Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,204 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:04 AM

I'm Confused Please - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / I'm Confused Please (391 Views)

Admission Deferment Issues In Nigeria. I'm Confused, Please Help A Friend / I Want To Go To School But I'm Confused / I'm Confused, Pls Is It Futminna That Has Offered Me Admission? (screenshot) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I'm Confused Please by Lordsagna: 4:28pm On Mar 07, 2022
Good afternoon Nlders
should I apply for a teaching job or learn photography? tho I'm a premier pro video editor(still learning) mum says I can't stay at home....as ASUU is on strike, I'm confused on what to do.
Teaching or photography?
Re: I'm Confused Please by Stephenray80(m): 5:32pm On Mar 07, 2022
perfect!!!

what you can learn and also make money from it is what you should go for now, Don't waste time and don't allow ASUU to waste your time. Your time is precious to you

https:///CrownStar72IGP

click on the link above and get yourself register!

if you need further enquires chat me up using this number: 08144458748
Re: I'm Confused Please by Nobody: 6:24pm On Mar 07, 2022
Lordsagna:
Good afternoon Nlders
should I apply for a teaching job or learn photography? tho I'm a premier pro video editor(still learning) mum says I can't stay at home....as ASUU is on strike, I'm confused on what to do.
Teaching or photography?

If you're still learning video editing, why not stick with that instead of adding photography to it? Lots of YouTubers need editors so you can make a few bob editing their videos. Or if you're not interested in the editing, drop it and learn photography. You will need to get a good quality camera though and will you be learning it in a school/online etc?