Stats: 3,153,182 members, 7,818,575 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:09 PM

Political Party Or Credible Candidates for 2023 Presidential race - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Political Party Or Credible Candidates for 2023 Presidential race (205 Views)

Governor Makinde Printed Exercise Books Without His Party Or His Picture On It / #osundecides2018: Re-run Election Not Free, Fair Or Credible — CDD. Premium Tim / Omoyele Sowore Announces African Action Congress (AAC) As His Political Party (2) (3) (4)

Political Party Or Credible Candidates for 2023 Presidential race by b03liberty(m): 6:53pm On Mar 19, 2022
As a Nigerian youth, it disheartening watching the direction this country is going. And more than often times I have asked questions without answer on what the future of this country will be while continuing with these set of leadership both in (APC & PDP).

We, Nigeria youth nag and complain every time without a concrete strategic to wrestle power from these people.

Is it impossible for Nigeria to progress because of the multi ethnicity, religious differences and political affiliates.

I strongly wish we can keep aside the differences and work together as a youth to rescue this nation from the wicked leaders. I hope we could work in unity by promote any credible, intellectual with the love of the country at heart to contest in this coming election please!!!

I will personally nominate between Kingsley Chiedu Moghalu or Owoyele Sowore...

Please feel free to nominate or recommend.
Re: Political Party Or Credible Candidates for 2023 Presidential race by LeoDeKing: 7:03pm On Mar 19, 2022
Both.

Political party, of course na APC get am.

Credible candidates, Asiwaju, all Nigerians are strongly behind him. cool

Re: Political Party Or Credible Candidates for 2023 Presidential race by b03liberty(m): 7:11pm On Mar 19, 2022
LeoDeKing:
Both.

Political party, of course na APC get am.

Credible candidates, Asiwaju, all Nigerians are strongly behind him. cool
haba bro. BAT is aged now

Anyị Emepeela Na Ọgbakọ Asụsụ Igbo / A Must Read: A'ibom Lawmaker Meets Delegates Ahead Of Pdp Primaries / 2023: Equitable Tax System In Orji Kalu's Thinking:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8