Stats: 3,152,482 members, 7,816,141 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:24 AM

Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts - Events (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts (32488 Views)

Koboko Master, Sarkin Dariya, Funny Razaq, Others Thrill Guests At Philip Rennar / Gbari Thrill Residents With Dances, Masquerades At Carnival / Dettydecember: See How X100 Takeover Entertainment Scene (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by Eyecleanser44(m): 9:33pm On Jan 03, 2022
OmegaAutos:

Edo dey try for drink but respect Lagos oo, every corner na joints, every for streets, men go gather seats, where two or three are gathered there is beer in the midst of them all.

emekachainz media house go surely make your business blow and that one na assurance......

Starz825:

Oga...he doesn't matter..
At some point in wizkid's career, he had self doubt too before he blow
So na Normal thing
What he need is to keep pushing and keep believing in God regardless that's all.

Depressed101:
dey here for nairaland dey feel yourself, no go beg mcs to smuggle your name into performing artistes on shows, with little money

with emekachainz advertising media ventures you go surely blow in no time in music.....

slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Nice
But Nigeria brewing nor even fit organise or sponsore any concert for Benin city

Funny enough na we south south dey drink the beer well well pass
Especially Edo state

If you doubt go and meet all these companies selling beer let them release the statistics

Edo state dey beat all other state hands down for the buying of these alcoholic drinks

Nigerian brewing company dey plan to meet with emekachainz so dem go fit advertise sell well for Lagos.....

Lagos na the No 1 hotspot for drinks and alchohols.....

emekachainz fit help dem sell over 50+ million shayo bottles in under just 2 weeks....

even if dbanj and psquare dem won resurrect their dead careers,
i dey tell you say emekachainz fit help them.....
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by Yomit71(m): 9:35pm On Jan 03, 2022
yeye yeye
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by porthouse7(f): 9:45pm On Jan 03, 2022
Iamdbull:
Dbull on this one!!!

Where am dreaming to be, May all my efforts not be in vain oh Lord, just leaving the studio right now have not eaten anything since morning, busy recording and no assurance that the song will come out well talkless of blowing,
na connect u need, if like record 100 song if u no get connect u ever startz. wetin zazu sing wey him blow? go get ur ass linked up

May we not get addicted to the wrong path in life.
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by tonididdy(m): 10:08pm On Jan 03, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Nice
But Nigeria brewing nor even fit organise or sponsore any concert for Benin city

Especially Edo state

If you doubt go and meet all these companies selling beer let them release the statistics

Edo state dey beat all other state hands down for the buying of these alcoholic drinks
Na alcohol we want celebrate now?
Is that an achievement?
Owioba serious Edo matters dey on ground, channel your voice appropriately
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by aprokopaperbag: 10:59pm On Jan 03, 2022
The only good thing Nigeria have and are doing us proud are our musicians. Fam, kindly check this out and subscribe for more
WHY ANY MAN SHOULDN'T KNEEL DOWN TO PROPOSE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ucLV00wa2r0
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by lebete3000: 10:59pm On Jan 03, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Nice

Especially Edo state

Shebi na una dey talk sey Edo no be Lagos, so make una no dey expect anything wey Lagos dey enjoy...
I dey Upper, come beat me...

Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by Nobody: 11:03pm On Jan 03, 2022
Iamdbull:
Dbull on this one!!!

Where am dreaming to be, May all my efforts not be in vain oh Lord, just leaving the studio right now have not eaten anything since morning, busy recording and no assurance that the song will come out well talkless of blowing,

See your failure mindset. I done tell you to quit music you nor dey hear.

Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by Dukeolumidemans(m): 11:09pm On Jan 03, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Nice

Especially Edo state

Guy calm down. South East tops the list. Edo dey try but Owerri na hin get ngwori@yahoo.com. Leave am!!!

Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by lebete3000: 11:09pm On Jan 03, 2022
olaolulazio:
Ok, them do well.

Coke is now #200 ooooo grin

They now put Shawa instead of Titus in Sardine...
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by tiswell(m): 11:15pm On Jan 03, 2022
Sarmiz24:

And who tell u dem never uncover the coverage b4, Shay she tell say she be virgin ni…. Person wey just Dey disguise grin

Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by tiswell(m): 11:18pm On Jan 03, 2022
SultanOfPuna:

Take Go Buy Chin Chin

Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by amrichy(m): 11:38pm On Jan 03, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Nice

Especially Edo state

And I'm sure you're one of those who drink beer pass for the whole of Edo.
By the way, you should stop your fraudulent acts in this year 2022 or else YOU WILL ALSO LOSE SOMETHING THAT YOU CHERISH
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by Nobody: 12:50am On Jan 04, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Nice

Especially Edo state

Figures.....reason why the youths are degenerate drunkards and lazy mofos
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by jaxxy(m): 1:02am On Jan 04, 2022
Iamdbull:
Dbull on this one!!!

Keep perfecting ur craft. Talent always opens doors. If u have talent.
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by Gidagreen(m): 3:16am On Jan 04, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Nice

Especially Edo state

It seems this man don't know the estimated population of Lagos State, not to talk of the actual population.
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by Haywhymido(m): 3:52am On Jan 04, 2022
Iamdbull:
Dbull on this one!!!

If you need to get off the path you have chosen to find a better one do that but stop saying shit about your path. It is a bad omen.Believe in yourself bro
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by Yankee101: 4:45am On Jan 04, 2022
No money, no money but the average drinking naija guy will spend thousands on alcohol
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by aimmoney9: 5:07am On Jan 04, 2022
Depressed101:
dey here for nairaland dey feel yourself, no go beg mcs to smuggle your name into performing artistes on shows, with little money
True talk e dey work like mad..... grin

Na wetin one of my guy run some years back...... grin grin

Like that from small shows your name and music will spread and b4 you know it you are chilling with the big boys...... grin
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by lkillbrokehoes: 5:52am On Jan 04, 2022
tiswell:
that TEMS be forming hard to get
niggars go soon uncover that coverage sad
If she doesn't form hard to get, you guys will still be the one to call her cheap, tems isn't like your local Nollywood yeyebrities that are cheap.
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by ofiko123(m): 6:22am On Jan 04, 2022
Happy new year everyone..
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by Eyecleanser44(m): 6:34am On Jan 04, 2022
aimmoney9:

True talk e dey work like mad..... grin

Na wetin one of my guy run some years back...... grin grin

Like that from small shows your name and music will spread and b4 you know it you are chilling with the big boys...... grin

no need for that....
with emekachainz advertising media ventures you go surely blow in no time.....
Re: Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, P-Square, Thrill Fans At DettyDecember Concerts by janedonez(m): 8:31am On Jan 04, 2022
Iamdbull:
Dbull on this one!!!

Keep it up bro, one day Baba God will pick our call, your mini studio looks cute. Maybe I can model mine like yours. Let's talk pls

The Party That Made LASG Seal And Revoke License Of Queen's Park(video/pictures) / 108th Birthday Of Ghanaian Woman With 10 Children, 50 Grandchildren, 47 Greatgra / Wedding Reception Price In 1982 (see Receipt)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34