Stats: 3,150,695 members, 7,809,622 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:04 PM

Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) - Music/Radio (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) (28867 Views)

Tiwa Savage Performance At King Charles III Coronation Concert (Video, Photos) / Blackface Releases His Version Of 'African Queen' As 2face Fails To Credit Him / Davido ‘Right Here’ Featuring 2face And Jeremih (2) (3) (4)

Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Nobody: 2:49pm On Jan 21, 2022
Hndrrxxx:
Smiling over puss$y, nigga??

You a broke joke

Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by November24(f): 2:49pm On Jan 21, 2022
NwaAmaikpe:

Na today?
Chioma did a better job when Davido featured her in "Assurance".

Na new thing,Chioma na gf
This one na wife,dem put money for her head.
Nor compare abeg,Regina daniels better pass all these single baby mama
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Engrpatpeters(m): 2:50pm On Jan 21, 2022
OGA tuface has shown that he still loves his wife no matter the stories out there
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by patrotic9gerian: 2:51pm On Jan 21, 2022
AFRICAN GOAT
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by izubext007: 2:52pm On Jan 21, 2022
Smiling out side and weeping behind door.
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by kingemaker(m): 2:53pm On Jan 21, 2022
NwaAmaikpe:

Na today?

No, he did a better job when he featured her in African Queen
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Munzy14(m): 2:54pm On Jan 21, 2022
NwaAmaikpe:

Na today?
Contract... grin grin
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by OmegaAutos: 2:55pm On Jan 21, 2022
cosmatika:
Annie in public, Pero in Private grin

Tuface the double faced nigga

Is that now why he is twoface?
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by blackaxe78: 3:00pm On Jan 21, 2022
Tuface is music! So much content

Unlike the noises some people are mixing up in the studio!

Songs that no one will remember a decade from now. So much evergreens he has produced!

His children will reap bountifully from todays work that he has put in!
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Engrpatpeters(m): 3:02pm On Jan 21, 2022
Please click on this
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FezAu7JfEoI pls watch and comment
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by paparazi232(m): 3:25pm On Jan 21, 2022
2face my man much love
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Huracio(m): 3:32pm On Jan 21, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Isoright

Old time friends are always the best.....
Especially female friends that stick with you from the beginning
what about person wey no even get female friends nko?? how una dey take get female friends and girlfriend self...I be 29 oooo and I never get girlfriend before...
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by ityP(m): 3:37pm On Jan 21, 2022
l0uie:
I be looking at this kind of relationships like, wTf? Really? After washing you'lls dirty linen in public, you're here hitting us with this shit. Lol. Crap.

It's truly irritating. They're just making a fool of themselves
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by ityP(m): 3:38pm On Jan 21, 2022
cococandy:
Not the men celebrating tuface’s inability to live up to his words. Yay let’s be proud of that

Na man dey marry woman na
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Badonasty(m): 3:57pm On Jan 21, 2022
Na Wetin women like be this
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Okhuadams(m): 4:55pm On Jan 21, 2022
CastedAyo:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PdYY4VhXuBQ

https://www.instagram.com/p/CY8wrmIA9IY/?utm_medium=copy_link
where are the family members that are shouting up and down that the other lady is the main. Shame to bad pple and the good thing is that they will discuss about those family members are laugh at it. Weekend now they will carry their hungry face wah come chop . Annie abeg feed them well and play the video of this music make them they watch an. God bless your marriage
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Bahamas95(m): 5:14pm On Jan 21, 2022
doctore212:
Abeg I need help from nairalanders.

I borrowed money from all this loan app. Mistakenly I went to an olosho house that same yesterday.

Now all the 50k don disappear.

If any one can help I go send my acc number

Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by perdollar(m): 5:28pm On Jan 21, 2022
Fear kayanmata
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by apple30(f): 5:55pm On Jan 21, 2022
NwaAmaikpe:

Na today?
Chioma is only engage to Davido while Anie is married to 2baba deris a diff..to marry may be easy but to stay married aint easy
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by seyz91(m): 6:01pm On Jan 21, 2022
uchaymart:

D'BANJ also featured Genevieve undecided
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by seyz91(m): 6:01pm On Jan 21, 2022
Omicron007:

Annie = Public

Pero = Private.

If you don gerrit.....forget abourrit.
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Ciscodollards(f): 6:41pm On Jan 21, 2022
That is good
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Joe88(m): 7:28pm On Jan 21, 2022
Terrible music. It’s the worst I’ve seen in a long while. Fair lyrics, poor sound and poor video.
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Kmf0: 7:52pm On Jan 21, 2022
Oh
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by ufotunang: 9:27pm On Jan 21, 2022
Pedro go vex
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Nobody: 9:52pm On Jan 21, 2022
Ara21:
The woman just ugly, even with all the money she is still ugly.

quote author=mirr post=109565337]Annie looks like she's 60 year old.

I swear, Annie too ugly. She looks like ancient of days

Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Nobody: 10:10pm On Jan 21, 2022
doctore212:

I borrowed money from all this loan app. Mistakenly I went to an olosho house that same yesterday.

Ori e ti buru

Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Shellsploit: 4:10am On Jan 22, 2022
doctore212:

U went to olosho house mistakenly?

Oya drop acct number make we send am to those olosho make dem credit you back.
Re: Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) by Moutine(m): 4:11am On Jan 22, 2022
Wassup nigga ..... U gat it

Nigerians React To The Headies 2016 Award (hilarious Tweets) / 5 Artistes The Internet Has Produced (for The Industry) / “i’m Not Hungry But I’m Not Very Comfortable” – Mode Nine

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21