Stats: 3,162,543 members, 7,850,854 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 10:05 AM

Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy (16007 Views)

NAF Fighter Jets Eliminate 120 Zamfara Bandits In Airstrikes At Sububu Forest / Family Mourns James Okpu Killed In Zamfara Bandits' Attack (Photos) / Unknown Gunmen Storm Drinking Joint In Jos, Kill 10 People (2) (3) (4)

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by princepee: 3:01pm On Dec 25, 2021
Yt
Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Joeyfizzo: 3:02pm On Dec 25, 2021
Wahala for Allah

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by civilserva: 3:10pm On Dec 25, 2021
Buhari deserves third term to finish up bandits
Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by reason1man: 3:13pm On Dec 25, 2021
Blame ipob

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Ofiadiegwu: 3:16pm On Dec 25, 2021
Please, what has Doctor Gumi got to say, for or against this report?
Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by lexy2014: 3:19pm On Dec 25, 2021
post=108806149:
May Devil punish all terrorists and kidnappers in Nigeria, from boko haram, to ipob terrorist organizations, esn, bandits, evil ones among the herdsmen, ritualists, cannibals,
kidnappers etc

Any sane, honest and hardworking Nigerian will gladly say AMEN to the above if they know they are not supporting and cheering on terrorists and murderers in this nation.

Karma knows everyone address and posterity will judge us all, whether for good or for bad..

We Rise.

Where are we rising to? Am glad u say karma knows everyones address because u are one of those who has persistently seen nothing wrong in the ineptitude and negligence of buhari/osinbajo in ensuring that the lives and property of Nigerians are secure

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by teeboy100(m): 3:20pm On Dec 25, 2021
The people should fight back,
These people are animals
Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by lexy2014: 3:21pm On Dec 25, 2021
[quote author=Nemere2020 post=108803772][/quote]

theraregem1 okefranci nonpartisan1 buckeyemedia1 Nigerialabalaba shooyie benuejosh blackpanda vedaxcool lovenorth officialgarri seunmsg nonpartisan1 NGpatriot presidency freestuffsng rexwalters1 lordviccodaguru....

The audacity of these banditss is mind-blowing yet buhari/osinbajo seem absent from Nigerias geographical space

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Elsueno: 3:22pm On Dec 25, 2021
It has being announced in the radio countless times, that people should not pay these maniacs as they always collect the levy, still kidnap & kill them...but the villagers never listen, they would still pay tomorrow & the bandits would still break thier promise angry

R.I.P to d innocent souls lost
Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Amatarasha(f): 3:25pm On Dec 25, 2021
UndilutedFaxt:

Be careful how you talk about Yahweh, if you don't want the same Karma to deal a hell out of you.
Ask the one who built Titanic Ship.
Damn u human ! So Yahweh dealt with titanic owner?
Or titanic owner went pride when even animals in the bushes knew universally " pride comes before fall"

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Bigchristo: 3:26pm On Dec 25, 2021
[quote author=Nemere2020 post=108803772][/quote]Even on Christmas Day no good news Dey come out of this country, so disheartening

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by ORIAYO70(m): 3:26pm On Dec 25, 2021

Useless Police
Dem go see light Dem go say na darkness.

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Ykc2(m): 3:26pm On Dec 25, 2021
post=108806149:
May Devil punish all terrorists and kidnappers in Nigeria, from boko haram, to ipob terrorist organizations, esn, bandits, evil ones among the herdsmen, ritualists, cannibals,
kidnappers etc

Any sane, honest and hardworking Nigerian will gladly say AMEN to the above if they know they are not supporting and cheering on terrorists and murderers in this nation.

Karma knows everyone address and posterity will judge us all, whether for good or for bad..

We Rise.
we are supporting you now ,buhari till 2036 untill indigenous hausa people people decides to receive senses by force grin

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by od501: 3:33pm On Dec 25, 2021

Keyword: Peace Levy lol...

Lemme guess, IPOB?! Buahahaha...!

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Nobody: 3:34pm On Dec 25, 2021
UndilutedFaxt:

Be careful how you talk about Yahweh, if you don't want the same Karma to deal a hell out of you.
Ask the one who built Titanic Ship.

So many kids died on that ship, surely that’s Yahweh way!

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by anytexy: 3:34pm On Dec 25, 2021
twilliamx:
15m wey dey suppose by guns to protect themselves...keep embolding terrorist...fools
So, that government will arrest them for illegal possession of arms
Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by adecz: 3:35pm On Dec 25, 2021
Another state that voted APC &
home of shari'a, paying the price for
hypocrisy, religious intolerance & bigotry,
while their elites remain in Abuja, sampling
voluptuous girls from southern Nigeria.☑️☑️

Wehdone Fulani bandits & masters of
the hawoosa who they have the license
to kill at will.
Upper Ne❌t Le✔️el 2023. ☑️☑️☑️

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by okorogodwin4(m): 3:35pm On Dec 25, 2021
I pity my Hausa brethren please fight for your right before you become slaves in your father's land

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Charly68: 3:35pm On Dec 25, 2021
Making peace with the wicked is a folly.. we know the devil can't change his nature ..

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Amatarasha(f): 3:37pm On Dec 25, 2021
post=108806149:
kidnappers etc

We Rise.
budaatum how dare you insult karma, for tagging freedom fighters ipob terrorists karma will make them tag u a thief in the market square....and u know what that means.....Amen. Spirit of dead ipobians shall rise up and fight and curse be on those who appease them.

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by od501: 3:38pm On Dec 25, 2021
twilliamx:
15m wey dey suppose by guns to protect themselves...keep embolding terrorist...fools

Buy guns? So that lia Muhammad and Mallami, with their bounch of political goons will label them terrorists and annihilate them using the same Nigerian Army.
Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Nobody: 3:40pm On Dec 25, 2021
The way the bandits are behaving, they remind me of the Italian Mafia

That's how the Italian Mafia started. Local rural based protection racket, that later evolved into a national and international crime group. They even have clans like the Mafia, and may have international links.

It's going to be tough going defeating them. It took over 5 decades to render the Mafia useless...or at least to the 'manageable' level it is today.

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by od501: 3:41pm On Dec 25, 2021
post=108806149:
kidnappers etc

We Rise.

I can't help it but to feel pity for you each time I read your comments. Just imagine what an adult is typing?!

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Amatarasha(f): 3:45pm On Dec 25, 2021
backbencher:
The way the bandits are behaving, they remind me of the Italian Mafia

That's how the Italian Mafia started. Local rural based protection racket, that later evolved into a national and international crime group. They even have clans like the Mafia, and may have international links.

It's going to be tough going defeating them. It took over 5 decades to render the Mafia useless...or at least to the 'manageable' level it is today.
hunger isn't that much in Rome and it took 5decades , this in this poor zone gonna take 5centuries.

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Tareq1105: 3:46pm On Dec 25, 2021
Guyman02:
Fulanis are seriously displacing Hausas in their homeland in the North but many people in the South are yet to understand that the Hausas are facing systemic genocide as they see the bandits as Hausas.

The confidence of the Fulanis is because of Buhari been in power which they feel gives them some cover.

Sadly, the Hausas have been so messed up with religion by Fulani Emirs ruling them that they will still vote for a Buhari if there is another election held today

I feel sorry for the Hausas. It's like they've been wiped out completely.

My tribe, Yoruba and the Igbos have a sense of belonging than the Hausas today in this country.

The Hausas have been dominated and marginalized by the Fulanis.

The Fulanis are the Emirs while the Hausas are the messangers.

Buhari has further "killed" the Hausas if you look critically his appointment. It's Fulanis everywhere representing the North.

Even in the offices, whenever someone tells you he's Hausa-Fulani, he's a liar. Such person is an Hausa man hiding under Fulani to make a gain or get attention.

It's unfortunate that the Hausas are going into extinction under the watch of Baba Buhari.

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by israelmao(m): 3:46pm On Dec 25, 2021
post=108806149:
kidnappers etc

We Rise.

Buhari asserted long ago that the war against insurgency was anti-north,the same Buhari is the one fighting insurgency,armed banditry and kidnapping as the one fisting the air today.What is more vendetta-like and boomerang-like than that?"When the wicked rules the people mourn,when the righteous rules the people rejoice"

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Exceed15: 3:48pm On Dec 25, 2021
If it is possible for Buhari to recontest 2023 they will still for vote him. These northerners are so senseless.

Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by Wiifesnatcher(m): 3:51pm On Dec 25, 2021
just limit the madness to North as we won't tolerate that rubbish here in southern Nigeria. southern Nigeria might not unite politically but hey we value life here most especially in southwestern region

keep una rubbish to North
Re: Zamfara Bandits Abduct 35, Kill 10 After Pocketing ₦15m Peace Levy by SKYHIGHfx: 3:54pm On Dec 25, 2021
post=108806149:
kidnappers etc

We Rise.

You be mugu..... Ipob na your problem abi... Banzai kowai

Goodluck Jonathan Leads Election Observation Mission To Kenyan Elections / Two Oyo State Monarchs Claim To Help Politicians Win Elections With Juju / Osun 2022: Ademola Adeleke Meet Seyi Makinde Over Governorship Bid

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35