Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,194,160 members, 7,953,615 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 08:43 PM

Anambra Election: I Have Not Received My Payment Like Others, What Do I Do? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Anambra Election: I Have Not Received My Payment Like Others, What Do I Do? (293 Views)

Where Is Jandor? And Why Is He Not Campaigning Like Others? / Tony Kakaka: Tinubu is not Money Conscious like Others / Just Received My Stay At Home Relief Food Items From Edo State Government (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Anambra Election: I Have Not Received My Payment Like Others, What Do I Do? by Pentagon007: 7:24am On Dec 04, 2021
Goodmorning fellow nairalanders. Mods please I don't know if Politics section is appropriate. Pls move it to correct section.

I worked as an Adhoc staff( APO1) during the just concluded Anambra election. But since that date(6/11/2021) there has not been any payment until last Monday when a colleague informed me that he has been paid. I checked my phone for alert but I didn't see any. So I decided to wait and see if my pay will come. Unfortunately up till now, I have not still been paid and I have asked other colleagues and they have as well been paid. So my confusion is that I don't know what the problem could be. I have sent a mail to INEC to complain, I got no response. I tried contacting the phone lines on both the INEC national website and Anambra state website, the both lines don't go through. I messaged them on Facebook, No response. Please guys advice me on what I can possibly do to atleast find out what the problem is and to correct it. Thank you.

Seun Lalasticlala Mynd44 Dominique

Pls Mods help me and move to front page so that I can get ideas and solution to my problem. Pls oo
Re: Anambra Election: I Have Not Received My Payment Like Others, What Do I Do? by Nobody: 7:31am On Dec 04, 2021