Stats: 3,158,225 members, 7,836,083 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:37 PM

Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) - Events (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) (27974 Views)

The Moment A Bride Poured Food On Her Groom On Their Wedding Day (Video) / Couple Engage In Money Spraying Competition At Their Wedding (video, Photo) / Money Rained At A Nigerian Man's Wedding (Photos, Videos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by Flexherbal(m): 12:34pm On Dec 14, 2021
JAMO84:
These ones too will be against Petrol subsidy removal

FG is watching...
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by Champneys: 12:40pm On Dec 14, 2021
Alhamdullilah.

Good return of investment cool
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by Iyanuoluwa2000: 12:40pm On Dec 14, 2021
If you observe those people spraying money in that wedding they are Yahoo Yahoo boys

chatinent:
I have really not come to understand the essence of spraying money during weddings.

The craze tho.

The irony at weddings is that families, friends, and enemies are there laughing and smiling...spraying money, eating, drinking, and the later finding any means to poison sb.

Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by mamawa123: 12:41pm On Dec 14, 2021
I don’t know why we can’t give out gifts without showing the whole world. Nigerian citizens are worse than Nigerian government
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by Nobody: 12:44pm On Dec 14, 2021
JAMO84:
These ones too will be against Petrol subsidy removal
So you want more hardship on Nigerians because they are enjoying?

Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by Lanretoye(m): 12:49pm On Dec 14, 2021
Which society do they belong to?
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by Limassol(m): 12:51pm On Dec 14, 2021
AmazingELixir:
lipsrsealed

Come oo is this thesame country people are crying all over of hardships.
If you think the people spraying that money are rich, you are mistaken. Such bravado Is mostly for the gram and show.

Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by bencr7: 12:53pm On Dec 14, 2021
Henri244:
This is abuse of currency!
they don know say our currency is not wat it is before that everybody they save with dollars, even tell Dangote make him save is money through naira,he go give u hot slap

Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by LikeAking: 1:10pm On Dec 14, 2021
Nice!
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by Lordedifice1: 1:11pm On Dec 14, 2021
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by obyrich(m): 1:23pm On Dec 14, 2021
Himtulie247:
Dollar man grin
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by Danielmegg(m): 1:23pm On Dec 14, 2021
morikee:
Who they want impress in this Sapa period
Abi ooo
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by omakay(m): 2:09pm On Dec 14, 2021
Since i was born till now, nobody has being able to explain to me the meaning of money spraying in occasions.

What is it's function?

What does it mean?

If i want to gift an amount to a couple, can i not do a transfer to their account or envelope the money and give them.

Must i spray the money at them? What does that act mean?

Anybody that can answer me should please do. I am open to responses.
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by laiperi: 3:14pm On Dec 14, 2021
Money was used to compensate freelance drummers and invited drummers that made their living by the generosity of celebrants and guests.

Abuse started when it was extended to celebrants especially ladies.

To what it is today.

omakay:
Since i was born till now, nobody has being able to explain to me the meaning of money spraying in occasions.

What is it's function?

What does it mean?

If i want to gift an amount to a couple, can i not do a transfer to their account or envelope the money and give them.

Must i spray the money at them? What does that act mean?

Anybody that can answer me should please do. I am open to responses.
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by Chikeluba25(m): 3:30pm On Dec 14, 2021
Anambra again
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by Hkff: 6:50pm On Dec 14, 2021
Oh
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by Oyolohi24: 9:33pm On Dec 14, 2021
I hope you are a better person too, cos that better man is praying for a better woman too.
obembet:
Goobd remember me too, I want to marry beta man next year o
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by Mrphylor09: 10:22pm On Dec 14, 2021
Mk the marriage sha last b d koko
Re: Couple Danced As Money Rained Heavily On Them At Their Wedding (Video) by BluntCrazeMan: 5:31am On Dec 15, 2021
wallstreetnews:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dxGvJbaI2D4
https://www.instagram.com/p/CXdBQ3gLVaC/?utm_medium=copy_link

They don't even know how to dance.
Cameraman busy showing us every-other-thing apart from the couple in question.

95-Year-Old Grandma Twerks On Her Birthday (Photos) / Photos From Calabar Bikers Carnival 2017 / Caption This Hilarious Wedding Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18