Stats: 3,154,187 members, 7,822,007 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:03 AM

Nigeria Immigration Service Passport Scam - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Nigeria Immigration Service Passport Scam (268 Views)

Indecent Exposure: Female Officers Of Nigeria Immigration Querried. / Immigration Officials Exposed Demanding Bribes For Passport In PHC (vid) / Ehumibe Moji Dada Omoh, Immigration Officer In Police Net Over Fraud (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Nigeria Immigration Service Passport Scam by kesholowo: 1:25pm On Feb 03, 2022
Imagine on the web portal of Nigeria Immigration Service,the cost of renewing a 35pages international passport is between 10-17k but officials of Nigeria Immigration Service will tell you that if you pass the route you will not get it for life but if you give them 45k you will get it the second day.Gross impunity and corruption.
Why is nothing working in Nigeria...we keep blaming the government while we are worse.
Please keep this thread active till one of them in the government do something....Yeye people...Yeye country.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Passport Scam by SEXONLY: 1:54pm On Feb 03, 2022
wink wink wink

Update: Abba Kyari, Four OthersĀ in Drug Scandal Handed Over To Ndlea (see List+d / Abba Kyari And Co !that Why Police Are Too Interested In Yahoo Boys / Indonesia Immigration Beat A Man To Death & Refused To Release His Corpse.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5