Stats: 3,157,938 members, 7,835,126 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:13 AM

James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) (51765 Views)

James Brown Storms His Village For Deliverance After Suffering Spiritual Attacks / Crossdresser, James Brown Storms Market With Military Escort (video) / Shirtless Davido Pictured With D'banj, Don Jazzy And Reekado Banks (2) (3) (4)

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Nemesis0147(m): 11:46am On Jan 10, 2022
maseja9009:
He too dan dey get money.
with verified Instagram account ...the way we celebrate nonsense in this life eh

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Franktom247(m): 11:47am On Jan 10, 2022
Small small this illegality called cross dressing is now becoming accepted

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Digitron: 11:50am On Jan 10, 2022
ShyBabe:
This wan just wants to copy every body, from copying Bob to Pretty Mike.
With his mosquitoes legs and horselooking face grin grin grin and his mouth like they digged a hole on his face.
I like him though, one and only princess of Africow grin

Why all these?

Did he steal from you?

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Juanmike(m): 11:50am On Jan 10, 2022
ShyBabe:

That's cos I don't know you and it's not my fault embarassed embarassed
What if you do?

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 11:51am On Jan 10, 2022
LILTJAY:
Igbo people with foolishness undecided
Werey ni e
James Brown na Yoruba

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Wakanakarue: 11:51am On Jan 10, 2022
Dis one too na afonja abi na another tribe undecided

Why e dey copy everybody style na

Nonsense

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 11:52am On Jan 10, 2022
Juanmike:
What if you do?
I go too like you cheesy

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by danfourtson(m): 11:52am On Jan 10, 2022
Bobrisky how far? Are you seeing what i am seeing or are you thinking what i am thinking?. Standfit oo so as not to be dislodged.

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 11:52am On Jan 10, 2022
Digitron:

Why all these?

Did he steal from you?
Yes, Shim stole you from me.
Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by rajiedreez: 11:53am On Jan 10, 2022
He know say dem fit wan beat am

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by lesbiconverter: 11:55am On Jan 10, 2022
Another patient of gender dysphoria

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by obanioluorun: 11:56am On Jan 10, 2022
God look down from your Throne and let the earth be consumed with your anger particularly Nigeria because people are taking you for granted, let the wicked perish and lett evils disappear from the earth.

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by seyz91(m): 11:56am On Jan 10, 2022
ShyBabe:
With his mosquitoes legs and horselooking face grin grin grin and his mouth like they digged a hole on his face.

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Nozino: 11:58am On Jan 10, 2022
Truthisunique3:
Make she/he cum uromi come attend marriage like this

Boys go raise that gown and touchlight him prick

Uromi people dn Touchlight all the scamming politicians that have destroyed Esan land?

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Kingcalls: 11:59am On Jan 10, 2022
Uyi168:
as far as you are not harming anyone,as far as you are not breaking any law, and as far as its paying your pays, please, abeg, fire down.

So u really think he is not harming anyone?? Don't u know they are confused kids on media that are watching and learning...or dint u this is the reason y the number of nonentities are growing by the day

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by NGArmyTerrorist: 12:00pm On Jan 10, 2022
tstx:
Live your life nwa

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by LordofNaija: 12:00pm On Jan 10, 2022
So this is what Africa's biggest online forum has become

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Karemarealty288(m): 12:02pm On Jan 10, 2022
This marriage developed fault from the day demons were ushered in to be part of it.

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Justice4Toto: 12:04pm On Jan 10, 2022
Let's join hands together and stop this gayism pandemic.
Let's go the Limpopo way

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by amdoyin82(m): 12:04pm On Jan 10, 2022
dollynnn:
Low budget Pretty Mike
lol. But Pretty Mike don get competitors.

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Antoeni(m): 12:04pm On Jan 10, 2022
This Boy Needs Serious SLAP to Set His Brain

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Marv650(m): 12:04pm On Jan 10, 2022
The black guy was my Ass Head Boy in secondary school.

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by lomprico(m): 12:05pm On Jan 10, 2022
Like play like play, this thing is making money.

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Ibaaboy(m): 12:05pm On Jan 10, 2022
Mad people every were

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by obanioluorun: 12:06pm On Jan 10, 2022
Antoeni:
This Boy Needs Serious SLAP to Set His Brain
yes o

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Biggcake: 12:07pm On Jan 10, 2022
The fear of Bob Risky.

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by ukeleh: 12:08pm On Jan 10, 2022
How does cross dressing gives money? Is it that they pay them to do the evil or how do they make money from it? This particular cross dresser is very ugly.

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by gulfer: 12:12pm On Jan 10, 2022
The knows knows whats up with risky grin grin grin grin

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Juanmike(m): 12:13pm On Jan 10, 2022
ShyBabe:

I go too like you cheesy
So what's stopping you from knowing?

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by Adinosus: 12:13pm On Jan 10, 2022
Na waoo. This one na open eye?

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by fortune1133(m): 12:14pm On Jan 10, 2022
Hello someone please help me with recharge card please I want to call someone that want to offer me job please 08085 881007

Re: James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) by kals4luv990(m): 12:17pm On Jan 10, 2022
ShyBabe:
comrade once in a while let us share bottles of beer..yu no get joy

2face Idibia Reveals Reason For His Protest Against FG / Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos / Who Is Taller Between Tuface Idibia And Peter Crouch Of Stoke City

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21