Stats: 3,151,478 members, 7,812,471 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:54 PM

Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) (17021 Views)

How Much Is Fuel In Your Area Today? / #fuelscarcity: How Much Is Fuel In Your Area / Top Five Senators Who Are Not Returning To The Red Chamber(pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by Urbanchampion: 9:01am On Feb 08, 2022
One
Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by steveneche(m): 9:02am On Feb 08, 2022
IVORY2009:

Criminal

Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by Oxtertee(m): 9:02am On Feb 08, 2022
I don't even understand this country anymore

Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by donestk(m): 9:13am On Feb 08, 2022
Nothing surprising
Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by hakm5: 9:15am On Feb 08, 2022
Enemyofpeace:
Buhari don fail patapata porogodo

For the past 7 years nothing like fuel scarcity. Now that there is panic buying you are saying Buhari has failed. If your papA is not a failure should have have been in Harvard but your papa na number one failure in this world

Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by Donedeal1(m): 9:15am On Feb 08, 2022
Normal levels, las las na the same masses will be offering even higher than the proposed increments. Human hearts is desperately wicked
Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by Ahmad62(m): 9:20am On Feb 08, 2022
[quote author=Mko123 post=110054408]We've being experiencing this in Sokoto city for the past 4 months and now I think it's quite approaching Lag.

An omen for the later hike in price[/quote

Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by yusluvad(m): 9:24am On Feb 08, 2022
Mko123:
We've being experiencing this in Sokoto city for the past 4 months and now I think it's quite approaching Lag.

An omen for the later hike in price
Really ? That's so bad, even for a city with not so much population like Sokoto. It is well with Nigeria my country...

Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by luthorcorp: 9:29am On Feb 08, 2022
It's his last tenure, he plan on wrecking the economy to zero percent b4 he leaves
Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by GAZZUZZ(m): 9:36am On Feb 08, 2022

NNPC imported pms with high sulphur and marketers have been advised not to sell especially marketers that loaded from that particular cargo

Some of stations affected Ardova, Enyo, northwest, total, pinnacle
Not all their stations though
Over 100m liters in circulation so it may take awhile to recall
If a station is not selling, they are definitely affected
A lot of pple have already complained that their vehicles have been damaged by the fuel already

Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by Ajani2plus(m): 9:59am On Feb 08, 2022
not yet in ibadan, attendant dey even dey sleep
Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by Newboss(m): 10:13am On Feb 08, 2022
ProfAmaben:
Sai Baba

Las las, this country na one yeye joke. Everybody just dey use the country dey catch cruise
Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by Enemyofpeace: 10:13am On Feb 08, 2022
hakm5:

For the past 7 years nothing like fuel scarcity. Now that there is panic buying you are saying Buhari has failed. If your papA is not a failure should have have been in Harvard but your papa na number one failure in this world
e don fall jo
Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by Enemyofpeace: 10:13am On Feb 08, 2022
Stimeen:
na now you know
I just dey wake up now
Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by lexy2014: 10:46am On Feb 08, 2022
martooski:
I try buying fuel this evening only to discover long queues. Visited Mobil and now at Conoil opp hadje gate.

Who has similar story.

Why is this happening? This is sabotage. What will buharis supporters use to campaign now?

Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by Ghengiskhan(m): 10:52am On Feb 08, 2022
martooski:
I try buying fuel this evening only to discover long queues. Visited Mobil and now at Conoil opp hadje gate.

Who has similar story.

Nothing New, this is how things are in sokoto for almost 5 months now. You have to queue if you want to buy at 165.
Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by Ghengiskhan(m): 10:55am On Feb 08, 2022
hakm5:

Are you living in Nigeria?

Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by melviniyke2002(m): 11:27am On Feb 08, 2022
hakm5:

Buhari govt failed nigerians fully......

Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by Blackdisciple(m): 11:36am On Feb 08, 2022
Nothing like fuel scarcity in Lagos the truth of the matter is that the station purposely don't wanna sell the fuel so they should be a panic buying so they will increase the pump price nothing more....
Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by Jogideen: 12:25pm On Feb 08, 2022
Have same experience when am going home yesterday evening here in Kaduna.
Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by onatisi(m): 3:29pm On Feb 08, 2022
Nigerians will never learn from history . i said it just last week or so that the queues will return , i am even surprised it returned earlier than i expected

Re: Is Fuel Scarcity Returning To Lagos? (Photos) by tolajay: 4:07pm On Feb 08, 2022

Enemyofpeace:
No, it is only passing through Lagos, it’s on its way to Cotonou

Aggrieved APC Presidential Aspirants, Senators Revolt / Federal High Court Voids Hike In Electricity Tariff, Fines NERC/DISCOS / CUPP Dares INEC, Asks Opposition Parties To Resume Campaign For Atiku

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18