Stats: 3,151,346 members, 7,811,999 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:47 AM

Advice Needed For A Grown Up Man. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Advice Needed For A Grown Up Man. (537 Views)

What I Am Going Through Now.. Advice Needed / Home-grown Skilled Workforce ✔ Properly Trained✔ Certified Service Professionals / Should He Accept The Job Offer As A University Graduate? Pls Advice Needed (2) (3) (4)

Advice Needed For A Grown Up Man. by redeff06: 8:02pm On Dec 30, 2021
I need your advice nairalanders.....

Please, how can a 35 years old man earning a salary of 15k in a private organization still be able to make it big in life? Because at that age, one is already feeling like 'time is gone'. What can I still do again to meet up, government jobs and some private jobs used to place age limit below that age.

So, Can someone at the age of 35 still make it big in life?
Re: Advice Needed For A Grown Up Man. by Dukio: 8:14pm On Dec 30, 2021
redeff06:

Please, how can a 35 years old man earning a salary of 15k in a private organization still be able to make it big in life? Because at that age, one is already feeling like 'time is gone'. What can I still do again to meet up, government jobs and some private jobs used to place age limit below that age.

make I no lie for you, if you no get skill or handwork, hunger go kill you....

Salary work na scam

Re: Advice Needed For A Grown Up Man. by yuping(m): 9:09pm On Dec 30, 2021
I can't believe this 15k, how do you survive.
Learn a skill you will be fine.

Re: Advice Needed For A Grown Up Man. by sulaimon22: 9:23pm On Dec 30, 2021
Even if you are doing Alaburu inside market you will be earning more than that. Pls enter street hustle gather money start Business

Re: Advice Needed For A Grown Up Man. by Debauhaus1990(m): 7:56am On Dec 31, 2021
redeff06:

Nobody can tell you if you can make it in life or not. Only you can

Re: Advice Needed For A Grown Up Man. by Nobody: 10:40am On Dec 31, 2021
Making it "big" or being "successful" is not age determinant. Your drive, consistency, skills, dynamism, knowledge, network of friends and the God factor,are all very key here.

That 15k you earn is damn too small for even bi weekly upkeep, how much more as monthly salary. As we approach a new year, make sure, u up your game. Try to get lucrative skills. In summary, try to boost your earning capacity. angry

Re: Advice Needed For A Grown Up Man. by lavylilly: 10:53am On Dec 31, 2021
redeff06:

Yes, start from where you are?
Re: Advice Needed For A Grown Up Man. by thanksjosh005: 11:29am On Dec 31, 2021
redeff06:

That's what I always say..
Time-consciousness! And most of us lack the self-awareness!

Re: Advice Needed For A Grown Up Man. by FanOfMyself: 1:52pm On Dec 31, 2021
Get a laptop and start learning programming

Office Assistance Needed / Job Alert In Ibadan / Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20