Stats: 3,161,090 members, 7,845,594 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 08:35 PM

Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) (16062 Views)

Hafsat Abiola Knelt Down While Thanking Bola Tinubu (Throwback Video) / EFCC Dismisses Corruption Allegation Against Abdulrasheed Bawa / Oshiomhole Meets Buhari, Dismisses Corruption Allegations (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by blamingthedevil: 11:20am On Jan 28, 2022
Damage control by nairaland moderators

Nairaland moderators have joined the gang of Tinubu's haters ....to me more publicity

This what I have been saying time without numbers:

Bola Tinubu may not need to spend much on publicity.

Just look Nairaland front page, for every five topics, Tinubu name must appear in two

The publicity is being carried out by opposition. This week alone I can count up to 1000 converts . Nairaland should send Bill to BAT Campaign(vice-versa), because out of five threads that make it to front page, Bola Tinubu's name must appear in two

Nairaland moderators have joined the gang

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by West2019(m): 11:21am On Jan 28, 2022
Tinubu is going nowhere

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Felimax(m): 11:21am On Jan 28, 2022
Why this noise from left, right and center?
What is it with this Tinubu that people will not hear word again?
Must Tinubu rule by force?
Which kind God forsaken country be this?
Since APC seize power this country has known no peace.
I beg make una allow us read Nairaland in peace.

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by kaylardz(m): 11:25am On Jan 28, 2022
God bless Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu
God bless president Mohammadu buhari
God bless the federal republic of Nigeria

BAT2023

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by heniford2: 11:25am On Jan 28, 2022
OUK is not a state criminal who stole his state resources like someone well known for doing so, OUK has the people at heart he has set up foundation that has yelled Transformation to the mass at large we need a healthy economist, a leader, and a specialist in manageing a device country like Nigeria can he achieve this yes he did it in Abia state, in business his profile speaks for him VOTE OUK the Manager, ORJI UZOR KALU OON

TEAM OUK

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Indispensable85(m): 11:25am On Jan 28, 2022
AnonPoet:
A rejoinder to the thread which was moved to front page. Tinubu discharged and found innocent

Previous thread: https://www.nairaland.com/6960154/tinubu-court-over-corruption-charges

Where's that bitter soul that claimed it was technicality? Hatred kill una there

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/3059-tribunal-dismisses-corruption-charges-against-tinubu.html
Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by blamingthedevil: 11:26am On Jan 28, 2022
Tinubu did you guys strong thing or Is Tinubu omnipresent in you guys medulla oblongata ?

To the extent that a whole Ohaneze Ndigbo has to write a letter to citizen Tinubu, who is not an elected official nor has he declared his intention to contest for the highest office in Nigeria.

What kind of Inferiority Complex is this?

Why are you guys always reminding us that that Bolaji Ahmed Adekunle Tinubu is the next President of Nigeria?

Tinubu this
Tinubu that
Tinubu in the morning
Tinubu in the afternoon
Tinubu in the evening
Tinubu on Twitter
Tinubu on nairaland
Tinubu in the East
Tinubu in the West
Tinubu in Arewa
Afenifere- Tinubu
Ohaneze- Tinubu
Arewa- Tinubu
Wailers- Tinubu
Hailers - Tinubu.....
My Father- Tinubu
My Mother- Tinubu
My Husband- Tinubu
My Wife- Tinubu
PDP- Tinubu
APC- Tinubu

Now .... Nairaland Moderators- Tinubu

Tinubu must be omnipresent.

Is Tinubu Lord and Saviour?

Well,
The Difference between LAGOS DEMOCRACY and other 35 States since 1999 till Date is tinubu.

The Difference between SW DEMOCRACY and other Five Regions since 1999 till date is tinubu.

The Difference between LAGOS ECONOMY and other African Cities since 1999 till date is tinubu.

The Difference between Progressive Politics and Wailing Hateful Politics since 1999 till date is tinubu.......

This is the Spoken and Unspoken Truth.

Let me join them to say God Bless Incoming President Bola Ahmed Adekunle Tinubu

NEXT THREAD ON TINUBU grin grin

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by OrganicCluster(m): 11:27am On Jan 28, 2022
You just joined nairaland today and you are promoting gambling, when when those addicted to it are looking for a way out.

If you truly make a fortune gambling you won't be here looking for people to scam.

But my prayers for you is; you, your family members (alive and coming) will be addicted to betting. And they will all suffer the consequences of gambling addiction in Jesus name. Amen

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Bastardlyrich: 11:30am On Jan 28, 2022
Righthussle:
These guys are really trying hard to sell this rotten egg to us by fire by force.

I wanted to type " like for Thiefnibu share for Osinbajo " then I remembered he just employed dozens of e-rats to sing his praises on the internet.
But I changed my mind.

Like for Osinbajo, share for Osinbajo.

Tinubu is not an option.
Sorry is the turn of ijaws or igbos.
If we the ijaws can complete our tenure then let the igbos have it.
If not the north can rule forever.
I prefer a northerner to a Yoruba person, anytime any day.

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Nobody: 11:30am On Jan 28, 2022
Nyanmiridunce:
Yeebos won't have peace of mind when jagaban becomes Nigeria president especially that princeofigbo calling himself princeoflagos. Dem go wail tire eehn grin cheesy

I blame the bastard igbo that invest in South West, skull miner's don't deserve anything good.
Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Nyanmiridunce: 11:32am On Jan 28, 2022
inderhappy:

I blame the bastard igbo that invest in South West, skull miner's don't deserve anything good.
Does cannibals deserve anything good?

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by PrinceMajestic: 11:32am On Jan 28, 2022
Tinubu cannot be president. He can't win Atiku, Atiku Abubakar is more popular nation wide. There's no southern candidate APC woul project that can defeat PDP northern Atiku because arewa will vote their own, Niger Delta will always align with PDP Atiku, SE will mess up Tinubu of SW so there's almost no chance for APC to win not just Atiku because Buhari was the only candidate popular nation wide enough to defeat Atiku in a general election. Maybe APC can get a chance if they bring a popular northern candidate but anything Tinubu vs Atiku is a smooth victory for PDP
Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Munamazi: 11:34am On Jan 28, 2022
This country is just a joke. Our judicial system has failed. There's no different between a thief who stole naira and a thief who goat.
Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by DWJOBScom(m): 11:36am On Jan 28, 2022
Nyanmiridunce:
Yeebos won't have peace of mind when jagaban becomes Nigeria president especially that princeofigbo calling himself princeoflagos. Dem go wail tire eehn grin cheesy

He will never rule Nigeria
Your statement reels of division which cannot work in Nigeria.
Your Principal will not be President of NIGERIA
Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by mediainc: 11:38am On Jan 28, 2022
Hezzyluv:
Lol...

Tribunal wey APC dey control cheesy

Nothing is wrong with him having bullion vans filled with cash to the brim!
Is that an offence in itself?

It's left to you to prove in a court of law that he was corrupt when he was in public service...that is what the court said "lack of diligent prosecution"

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Nyanmiridunce: 11:38am On Jan 28, 2022
DWJOBScom:

He will never rule Nigeria
Your statement reels of division which cannot work in Nigeria.
Your Principal will not be President of NIGERIA
My friend between me and you, I'm sure you realize yeebos are 5% inconsequential dot in a circle? grin

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by freshalien: 11:45am On Jan 28, 2022
Hezzyluv:
Lol...

Nyanmiridunce:

Just make d mistake of voting in Tinubu as your president, you think you have suffered in Nigeria? Well, all you guys have known throughout your lives is suffering and hardship so eight more years would just be like a drop of water in a cup for you.
Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Nobody: 11:45am On Jan 28, 2022
Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by unite4real: 11:47am On Jan 28, 2022
Hezzyluv:
Lol...

maybe you need to tread again. It was during his time in ACN when PDP was in power.

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by adelaja70(m): 11:48am On Jan 28, 2022
Hezzyluv:
Lol...

Sebi Na you and your family members be the loaders.. Akidanidani!
Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Biodun556(m): 11:48am On Jan 28, 2022
Hezzyluv:
Lol...

It was during Jonathan time

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Invictuse: 11:48am On Jan 28, 2022
umoslink:
We don't want people with corruption cases before to rule us we need people clean record going forward.

Like Peter Peter Obi ba. ?

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Invictuse: 11:49am On Jan 28, 2022
What as your Igbo father been waiting for to sue Tinubu ?!
Macphenson:
For those who dont know, he wasnt pronounced discarged and acquitted, the case was struck out for lack of diligent prosecution.

Meaning if somebody decides to deligently reinstitute and prosecute the case, the trial will go on.

Tinubu will.never be president of Nigeria

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by adelaja70(m): 11:51am On Jan 28, 2022
PrinceMajestic:
Tinubu cannot be president. He can't win Atiku, Atiku Abubakar is more popular nation wide. There's no southern candidate APC woul project that can defeat PDP northern Atiku because arewa will vote their own, Niger Delta will always align with PDP Atiku, SE will mess up Tinubu of SW so there's almost no chance for APC to win not just Atiku because Buhari was the only candidate popular nation wide enough to defeat Atiku in a general election. Maybe APC can get a chance if they bring a popular northern candidate but anything
Tinubu vs Atiku is a smooth victory for PDP
INEC chairman... Na you be that?... OLOFO!

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Balkan(m): 11:51am On Jan 28, 2022
2011 story
Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Nyanmiridunce: 11:55am On Jan 28, 2022
freshalien:

Just make d mistake of voting in Tinubu as your president, you think you have suffered in Nigeria? Well, all you guys have known throughout your lives is suffering and hardship so eight more years would just be like a drop of water in a cup for you.
Wish you know me. Not all of us supporting jagaban are in poverty like you lots. You think you're more richer than most of us? I laugh you, take care.
Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by candygist: 11:57am On Jan 28, 2022
Hezzyluv:
Lol...

Na which business him dey do wey make am get bullion vans of money?? The tribunal no fit ask?

This is to show that you lack information and you just follow bandwagons( anywhere belle face ). This case was during pdp days in power. Try dey get in-depth knowledge of things before you display your ignorance on the internet.

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Zicolo4real: 11:57am On Jan 28, 2022
Wetin go pain me na if you no charge well for these adverts/PR you are stylinshly doing.
Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Oracleforce: 11:57am On Jan 28, 2022
Nyanmiridunce:

It is not about Igbo people stop hiding behind a finger...it is about the capability and character of the aspirant (Tinubu ) you are campaigning for?

You should call tell it as it is....your candidate doesn't fit to become a clerk of a local government in a sane country...

No way for Tinubu and his campaign agents...

This is the time for seun to gather enough traffic on his platform....

We are here for you.

Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Macphenson: 11:58am On Jan 28, 2022
Invictuse:
Was. As your ignobfather now been to wiring for ?!

Whats this one saying?

Please go and collect back yout tuition fee from your school.
Re: Tribunal Dismisses Corruption Charges Against Tinubu (Throwback) by Lovenorth: 12:00pm On Jan 28, 2022
God bless Jagaban

USA Donate Bomb-Disposal Equipment To Nigerian Police Force(picture) / LAGOS Is World's 3rd Worst City To Live In. / Ibori Was Supporting Saraki And Dogara From Prison - Nwaoboshi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39