Stats: 3,150,833 members, 7,810,205 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:43 PM

PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) (43663 Views)

Tinubu Meets APC Governors After His Trip To Abeokuta / Communique Issued By South Eastern Governors After Meeting In Enugu / Ekiti Governor-Elect, Fayemi, Celebrates With Governors After His Victory (2) (3) (4)

Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by basty: 9:38am On Jan 19, 2022
TinubuGoQuench:

THE POST PAIN AM! cheesy

CHEAP STIPEND COLLECTOR

Bros, you are so dumb, if na fight, I am ready for you
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by Babastrong(m): 9:38am On Jan 19, 2022
Both parties ( PDP and APC) are oloriburuku parties with alankori individuals. don't think one is better than other. They are birds of a feather.
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by TinubuGoQuench(f): 9:40am On Jan 19, 2022
basty:

Bros, you are so dumb, if na fight, I am ready for you

MPAMA! EWU

E PAIN AM WELL WELL! cheesy

Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by jrusky(m): 9:43am On Jan 19, 2022
Oh my God see apc demon faces

The Bible is correct it *says NO peace for the Wicked*

Look at apc faces very confused, full of deception, lies, wickedness, manipulation, horror, unhappiness na wah oo.

Gej you offended me for even allowed this evil party to be registered in the first place they are all suffering from *conscience torture* it show on their faces.

I will rather be patyless than to even reason apc. God forbid!
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by BigYash: 9:46am On Jan 19, 2022
yyba:
Pic 1 are celebrating on how to go back to their states and finish the state by looting everything .

Pic 2 looking forward to, how to make nigeria great .
So,that's all your brain could come up with,after viewing those pics? You are such a disappointment to the zombies..
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by emmykk(m): 9:52am On Jan 19, 2022
carterguccy:

Useless N Jobless Op with useless post!

God Bless you my brother
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by addicted2Christ: 9:54am On Jan 19, 2022
Yeye people. We do not av any natural disasters in this part of the world. Our leaders are the deadly and natural disasters we have. The worst of us are leading the best of us. What a shame!
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by Mayeldah(m): 10:01am On Jan 19, 2022
I suspect Tambuwal, he could be an APC mole.

Don't trust Northerners
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by ufuosman(m): 10:02am On Jan 19, 2022
Confuse people
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by flysly(m): 10:03am On Jan 19, 2022
I don't feel there shoud be a comparison,Pic 2 is obviously a press conference.
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by basilo101: 10:05am On Jan 19, 2022
Mayeldah:
I suspect Tambuwal, he could be an APC mole.

Don't trust Northerners
Northerners can be trusted politically more than yorubas. Only Yoruba people put tribal loyalty ahead of party loyalty, this is what they mistake as "unity", reason why PDP is not good for them, because they can't used to further their tribal agenda
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by HERITAGEFASHION(m): 10:14am On Jan 19, 2022
Pic 1: People from different Regions Of The Country Judging from the Cap and Hats.

Pic 2: People from the same region and few from unknown Regions.

The End Story: Avoid Politicians
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by ObamaMessi: 10:32am On Jan 19, 2022
FightToDeath:
I prefer a head hunter to developers
Cannot even spell aso rock.Go and learn 2-letter-words.
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by NairaMaster1(m): 10:50am On Jan 19, 2022
Jacobx007:
Second picture depicts confused individuals

And terrorists.
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by syntekelite(m): 10:53am On Jan 19, 2022
Jacobx007:

Lol.. the look on their eyes though All with diff expressions unbelievable.lol. .. its like each individual wants to be president..
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by SANDAT(m): 10:53am On Jan 19, 2022
Pic 1 shows that the Governors have finished the meeting and just joking with each other while pic 2 shows an interview scene where one of them is been interviewed and the others listen with raft attention.
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by syntekelite(m): 10:57am On Jan 19, 2022
Caterguccy and hollywater.. you guys should stop this online tribal shit abeg its unbecoming... The seed the british sowed since before independence, you guys are still allowing it pollute your minds.. this no be twitter wey una just dey reply una self like sey no be public thread una dey
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by Samulux: 11:16am On Jan 19, 2022
What are u saying pls explain
yyba:
Pic 1 are celebrating on how to go back to their states and finish the state by looting everything .

Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by AsampeteNwaanyi(f): 11:29am On Jan 19, 2022
carterguccy:

Okoro leave my mention, Go take some mpukupuriOjukwu Shit...
mynd44 Dominique lalasticlala

Rule 2
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by rolams(m): 11:37am On Jan 19, 2022
yyba:

The most meaningless response ever!
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by PoloYoung(m): 11:47am On Jan 19, 2022
I don dey suspect OKOWA say him na betrayal...
why him nor dey that picture for PDP own...
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by Yankee101: 12:50pm On Jan 19, 2022
Taking back power and kicking out this anomaly
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by Exceed15: 1:07pm On Jan 19, 2022
carterguccy:

U nko? Are u useful?
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by waziri4biz: 1:48pm On Jan 19, 2022
carterguccy:

Very stupid of you to attack such an ethical post
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by Germi9: 1:49pm On Jan 19, 2022
All i see in the second picture is a man on suit with bunch of fulani hedsmen
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by asanausana91: 2:38pm On Jan 19, 2022
basilo101:
1. PDP
2. APC
I thought you will be comparing their achievement in their various states. But you foolishly decided to compare a welcoming party with a press briefing.
I want to compare Abia state (PDP) with Borno state (APC).
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by naija1stnigar(m): 3:09pm On Jan 19, 2022
Jacobx007:
oil dey your head
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by Awoleesu(m): 3:38pm On Jan 19, 2022
The difference between the "broad" and the "narrow" ways...

If you know, you know!
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by ajepako(f): 3:54pm On Jan 19, 2022
And Buhari looking at them all from the photo like:

Walahi, you ' I wee show you fifu hot feefee for mocking my gorment grin grin
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by lagosrd: 4:10pm On Jan 19, 2022
carterguccy:

Hatred.....
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by YellowMayor(m): 5:35pm On Jan 19, 2022
Jacobx007:

Honestly you spoke my mind!
Re: PDP Governors Vs APC Governors After Meeting (pics) by YellowMayor(m): 5:37pm On Jan 19, 2022
Massiveglory:
Pic 1- These ones look like People that could have one or two disagreements, but could come out stronger in unity.
Pic 2- Gathering of strange bed fellows. No common ground. So many captains in one ship.

Exactly my mind!

Suswam Present 8 SUV To Ortom, Benue Governor Elect / Maria Ude Nwachi Suspended By Ebonyi House Of Assembly / President Jonathan Writes Letter To Key Northern Citizens (read)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59