Stats: 3,151,852 members, 7,813,906 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:11 PM

2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others (21284 Views)

Tinubu, Umahi, Bala Mohammed, Others Attend First Lady’s Iftar Dinner / PDP Convention: Why Igbo Presidential Hopefuls Shunned Parade Of Posters / Senate Threatens To Issue Arrest Warrant For Lai Mohammed, Others (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by EdgarBounce(m): 4:32pm On Mar 14, 2022
Mad o
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by ZUBY77(m): 4:32pm On Mar 14, 2022
Madam Ugwuanyi should not near that place. what did he do in Enugu?
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by Enemyofpeace: 4:32pm On Mar 14, 2022
The only person I’m yearning for to be the next president is Charles Soludo, that man would turn things around for Nigeria

Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by prosnadis(m): 4:33pm On Mar 14, 2022
Madam ugwuanyi that couldn't savage Enugu state...mtcheew
Goldensword:
On ifeanyi ugwuanyi mandate we stand.
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by 96ACE: 4:34pm On Mar 14, 2022
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by valentineuwakwe(m): 4:48pm On Mar 14, 2022
This party is just clueless....if they ever select any of there governors as there presidential candidates, then they have lost the elections!

So far as am concern, none has perform to aspire for the presidency. ...The ticket is for southerners only so what is tambuwal doing here....Abeg.....WETIN south south governor in nyesom wike dey aspire for or is he becos he heard Rotimi Amaechi is coming out too..rubbish!

Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by jrusky(m): 4:49pm On Mar 14, 2022
Brexxit:

It will be nice having wike in aso rock.

Our own low budget Donald Trump.
His presidency will be full of drama.

I will surely vote for wike or ifeanyin as pdp. Wike ha a strong ball I like man like him.
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by SocialJustice: 4:49pm On Mar 14, 2022
Brexxit:

It will be nice having wike in aso rock.

Our own low budget Donald Trump.
His presidency will be full of drama.
No be small slap e go slap aboki inside aso rock.
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by Newtonis: 4:54pm On Mar 14, 2022
Imagine Gov Udom Emmanuel of Akwa Ibom State as a President of Nigeria, Hahahaha ��. Nigeria will be flooded with groundbreaking and uncompleted projects everywhere in the country.
I live you Uyo oo in case you doubt me�
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by Nobody: 5:05pm On Mar 14, 2022
what do you mean by sole ticket?
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by MYHUBBY: 5:06pm On Mar 14, 2022
2020 Wike you're igbo Ikwerre is igbo

ok PDP will zone the ticket to southeast and give Wike, Wike is not igbo, it's the turn of southeast

Atiku should be the president today, it's the turn of southeast tomorrow, pThief obi is the best candidate this week, Atiku is the only candidate that can beat Tinubu
Nextweek

I just weak, my apology to God, shey he created these specimen too in his image? I dey confused
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 5:07pm On Mar 14, 2022
Goldensword:

Pls move this to the joke section grin grin grin

Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by ArewaNorth: 5:14pm On Mar 14, 2022
JayCynic:

Wike as President for 3 months would absolutely wipe the floor with what your lifeless mentor has done in 8 years.
Wike's capital projects have outperformed that of every single APC Governor from Yahaya Bello who couldn't even pay civil servants salary to the bigot midget El Rufai who pays bandits to murder his own people.

Have several seats.
Nonsense. Who tell u Nigeria is Rivers State? Go and check state-by-state data and know that there are those who distribute their projects equally across their states not those fraudsters who work at state capital and leave the rest in poor condition.
Wake up from this poor state of reasoning.
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by Polchiz(m): 5:14pm On Mar 14, 2022
JosephXavier:
Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi should never be on that list, he is the most useless PDP governor in the South

Man did absolutely nothing in Enugu to deserve that

He will be another Goodluck Jonathan or even worse

There is only one name to consider from South East PDP and that is Peter Obi
Don't kill yourself for nothing.
The greatest enemy of an Igbo man is his fellow Igbo man.
Just shaking my head.
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by rippa(m): 5:26pm On Mar 14, 2022
Goldensword:
Brother this ticket will not fly at all. Both doesn't have weight
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by osteenbush(m): 5:29pm On Mar 14, 2022
Peter Obi and Tambuwal mandate.
Wike is too rugged, I bet you he'll be uncontrollable when he becomes the president.

Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by Tareq1105: 5:30pm On Mar 14, 2022
AbijaJ:

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/03/2023-why-pdp-may-settle-for-wike-mohammed-others/

People don finish for PDP. No person again.

Wike
Bala
Tambuwal

I dey laugh. No person again for PDP.
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by DonBenny77(m): 5:31pm On Mar 14, 2022
Dapson73:
I'm 100% sure PDP will never gives her presidential ticket to Gov Wike.
He's too controversial to be the president.
He isn't even qualified to be vice

Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by aribisala0(m): 5:34pm On Mar 14, 2022
DonNeon:
Wike should forget about been president, his uncouth way of talking and high-handedness will definitely sell him out.....He has this dictator attitude...
As for the other two southern governors, they're not serious...... Infact pdp as a party is not serious.........

Peter obi and Aminu tambawal are the only sensible candidates one can pick from Pdp....

"Tambawal"

Tell us one achievement he has
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by Antoeni(m): 6:09pm On Mar 14, 2022
I Wilk Vote For Gov Nyesom Wike if APC Produces a Tinubu as its Candidate.
But Prefered Candidate is
Ameachi / Zulum 2023
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by DonNeon: 6:22pm On Mar 14, 2022
aribisala0:

"Tambawal"

Tell us one achievement he has
He has revamp the educational sector in sokoto state......He has also handled the security of the state very well
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by tesppidd: 6:22pm On Mar 14, 2022
JayCynic:

Wike as President for 3 months would absolutely wipe the floor with what your lifeless mentor has done in 8 years.
Wike's capital projects have outperformed that of every single APC Governor from Yahaya Bello who couldn't even pay civil servants salary to the bigot midget El Rufai who pays bandits to murder his own people.

Have several seats.
All these hungry brainwashed homisapiens sef.

Wike collects 40 billion a month.

El Rufai less than 15 billion.

Yahaya Bello less than 10 billion.

Go and see what El Rufai is doing with 15 billion and compare with what Wike is doing with 40 billion.

You will cry for rivers people.

Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by Agugbadin: 6:26pm On Mar 14, 2022
Bala Mohammed is theif if PDP presents him they will lose from the beginning
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by aribisala0(m): 6:34pm On Mar 14, 2022
DonNeon:

He has revamp the educational sector in sokoto state......He has also handled the security of the state very well
Revamp education sector ?? All governors will say the same thing? What is the evidence? What does "revamp" mean . That is just a word.

I do not think anyone in southern Nigeria will be interested in the Sokoto state model of education so that is not a marketing point for voters in Lagos Delta or Anambra

With regard to security . That is a funny claim . First he is not in control of security agencies so "handled security very well" is just empty words. What did he do? Who wants the security of Sokoto in Abuja or Lagos

The simple truth is there is nothing he has done that anyone is wanting to copy

I cannot think of one idea that I can associate with him

I believe even El Rufai has better ideas on education
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by Scamburster(m): 6:37pm On Mar 14, 2022
MYHUBBY:
2020 Wike you're igbo Ikwerre is igbo

ok PDP will zone the ticket to southeast and give Wike, Wike is not igbo, it's the turn of southeast

Atiku should be the president today, it's the turn of southeast tomorrow, pThief obi is the best candidate this week, Atiku is the only candidate that can beat Tinubu
Nextweek

I just weak, my apology to God, shey he created these specimen too in his image? I dey confused
Your sense is truly far from you?

Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by MYHUBBY: 6:41pm On Mar 14, 2022
Scamburster:
Your sense is truly far from you?

stop identifying me with your dad
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by Dididrumz(m): 6:43pm On Mar 14, 2022
I wish Governor Wike would declare to run for precedency.
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by JayCynic(m): 7:01pm On Mar 14, 2022
tesppidd:
All these hungry brainwashed homisapiens sef.

Wike collects 40 billion a month.

El Rufai less than 15 billion.

Yahaya Bello less than 10 billion.

Go and see what El Rufai is doing with 15 billion and compare with what Wike is doing with 40 billion.

You will cry for rivers people.

Wike collects that much because his State generates a bulk of what is being used to feed poor northern States.
Pray, tell me what tangible project El Rufai has completed in the last 4 years.
Re: 2023 Presidential Convention: Why PDP May Settle For Wike, Mohammed, Others by Ttalk: 7:03pm On Mar 14, 2022
How will IPOB vote Wike that committed genocide in Oyigbo?

South-West Governor's Wives Rally For Buhari / It Will Be Unfair, Immoral, Unjust For A Northerner To Succeed Buhari -yerima / Festus Odimegwu- Ex NPC Chairman Endorses General Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50