Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,663 members, 7,820,331 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:13 PM

. - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / . (3903 Views)

Help I'm Pregnant For A Married Man. / I'm Pregnant / Please I Need Advice Nairalanders... I Just Discovered I'm Pregnant. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: . by Nobody: 3:29am On Feb 07, 2022
If I have a job now, It will be better for me.
I was the fool here and I've learnt my lesson.

I'm a graduate, I can work with an NGO, in an office, customer care, I'm very effective with msword, power point, I can easily adapt and learn new things.
Once you put me through, I can easily learn it.
Pls, I need a job.
Pls, if you can
Re: . by gaby(m): 6:26am On Feb 07, 2022
So pitiful a story.

This is a very sad and precarious position/situation to be in.

Why would you even bring a kid into this unhealthy mix and now you even went on to try doubling it.

What a mess.

I pray you find help and the strength to make the best decision in this case, if for nothing at all but for your kids.

The message below was the teaching from my Pastor yesterday...

SUNDAY FIRST SERVICE 6TH DAY OF FEB., 2022.
SERMON TOPIC: "Love, Sex and Marriage (Pt. 1): A TALE OF TWO TEARS" BY PD

MESSAGE NOTES:

* Some marriages have tears of PAIN while some have tears of JOY.
* Every marriage takes time and effort
* If we know the WHY of marriage, it would be easy to make the wise choice.
* It is possible to be a Christian and marry wrong.
* If you marry the Devil's daughter/son, expect the Devil to visit your home (once in a while).

* The foundation of marriage is built on Matthew 6:33.
* Until you know who you are and where you are going, DON'T ask a woman for her hand in marriage.
* One of the things you must know before marrying is to marry a person who know GOD.

* If you love Jesus, why would you marry an unbeliever? 2 Cor.