Stats: 3,156,137 members, 7,829,069 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:33 PM

Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A (17545 Views)

Chelsea Beat Spurs To Extend Unbeaten Run And Go Joint Top / Alexis Sanchez Scores Two Goals In Two Minutes On Inter Milan Debut (Photos) / Usain Bolt Scores Two Goals For His Club Central Coast Mariners (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by blowjohn(m): 7:26pm On Mar 19, 2022
Amotolongbo:
oh I understand you bro.

U need to write jamb English again

Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by Jeezuzpick(m): 7:26pm On Mar 19, 2022
SAMTOBIJU:
Great but no matter what, please don't join Man United o, those ones go kill your dream.

Somehow, Mikel dodged Man Utd, got into Chelsea and still.......
Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by Amotolongbo(f): 7:32pm On Mar 19, 2022
blowjohn:

U need to write jamb English again
I passed it before you were born
Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by ashawopikin(m): 7:57pm On Mar 19, 2022
Chai Serie A sweet o, if u score, dem go dey scream your name, your head go dey big

Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by ashawopikin(m): 8:00pm On Mar 19, 2022
SAMTOBIJU:
Great but no matter what, please don't join Man United o, those ones go kill your dream.
he can't join united because he's young and he wants to win trophies

Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by ashawopikin(m): 8:03pm On Mar 19, 2022
benratigan3:

$110,000 a week
almost 46million, he's doing well
Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by ashawopikin(m): 8:05pm On Mar 19, 2022
Bawofss:
Partey was on fire as usual for arsenal today........no be only Naija get quality players
how many goals him score?
Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by boyfrank: 8:25pm On Mar 19, 2022
Ahmed0336:

Extremely hot I must say....

Welcome in advance to MAN U cheesy

Man wetin? I beg oo
Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by EnglandAmaka(f): 8:44pm On Mar 19, 2022
His goals cut my 328k ticket for me. What a useless player
Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by benratigan3(m): 8:58pm On Mar 19, 2022
ashawopikin:
almost 46million, he's doing well
Over 50million ,he has done well

Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by ashawopikin(m): 8:58pm On Mar 19, 2022
benratigan3:

Over 50million ,he has done well
na so, see cool cash men

Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by blowjohn(m): 9:19pm On Mar 19, 2022
Amotolongbo:
I passed it before you were born

U cheated.
U shud rewrite it again
Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by 8stargeneral: 9:36pm On Mar 19, 2022
Great guy
Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by Amotolongbo(f): 9:51pm On Mar 19, 2022
blowjohn:

U You cheated.
U shud You should rewrite it again
You need it more!
Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by Maliqcious: 11:23pm On Mar 19, 2022
Edo sabi won kill us… regardless Keep the good work.
Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by Xman12345goat: 11:32pm On Mar 19, 2022
Football is just about regular game time and confidence. If blacks are really supported. They can win Ballon d or
Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by Ekehbenjamin: 11:32pm On Mar 19, 2022
I pray he stays injury free so dat we will feel dis same impact during wq against d black stars of Ghana
Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by darediamond(m): 12:19am On Mar 20, 2022
SAMTOBIJU:
.... PataPataaaaa......!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by okuta007: 1:23am On Mar 20, 2022
angelfallz:
Victor Osimhen is turning into a world class striker

no. he is already world class - among the best 10 strikers in the world!!! cool
Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by NohurryInLife: 3:44am On Mar 20, 2022
doctore212:
In this life , there is nothing more sweet than Olosho .

Una go just dey collect wetin una no know smoke from stranger.

Re: Osimhen Scores Two To Take Napoli To Joint-top In Serie A by obontami: 6:56am On Mar 20, 2022
post=111181051:
Wow.

Man on fire!
This is massive mehn.....from Osimhen!!
Keep shining Our darling Victor.

This is only the beginning.

CONGRATULATIONS.

You forgot to add "from all of us at ". cheesy

What a joker! cheesy

Korea Republic Vs Nigeria U-17: [1 - 3] / Lionel Messi! Inter Miami Superstar Scores For Fourth Straight Game / Puma To Sue AFN Over Breach Of Contract

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17