Stats: 3,151,891 members, 7,814,013 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 01:06 AM

Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) (44445 Views)

Footballer Slumps, Dies During Training In Delta / Ado Hadi Collapses, Dies During Match In Spain / Footballer Damilola Slumps And Dies During Match In Osun (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by MrCover: 11:20am On Feb 27, 2022
A football player identified simply as Afam has died after he slumped during a football match in Obosi, Anambra State.

According to to one Chukwuneke Ugochukwu Bishop On Facebook, Said the incident happened on Monday, February 21, during a match between Iwene Tansi FC and another local footbal club at Odum Layout.

The player slumped during the group match and was rushed to a hospital where he was confirmed dead.

Video from the incident As Sighted By is currently making the round online.

Watch The Video As Obtained By Below:

https://m.facebook.com/obiakor.j.ugochukwu/videos/284774553757520/

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by wizonlyson: 11:31am On Feb 27, 2022
grin grin see as he fall..yakata for car like person wey don, shayo..anambra footballer indeed..may his soul rest in, ronaldo instagram page..

5 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by MrCover: 11:35am On Feb 27, 2022
wizonlyson:
grin grin see as he fall..yakata for car like person wey don, shayo..anambra footballer indeed..may his soul rest in, ronaldo instagram page..

See More Photos Via www.. com
Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by Cokahot: 11:38am On Feb 27, 2022
Lack of rest,no balanced diet,lack of health check now hez gonna turn to ashes. Played a lot matches,today's black day,sure hez already regretting his actions,e go be like magic,slumped to his death.

30 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by wizonlyson: 11:39am On Feb 27, 2022
MrCover:

See More Photos Via www.. com
op..where the photos..and why did u not go to church..na bad news, u dey use greet me on sunday morning..tah!..op..u no get joy..

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by anonymuz(m): 11:40am On Feb 27, 2022
wizonlyson:
craze dey worry u?

254 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by OlawaleBammie: 11:40am On Feb 27, 2022
wizonlyson:
didirin ni e, where is humanity sef

221 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by matrix199(m): 11:40am On Feb 27, 2022
wizonlyson:

Never mock the dead son. You're going to be one. Don't invite it too early.

260 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by Pipefitter: 11:41am On Feb 27, 2022
wizonlyson:

Lord, may I never be unfortunate in life, give me the wisdom to never gloat over the suffering of others. Goodness, mercy and joy shall follow me all the days of my life...Amen

May the soul of the departed RIP.... Amen

214 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by wizonlyson: 11:44am On Feb 27, 2022
Pipefitter:

Lord, may I never be unfortunate in life, give me the wisdom to never gloat over the suffering of others. Goodness, mercy and joy shall follow me all the days of my life...Amen

May the soul of the departed RIP.... Amen
who u dey preach to now..

4 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by PointZerom: 11:44am On Feb 27, 2022
wizonlyson:

119 Likes

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by wizonlyson: 11:46am On Feb 27, 2022
matrix199:

Never mock the dead son. You're going to be one. Don't invite it too early.

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by wizonlyson: 11:46am On Feb 27, 2022
OlawaleBammie:
tongue
OlawaleBammie:

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by MrCover: 11:46am On Feb 27, 2022
Cokahot:
Lack of rest,no balanced diet,lack of health check now hez gonna turn to ashes. Played a lot matches,today's black day,sure hez already regretting his actions,e go be like magic,slumped to his death.

There Is No Single Day That Will Pass Without Coming Across One Bad News Or The Other In This Country.

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by wizonlyson: 11:47am On Feb 27, 2022
anonymuz:
craze dey worry u?
anonymuz:
craze dey worry u?
Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by wizonlyson: 11:48am On Feb 27, 2022
[quote author=PointZerom post=110593974][/quote] grin U NO WELL..

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by Nobody: 12:00pm On Feb 27, 2022
wizonlyson:
Na wa to u oo. Which kain person u be self

30 Likes

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by Nobody: 12:02pm On Feb 27, 2022
Saw dis earlier. R I P! This life na mystery shaa
Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by wizonlyson: 12:04pm On Feb 27, 2022
Brownygold002:
Na wa to u oo. Which kain person u be self
check my profile na..i go by the name, #wizonlyson..asap..

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by MrCover: 12:05pm On Feb 27, 2022
wizonlyson:
op..where the photos..and why did u not go to church..na bad news, u dey use greet me on sunday morning..tah!..op..u no get joy..

You Can Now Advertise Your Product And Services On , To Get Started, Meet Mr Cover On Whatsapp Chat

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by wizonlyson: 12:07pm On Feb 27, 2022
MrCover:

You Can Now Advertise Your Product And Services On , To Get Started, Meet Mr Cover On Whatsapp Chat
u no well..

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by MrCover: 12:15pm On Feb 27, 2022
wizonlyson:
incase u dont no,all u stated here, are my fans..mumu..

Do You Know ?
Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by wizonlyson: 12:16pm On Feb 27, 2022
MrCover:

Do You Know ?
NO..AND I WANT TO NO..
Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by obiekunie01: 12:20pm On Feb 27, 2022
wizonlyson:
[s] grin grin see as he fall..yakata for car like person wey don, shayo..anambra footballer indeed..may his soul rest in, ronaldo instagram page[/s]..

you are not a human being.
you are a very disgusting evil soul.

your type is the type of evil i pray everyday never to meet in my entire life!

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by IrepChrist: 12:21pm On Feb 27, 2022
If you are not Born Again better be . This life is just like a vapour our only hope is in eternity.

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by Gben5: 12:21pm On Feb 27, 2022
anonymuz:
craze dey worry u?
watin dey worry u if na ur brother shey na watin u go talk be that?

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by MrCover: 12:22pm On Feb 27, 2022
wizonlyson:
NO..AND I WANT TO NO..

Are You Really Confused?

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by wizonlyson: 12:23pm On Feb 27, 2022
obiekunie01:

you are not a human being.
you are a very disgusting evil soul.

your type is the type of evil i pray everyday never to meet in my entire life!
if we meet in real life..what is my gain..dump ass..abeg, gerout..

Re: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by wizonlyson: 12:24pm On Feb 27, 2022
MrCover:

Are You Really Confused?
NO AND YES..

Lionel Messi, His Wife And Two Sons (Photo) / Obafemi Martins Visits Ooni Ogunwusi - Pictured / (photo) Zambia Fans Wants FIFA To Order Match Against Nigeria Replayed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32