Stats: 3,151,614 members, 7,813,011 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:58 AM

Where Can I Get Something Like This In Lagos? - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Where Can I Get Something Like This In Lagos? (1688 Views)

I Love Big Carrots Like This! / Why Is It That Most Visitors Often Behave Like This? { PHOTOS } / If You Are Not Drinking Garri Like This, You Are Risking Kwashiorkor (2) (3) (4)

Where Can I Get Something Like This In Lagos? by Stargurl20(f): 11:24am On Mar 14, 2022
I'm confused about where I can get something like in Lagos island and the amount I should budget for it

Re: Where Can I Get Something Like This In Lagos? by dealerman(m): 8:31pm On Mar 18, 2022
N6,000 with delivery within Lagos!
Re: Where Can I Get Something Like This In Lagos? by Nobody: 5:32pm On Mar 19, 2022
Go to oke arin market inside Lagos island idumota. Though I don't know how much but you'll get it cheaper there.
Re: Where Can I Get Something Like This In Lagos? by Stargurl20(f): 5:40pm On Mar 19, 2022
Mercychen:
Go to oke arin market inside Lagos island idumota. Though I don't know how much but you'll get it cheaper there.
I've never heard of oke arin market before. Pls, is it close to idumota?
Re: Where Can I Get Something Like This In Lagos? by Nobody: 5:51pm On Mar 19, 2022
Stargurl20:

I've never heard of oke arin market before. Pls, is it close to idumota?

It's close to balogun and idumota. In short, it's Central..like in the middle between balogun and idumota.

Those days, I used to access it through balogun cos I'm not too familiar with idumota route. I almost got lost the day I tried going through idumota. So, balogun is easier for me.
Re: Where Can I Get Something Like This In Lagos? by Mariangeles(f): 5:52pm On Mar 19, 2022
Stargurl20:
I'm confused about where I can get something like in Lagos island and the amount I should budget for it

Have you tried jumia?
Re: Where Can I Get Something Like This In Lagos? by Stargurl20(f): 6:42pm On Mar 19, 2022
Mercychen:

It's close to balogun and idumota. In short, it's Central..like in the middle between balogun and idumota.

Those days, I used to access it through balogun cos I'm not too familiar with idumota route. I almost got lost the day I tried going through idumota. So, balogun is easier for me.

Thank a lot.

Re: Where Can I Get Something Like This In Lagos? by Stargurl20(f): 6:43pm On Mar 19, 2022
Mariangeles:

Have you tried jumia?
I don't like their delivery services. Fees yrs ago when I wanted to order a tv during their promo, I had to later visit the office at Obalende my sef.
Re: Where Can I Get Something Like This In Lagos? by Nobody: 7:02pm On Mar 19, 2022
Stargurl20:

Thank a lot.

You're welcome.
Re: Where Can I Get Something Like This In Lagos? by Thugnificent(m): 3:29pm On Mar 22, 2022
I have one i'm not using again. I could dash you
Re: Where Can I Get Something Like This In Lagos? by Stargurl20(f): 6:51am On Mar 26, 2022
Thugnificent:
I have one i'm not using again. I could dash you
Oh really? Do u stay in Lagos?

Scary Object Found In Capri Sonne Juice (pic) / Bauchi Business Women Ventures Into Dog Meat Sales – What They Revealed Will Sur / 5 Mouth Watering African Delicacies You Should Try

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13