Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,232 members, 7,829,419 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:32 AM

Which Developed Country Can I Migrate Easily To With 10 Million? - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Which Developed Country Can I Migrate Easily To With 10 Million? (1419 Views)

Which Country Can I Migrate To With ₦2M? / What Country Can I Migrate To With 7 Million Naira / Which Country Can I Migrate To With 3.5M? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Which Developed Country Can I Migrate Easily To With 10 Million? by DeBuddingSummer: 8:02pm On Feb 25, 2022
Hello Nairalanders, please which developed country can 10 million take me to easily with student Visa?

Please emphasis on DEVELOPED and EASILY.

I have my WAEC, Degree Result, IELTS and Other certifications.

I have tried German student visa but they keep on trying to frustrate me with either no Visa or no appointment date.

I am not really interested in USA. For some weird reason, the country does not trip me. So please suggest to me potential countries that the exact amount can take me to.

N.B
Please don't mention business. I have one already. I simply want to further my degrees and start life somewhere else. Thanks.

1 Like

Re: Which Developed Country Can I Migrate Easily To With 10 Million? by donbachi(m): 8:03pm On Feb 25, 2022
Ukraine

1 Like

Re: Which Developed Country Can I Migrate Easily To With 10 Million? by DeBuddingSummer: 8:06pm On Feb 25, 2022
justwise Mynd44 Seun Lalasticlala

Can I get a wider audience. I just saved up this money and wouldn't want to waste it. I want to invest on myself.
Re: Which Developed Country Can I Migrate Easily To With 10 Million? by Massiveglory: 8:06pm On Feb 25, 2022
donbachi:
Ukraine

You took the words out of me.
Ukraine will receive you with open hands.

1 Like

Re: Which Developed Country Can I Migrate Easily To With 10 Million? by Cousin9999: 8:06pm On Feb 25, 2022