Stats: 3,194,428 members, 7,954,671 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 06:41 AM

Big Python Killed Around A Farm (Pictures) - Food (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Big Python Killed Around A Farm (Pictures) (36377 Views)

A Big Python Killed In Ofoni Community In Bayelsa (Pictures) / See The Bush Cat My Father Caught At The Farm (Pictures) / Photo Of Big Python And Bushpig My Brother Killed Last Night (2) (3) (4)

Re: Big Python Killed Around A Farm (Pictures) by SweetDipBenny(m): 4:29pm On Dec 09, 2021
dimexy247:
Based on logistics, the rate at which guy kill snakes is alarming. I hope we don't run out of snakes soon.

Where is pastor righteousness to tell us how killing this snake is in sync with end time brouhaha
I hope we run out of snakes. I hate those creatures

Re: Big Python Killed Around A Farm (Pictures) by dimexy247(m): 6:34pm On Dec 09, 2021
Lol, I think they have their own environment importance

SweetDipBenny:
I hope we run out of snakes. I hate those creatures
Re: Big Python Killed Around A Farm (Pictures) by SweetDipBenny(m): 7:10pm On Dec 09, 2021
dimexy247:
Lol, I think they have their own environment importance

U very funny grin Mosquito too have der own environment importance. I think devil created somethings jus to fustrate man. We better without it

Re: Big Python Killed Around A Farm (Pictures) by dimexy247(m): 9:07pm On Dec 09, 2021
Well, I agree with you on that, we're better off without snakes. I hate anything reptiles too sha.

SweetDipBenny:
U very funny grin Mosquito too have der own environment importance. I think devil created somethings jus to fustrate man. We better without it
Re: Big Python Killed Around A Farm (Pictures) by Safemoon: 9:20pm On Dec 09, 2021
yuzjet:
Sometime in the year 7052, there was a specie of wild animal called snake. All were killed by nairalanders.

A discussion between tourists in an animal museum.

Ogã by 2050 with this rate there will be no phytons left in the wild .

Re: Big Python Killed Around A Farm (Pictures) by Kobojunkie: 9:34pm On Dec 09, 2021
aysnoopy:
I don't know which section to post this. A snake killed early hour around a friend farm. Was dere as at that time So I decide to take some shot, also to know d name of the snake.
Make una skin the snake sell am for a couple thousand bucks to bag or shoe makers please. https://www.nairaland.com/6858501/how-skin-dead-snake-before
Re: Big Python Killed Around A Farm (Pictures) by yuzjet(m): 10:19pm On Dec 09, 2021
Safemoon:

Ogã by 2050 with this rate we will be no phytons left in the wild .

All thanks to nairalanders
Re: Big Python Killed Around A Farm (Pictures) by Nobody: 1:13am On Dec 10, 2021
tolufase:
Picture.

Lala running to view this thread
See as una cage person piikin for inside picture (everlasting running)

Make una release the guy abeg, I just dey wonder how many year him don dey run, no rest haba!
Re: Big Python Killed Around A Farm (Pictures) by aderemielijah(m): 1:57am On Dec 10, 2021
advanceDNA:

Na this kind snake easy to kill pass....not too fast, not poisonous....u can hardly miss of u hold correct 2by4 plank

But U see those coloured ones wey no dey fat pass tape rule, or ruler.....if you no get experience, e don reach your leg with the the fangs.... na die be that if you no reach hospital

Chai!

Okay nah
Re: Big Python Killed Around A Farm (Pictures) by aysnoopy(m): 6:10am On Dec 10, 2021
juniorstar:

Which state..guess is south south?
South West (Ibadan)
Re: Big Python Killed Around A Farm (Pictures) by Corroro: 6:17am On Dec 10, 2021
I'm shocked that I haven't seen a picture of it inside the pot yet grin. Wetin concern me, make I just go drink my Nescafe coffee jejely, atleast I got win 200k instantly when I submit the empty sachets later.

Ever Made Okra Soup With Turkey,then Try This! / How I Made Low Budget Goat Head Bitter Leaf Egusi Soup / Man Kills Monkey Ahead Of Christmas Tomorrow, Gets Blasted Online (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20