Stats: 3,153,095 members, 7,818,284 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:54 AM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 - Business (341) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 (365222 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (338) (339) (340) (341) (342) (343) (344) ... (521) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by charly20(m): 11:26am On Jul 12, 2022
abioz:
I hope this post encourages us to strife to be better in our endeavors.
It's been over 5 years, I have been hearing about forex & the unlimited opportunities it offers. Over this period, I have had so much bad mixed & bitter experiences.....I never gave up.

In 2020, I decided to improve on myself & stick to what works for me best. I demo traded & got acquainted more with my style.

The confidence to go live came over a year ago, I was cash strapped as I had a lot of commitment. I continued demo trading and my confidence grew.

By May 2021,I secured a loan via NYIF & I went live with a chunk of the fund ($150). I told myself.... This is it, I will give it my best in a cautious way.

I drew out a plan with 18 months feasibility:
Low Level...... Take $150 to $500
Mid Level...... $500 to $1000
High Level..... $1 000 to $10 000
Advance Level..... Earning $1 000 monthly.

In less than two months, I am edging close to ML target with mild ease. cheesy cheesy cheesy

Me thinking.... Do we have trades earning $10 000 annually in Nigeria
More pips to all our sincere gurus.

I know swing trades when i see one....

Cheers!

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by charly20(m): 11:33am On Jul 12, 2022
Feshizzy:
Same you barely 2 months ago,
Now running paid signal group.

Please y'all should keep reporting this fruad as soon as he post.

Na that 2k go kill you.

The baba go soon call Jesus and angels come inside this show now grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Random75: 11:37am On Jul 12, 2022
Weldone Bosses

Is hedging allowed by MFF?

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by DannyFX2638: 11:40am On Jul 12, 2022
Feshizzy:

Na that 2k go kill you.
I done see am for long but I no won call am out ..
make another person no go create fake account for my head. I no get strength again grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by PraiseGod4u(m): 11:41am On Jul 12, 2022
abioz:
It's been over 5 years, I have been hearing about forex & the unlimited opportunities it offers. Over this period, I have had so much bad mixed & bitter experiences.....I never gave up.

In 2020, I decided to improve on myself & stick to what works for me best. I demo traded & got acquainted more with my style.

The confidence to go live came over a year ago, I was cash strapped as I had a lot of commitment. I continued demo trading and my confidence grew.

By May 2021,I secured a loan via NYIF & I went live with a chunk of the fund ($150). I told myself.... This is it, I will give it my best in a cautious way.

In less than two months, I am edging close to ML target with mild ease. cheesy cheesy cheesy

Just wat i need.
More grace sir

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Nobody: 11:41am On Jul 12, 2022
abioz:

Nice one chief

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by pickatyouu: 12:33pm On Jul 12, 2022
Guess eurusd is about going back up after it's new low.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by JudahMane: 12:52pm On Jul 12, 2022
I called 2 profitable trades today 1 was AU buy and the other EurCad buy. I give free signals trading smart money concepts. I strive to help others who may be struggling to make money. The group is t. Me/judahfx

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by infofirst(m): 12:58pm On Jul 12, 2022
VlamesIffect:

Ahh info & doings ehn... grin Congrats my boss...may you not see 10% drawdown.

grin grin grin grin grin
Aameen o. He has got stuffs in him.

Did you see that ftmo leaderboard, someone is $1M in profit already. He be like say USA traders are ready to smatch all ftmo records.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by infofirst(m): 1:02pm On Jul 12, 2022
DestinyDjohn:
Thank God I was able to pass the evaluation test after getting a retry in the first attempt...I also want to thank boss mi @Infofirst for giving me the privilege to participate in series of competition hosted by him,may God replenish your pocket boss .....A big shout to every member of the FTA family you guys are the real MVPs...one love

Congratulations boss mi. I am happy for you. I am highly impressed. Thumbs.

With discipline. I see you making that landmark achievement.
And with what I am seeing in you.... You might get $100k ftmo sponsorship from me or my network

Before that, let's do $10k ftmo.

If you know what you are doing and with the right attitude, the possibilities are unlimited.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by infofirst(m): 1:05pm On Jul 12, 2022
Forex na scam. Prop firm na scam. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by charly20(m): 1:15pm On Jul 12, 2022
infofirst:

Na scam things I don dey like these days grin....

@kozmicity, is the result from your GA markup same as my own?

charly20:

A rough work for GA.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by MONEY247: 1:21pm On Jul 12, 2022
infofirst:

Forex na scam grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Donsheddy: 1:28pm On Jul 12, 2022
Make I post trade call today again

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by abham: 1:56pm On Jul 12, 2022
As at typing this, price is in discount on the H1 range. Hopefully 9:30 would give a nice setup.

Of late, I’ve been getting setups during the PM session.

charly20:

I sought intra day entry around that gap but price was unwilling to reach for it even after yesterday's AMD happened.

So i went with swing entry after yesterday's daily close as "confirmation"

PS: everybody na chief for him own lane. Cheers wink

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Pristine664: 2:11pm On Jul 12, 2022
VlamesIffect:
Gbpjpy dun dey sell o....ejor e help mii.... grin anyway i dun take partial profit on the buy but my stop loss never reach level to break even.....

Gold just dey show him chest dey do anyhow.....
Na sell I dey sha
I short Gbpjpy from 164 and Usdjpy from 137.50

I'm on sabbatical with Gold.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by kozmicity: 2:15pm On Jul 12, 2022
charly20:

Na scam things I don dey like these days grin....

@kozmicity, is the result from your GA markup same as my own?

No sir... cry
Na una be guru. I was less than 10pips from being tapped in... Missing trades ain't easy at all.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Pristine664: 2:18pm On Jul 12, 2022
abioz:

This is commendable. More pips to you bro.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Kaybee7000(m): 2:19pm On Jul 12, 2022
DannyFX2638:
make another person no go create fake account for my head. I no get strength again grin
lolz una don dey fear nemesis season two

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by juniniodanielz(m): 2:19pm On Jul 12, 2022
This is the real reason why l respect this platform!!
DestinyDjohn:
Thank God I was able to pass the evaluation test after getting a retry in the first attempt...I also want to thank boss mi @Infofirst for giving me the privilege to participate in series of competition hosted by him,may God replenish your pocket boss .....A big shout to every member of the FTA family you guys are the real MVPs...one love

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Pristine664: 2:20pm On Jul 12, 2022
DannyFX2638:

cheesy grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by QuickFunding: 2:23pm On Jul 12, 2022
Feshizzy:

Na that 2k go kill you.

I hope you are well? That is not my portion in Jesus name. We speak of life here In Jesus name. And no I am not running a paid group of mine own. I mean creating my own personal signals. Kojo is a reknown guy in the industry he and have access to his paid premium group and few other paid premium groups and their highly paid signals.

The challenge mff almost had cost me, was blessing forcing me to take drastic steps. Now Monthly, I have access to high value paid telegram signals worth upto 200usd .

What I offered was to share with those who know these top guys kojo, marketgod, phoenixvip and much more their daily paid group signals everything for 2k and that s what I ve been doing here atimes for free too. (Check out all my gold signals and others).

I'm working towards building my own community and clan.

If I have defrauded you or anyone has spoken to you in this regard please openly explain here.. if not please ... Specifically those I communicate with and became friends or acquaintances with via this forum discussions please be good to signify if it was a fraud. it will help others. I have defrauded no one but rather helping with value. the best I can. I intend to help and be helped. Gods blessings to us all.

Right now Kojo's paid signals of 50usd monthly or 20usd if on sale is running on some people's mt4 and mt5 in profit already giving profit worth more than 2k. Same venture you Thanks for the heads up though. We speak of life

By the way we will be buying gold at this price

GOLD BUY 1720 - 1715
TP1 1725
TP2 1730
TP3 1735
TP4 1740

SL 1710
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by charly20(m): 2:23pm On Jul 12, 2022
kozmicity:

No sir... cry
Na una be guru. I was less than 10pips from being tapped in... Missing trades ain't easy at all.

Leave sir for who be sir....
I just dey follow through with the assistance wey i offer. It could have gone sideways too smiley

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by juniniodanielz(m): 2:24pm On Jul 12, 2022
Omo!!! Steady motivation this morning
abioz:

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by DannyFX2638: 2:26pm On Jul 12, 2022
Kaybee7000:
lolz una don dey fear nemesis season two
no be say we fear oo.. we just day avoid grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by kozmicity: 2:37pm On Jul 12, 2022
charly20:

Leave sir for who be sir....
I just dey follow through with the assistance wey i offer. It could have gone sideways too smiley

Bro grin

You actually be sir oo... BTW, what was the reason your entry point was where it is?

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by QuickFunding: 2:46pm On Jul 12, 2022
#GOLD BUY 1720 - 1715
TP1 1725
TP2 1730
TP3 1735
TP4 1740
SL 1710
Paid signals are more accurate that is if you know who to go to/meet. Specifically if your trading skill is not yet the most top notch in the industry. Having loads of this is to provide support your analysis or abscund your own decisions.

I believe this will go well but it is not a financial advise. Past results are not indicative of future results. Trade with caution.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by DestinyDjohn: 3:03pm On Jul 12, 2022
infofirst:

Congratulations boss mi. I am happy for you. I am highly impressed. Thumbs.

With discipline. I see you making that landmark achievement.
And with what I am seeing in you.... You might get $100k ftmo sponsorship from me or my network

Before that, let's do $10k ftmo.

If you know what you are doing and with the right attitude, the possibilities are unlimited.

Thanks boss mi...and a big thanks to everyone else for the wishes ..

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by sats: 3:17pm On Jul 12, 2022
Nairariver:

Thank you.

You welcome
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by charly20(m): 3:27pm On Jul 12, 2022
kozmicity:

Bro grin

You actually be sir oo... BTW, what was the reason your entry point was where it is?

The daily structure already showed me a failed swing and CHOCH in a "resistance zone".

This candle "+" in HTFs is actually consolidation in LTFs so that is RBD according to S n' D people. And according to "institutional traders"; "previous opened orders in accumulation areas are closed when price returns there before continuing in the intended direction". So it is high probability.

Coupled with the existing compression cum liquidity pool I marked out and fib OTE, even higher probability grin

Then there is a QML= checkmate grin

But if you dey call me sir, wetin you go call the other sir dem smiley

Cheers!

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by sats: 3:34pm On Jul 12, 2022
QuickFunding:
#GOLD BUY 1720 - 1715
TP1 1725
TP2 1730
TP3 1735
TP4 1740
SL 1710
Paid signals are more accurate that is if you know who to go to/meet. Specifically if your trading skill is not yet the most top notch in the industry. Having loads of this is to provide support your analysis or abscund your own decisions.

I believe this will go well but it is not a financial advise. Past results are not indicative of future results. Trade with caution.

What is the performance of your signal in a month?
Use the picture as example,

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Feshizzy(m): 3:38pm On Jul 12, 2022
sats:

What is the performance of your signal in a month?
Use the picture as example,

He no go sabi that one,
Na urgent 2k him need so grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (338) (339) (340) (341) (342) (343) (344) ... (521)

MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens / Elance.com, Upwork.com And Other Freelancing Site: How To Succeed Guide. / Youwin Business Competition 2013

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59