Stats: 3,151,971 members, 7,814,289 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:34 AM

My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures (23954 Views)

True Story About Ghanaian Pastor Bathing Church Members During Crossover Night / Ifeanyi Ubah Builds A Catholic Cathedral In Nnewi, Anambra (Photos) / "Muslims Attacked My Church During Crossover Night And Raped Girls"- Pastor (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by LILTJAY: 11:10am On Jan 01, 2022
Igbo people and showoff undecided

Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by OgideAgu: 11:11am On Jan 01, 2022
Beautiful
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by YourFavorite21(m): 11:13am On Jan 01, 2022
This is Anglican church abi?
It's beautiful

Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by mightyhaze: 11:14am On Jan 01, 2022
Acevoe:
So we should fry stone?
won't be a bad idea actually
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by bestijenkins94(m): 11:17am On Jan 01, 2022
Mumu
LILTJAY:
Igbo people and showoff undecided
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by OrdinaryNigeria(m): 11:18am On Jan 01, 2022
Every 31st we all run to church.

I begin to wonder, who are those who do all the bad bad things within the year

Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by LILTJAY: 11:21am On Jan 01, 2022
bestijenkins94:
Mumu
mumu kill your family
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by MMXX: 11:51am On Jan 01, 2022
Akwamkpuruamu:
Nice one. Me was in my house, I no go anywhere. Python programming kept me indoors
I have stumbled upon this your bolded comment severally on different threads and it's somewhat annoying, I'm forced to give a reply.

No offense

You mean if you go out for one night, your knowledge or progress on programming will diminish or what.. What's the rant all about,you keep going on and on about.

I see you're married plz grow up,this character is childish.

One who is so focused on programming like you're making it seem won't have time jumping threads to threads letting us know.i mean it's a distraction don't you think.

No offense and Happy New Year Sir
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by Nobody: 11:59am On Jan 01, 2022
DamnnNiggarr:
Happy New Year Nairalanders

It has been a wonderful Crossing over night,

Happening right now @All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha.

I have several pictures that I snapped,
Enjoy!
Happy New Year once more!

OP that my church.
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by Lewisdinho(m): 12:04pm On Jan 01, 2022
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by Amah70: 12:05pm On Jan 01, 2022
DamnnNiggarr:
More...

Fabulous.
Church designs and decorations by the clergy in the east of Nigeria: Westminster Abbey on their minds?
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by Tomek09(m): 12:22pm On Jan 01, 2022
Happy New Year

Lalasticlala
Seun
Mynd44
OAM4J
Dominique
Mukina2
Rocktation
Justwise
Sarrki
benuejosh
Omenkalive
Fahdiga
helinues
AsampeteNwanyi

DamnNiggarr
Pressmybutton
NLPoliceWoman
Monogamy
Ajumma
Abijaj
BKayy
chukwuma0000
ILoveDemManna
Faithfull18
presidency
DubaiLandlord1
DubaiLandLord11
Udele1
TonyeBarcanista
BlackfireX
Landmack
Hollah

Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by gazza07(m): 12:37pm On Jan 01, 2022
As nwa otu, I appreciate and happy. Onitsha is the best place to be on 31st night, the fireworks and bangers no be here
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by Akwamkpuruamu: 12:56pm On Jan 01, 2022
MMXX:
I have stumbled upon this your bolded comment severally on different threads and it's somewhat annoying, I'm forced to give a reply.

No offense

You mean if you go out for one night, your knowledge or progress on programming will diminish or what.. What's the rant all about,you keep going on and on about.

I see you're married plz grow up,this character is childish.

One who is so focused on programming like you're making it seem won't have time jumping threads to threads letting us know.i mean it's a distraction don't you think.

No offense and Happy New Year Sir

I pick no offence bro. That I didn't go out last night doesn't mean that I am an introvert nor does going out diminish my progress in software engineering. I only pointed out what kept me busy last night.

Besides, I see no difference between yesterday and today. All days are the same to me. I go to church when I want to, I don't believe in this crossover ish with so called prophecies for scammers to feast on the gullible. God is not controlled by times, days and season. Hope you get my point
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by Enyimbamercedes: 2:17pm On Jan 01, 2022
Cross over services = exercise in futility and pointless activity which has absolutely no bearing on the the coming year will turnout.
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by McLizbae: 2:19pm On Jan 01, 2022
I so love big beautiful churches... Happy new year to the saints. 2022 is for the saints.
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by Ofolete: 2:48pm On Jan 01, 2022
One of the most beautiful churches I have seen.
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by aalangel(f): 4:10pm On Jan 01, 2022
DamnnNiggarr:
Happy New Year Nairalanders

It has been a wonderful Crossing over night,

Happening right now @All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha.

I have several pictures that I snapped,
Enjoy!
Happy New Year once more!

We (All Saints Primary School Kids) went for Moral Instruction here with our Red Bibles and Ancient and Modern every Thursday in the late 80s. Lux Fiat!
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by DamnnNiggarr: 4:13pm On Jan 01, 2022
aalangel:

We (All Saints Primary School Kids) went for Moral Instruction here with our Red Bibles and Ancient and Modern every Thursday in the late 80s. Lux Fiat!
yeah, the name was actually Premier Nursery And Primary School then.

Mum was a teacher there.
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by aalangel(f): 4:17pm On Jan 01, 2022
DamnnNiggarr:
yeah, the name was actually Premier Nursery And Primary School then.

Mum was a teacher there.

We were there when it was premier and later changed to All Saints. What year was your Mom there?
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by MMXX: 4:50pm On Jan 01, 2022
Akwamkpuruamu:

I pick no offence bro. That I didn't go out last night doesn't mean that I am an introvert nor does going out diminish my progress in software engineering. I only pointed out what kept me busy last night.

Besides, I see no difference between yesterday and today. All days are the same to me. I go to church when I want to, I don't believe in this crossover ish with so called prophecies for scammers to feast on the gullible. God is not controlled by times, days and season. Hope you get my point
I get you Sir

All the best cheers
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by Hkff: 5:00pm On Jan 01, 2022
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by DamnnNiggarr: 5:13pm On Jan 01, 2022
aalangel:

We were there when it was premier and later changed to All Saints. What year was your Mom there?
Mom served there from 1982 to 1987 before she was transferred to redemption model Nursery And Primary School, GRA.
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by chiefobdk2: 6:27pm On Jan 01, 2022
DamnnNiggarr:
Send-forth cont'd

U see why we say make una no dey buy tecno... Camon na camera phone. As in d camera suppose bad based om d name.
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by aalangel(f): 8:46pm On Jan 01, 2022
DamnnNiggarr:
Mom served there from 1982 to 1987 before she was transferred to redemption model Nursery And Primary School, GRA.

Oh okay...I came to Premiere in 1986 (Primary 4).
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by andepower: 5:15am On Jan 02, 2022
I did not know there is such a beautiful and serene place in Onisha. Happy New Year to you
Re: My Crossover Night @ All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha In Pictures by ajumma(m): 9:12am On Jan 04, 2022
Tomek09:
Happy New Year

Lalasticlala
Seun
Mynd44
OAM4J
Dominique
Mukina2
Rocktation
Justwise
Sarrki
benuejosh
Omenkalive
Fahdiga
helinues
AsampeteNwanyi

DamnNiggarr
Pressmybutton
NLPoliceWoman
Monogamy
Ajumma
Abijaj
BKayy
chukwuma0000
ILoveDemManna
Faithfull18
presidency
DubaiLandlord1
DubaiLandLord11
Udele1
TonyeBarcanista
BlackfireX
Landmack
Hollah

Happy new year folk

CAMA Act: CAN Failed In Its Watchdog Role - David Bamgbose / Why Deeper Life Turned Down Jonathan’s Request To Visit Church During Campaign / Traders Beat 'Demons' Out Of Their Unsold Car Spare Parts In Lagos (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36