Stats: 3,150,652 members, 7,809,467 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:05 AM

I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says (44400 Views)

I Feed Indian Hemp Seeds To My Chickens, Wanted Drug Suspect Says / I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael In Movies — Kidnapping Suspect / I Don’t Use Money From Robbery To Feed My Family- Suspect Says (2) (3) (4)

I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by Marachim1: 2:40pm On Jan 01, 2022
A kidnap suspect named Ayobamidele Ayodele who was nabbed in Ogun State confessed that he learnt the act of kidnapping by watching Zubby Michael’s movies.

Ayodele was arrested for abducting a six-year-old boy, Ebube Eze, after the victim’s father sent a petition to the Inspector General of Police, Usman Baba.

The 23-year-old was nabbed by the Force Intelligence Response Team headed by Tunji Disu.

According to Vanguard, the victim was kidnapped from Remson Group of Schools, located in Ojo Alaba area of Lagos, and was kept hostage for four days until a ransom of N550,000 was paid for his release.

During interrogation, the suspect confessed that he learnt kidnapping skills from watching Nollywood movies.

He said “Zubby Michael is my favorite Nollywood actor and he is good at kidnapping roles.

“I decided to try out some of the methods used by Zubby to kidnap children and adults in the movies.

“I started by visiting several schools around Ojo to see the possibility of picking children without anyone noticing.”

The suspect revealed that he used the tactics he learnt to kidnap the child in November 16, 2021.

Apologising for his crimes, he said, “I am sorry for causing his family so much pain. I am not a cultist or an armed robber. I do not have a gang.

“I just trained myself by watching Zubby Michael. My parents trained me very well, I was just impatient and greedy.”

https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/i-learnt-kidnapping-from-watching-zubby-michaels-movies-suspect/%3famp

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by illicit(m): 2:43pm On Jan 01, 2022
Oh wow

37 Likes

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by garriAndsugar: 2:43pm On Jan 01, 2022
Ok grin

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by Nwaotu10(m): 2:44pm On Jan 01, 2022
Na man you be!!!

194 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by BeeBeeOoh(m): 2:46pm On Jan 01, 2022

Wahala too much for this country

117 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by cherishmichael: 2:55pm On Jan 01, 2022
Criminal! Don't rest your blame on someone else, you are a kidnapper period!!

336 Likes 16 Shares

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by Deborah98(f): 3:10pm On Jan 01, 2022
Laughable but guys I'm most mindful with what I watch and more especially my younger sisters. Devil easily attacks our mindset with the information been relayed to us that's why you see people contemplate whether or not to do certain things they see or hear. One thing is to hear and another thing is for devil to attack that which you hear. Be sober and vigilante,the devil your adversary walketh about like a roaring lion seeking whom to devour, disgrace,manipulate and humiliate.

149 Likes 11 Shares

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by neolboy(m): 3:49pm On Jan 01, 2022
No good storylines again in our Nollywood except Rituals, kidnapping, showing our prince will be running after maid

73 Likes 8 Shares

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by Dailymice: 4:07pm On Jan 01, 2022
Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by NotBeenPaid: 4:07pm On Jan 01, 2022

This is why I forbid kids from watching Nigerian movies.

63 Likes 7 Shares

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by Okortor: 4:07pm On Jan 01, 2022
Truth be told, those nolly wood roged action part they give detailed info on how to go about forming gangs n rogedity.

That's how my maid allowed my 4yr old boy watched one non sense action movie on TNT while I was away then boom, the next day, he gave my little 2yr old baby an heavy smack down with real kicks for disobeying him, since then I stopped everyone from watching anything other than CARTOON.

Happy new year 2022 guys. It's our year of fulfilment and advancement. AMEN �

69 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by AmazingELixir: 4:07pm On Jan 01, 2022

What has Zubby got to say about this nau...seem movie rating ain't enough anymore.

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by ChasinGood(m): 4:08pm On Jan 01, 2022
Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by ivolt: 4:08pm On Jan 01, 2022
Kidnapping kids just to drink with friends and hire prostitutes.

Poor red pillers are criminals in waiting. They become a menace to society to fund their lifestyle.

14 Likes

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by GRACEGLORY: 4:08pm On Jan 01, 2022
Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by AMAUCHESKY(m): 4:08pm On Jan 01, 2022
When you dream of becoming something

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by Angrygoat: 4:08pm On Jan 01, 2022
Not even Jason statham

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by Iceman2017(m): 4:08pm On Jan 01, 2022
See motivation and you did not succeed like he always does.
I wonder which of his moves and slangs you learnt too.

Zubby, come and carry those you mentor.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by Stevenson20: 4:08pm On Jan 01, 2022
Hustle real hard, but you preferred quick money.

Crime does not pay. Know this and know absolute peace.

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by iLite4all(m): 4:08pm On Jan 01, 2022
oponu ni nigga yi sha angry

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by suffering: 4:08pm On Jan 01, 2022
This was why Hollywood movies started deleting scenes depicting hangings. Children and adults quickly learned the basics and took their lives with ease. This Tik Tok generation for don gather Darwin Awards if filmmakers didn’t immediately give themselves sense.

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by Pavicx(m): 4:08pm On Jan 01, 2022
Don't worry, you'd learn your prison time from AKON- LOCKED UP

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by Decentdave(m): 4:08pm On Jan 01, 2022
You will also witness how zubby is been arrested too..idiot

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by DropsMic(m): 4:09pm On Jan 01, 2022
Lol... No wonder you were caught

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by dust144(m): 4:09pm On Jan 01, 2022
Did it work for u? All Na hustle!!! Sorry u got caught.
Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by Albert0011(m): 4:09pm On Jan 01, 2022
Mumu man undecided
Don't worry Zubby Michael will come and bail you out.

19 Likes

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by Angelfrost(m): 4:09pm On Jan 01, 2022
See excuse abeg... grin grin grin

Oya Zubby, over to you!!!

You are officially a reference point to young criminals!!!

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by FarahAideed: 4:09pm On Jan 01, 2022
Na wa
Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by NORSIYK(m): 4:09pm On Jan 01, 2022
Unfortunately you didn't learn how he ended in the same movie

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by Ausval: 4:10pm On Jan 01, 2022
Why you nor learn to be actor,
Why you nor learn to be king ,because zubby has acted that role alot
Why you nor see his real lifestyle and copy
Of all the things, na kidnapping you see learn

Like for frying of his balls

Share for waka pass

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Learnt Kidnapping From Watching Zubby Michael’s Movies – Suspect Says by iLoveYouToo(m): 4:10pm On Jan 01, 2022
Stories

Man Who Wanted To Use A Runs Girl For Ritual Arrested In Ughelli,delta(photos) / Former Nigerian Gangster Stabbed By Rival Gang In London Becomes Pastor. Photos / Native Doctor Arrests/handcuffs Man With Bees In Uganda For Stealing