Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,971 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:01 AM

Beautiful State Of Abia - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Beautiful State Of Abia (1243 Views)

Ogbonnaya Onu is dead! (Ex-Governor of Abia State dies at 72) / Top 7 Most beautiful State Capitals in Nigeria / INEC Declares PDP's Ikpeazu Winner Of Abia State Governorship Election (2) (3) (4)

Beautiful State Of Abia by FlatSkull: 1:22pm On Mar 20, 2022
O my God,,is abia not beautiful shockedshocked
top state in the nation. God bless abians

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by FlatSkull: 1:26pm On Mar 20, 2022
Dis is me wit our lord kanu. befo u insult me,,am chigozie a high ranking member of biafla online republic. God bless biafla
We will shine

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by hisgrace090: 1:37pm On Mar 20, 2022
I might suggest abia people borrowing a leader from another state to remedy things destroyed by it greedy indeginouse leaders.

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by Codeye(m): 1:38pm On Mar 20, 2022
He.be things
Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by boyfrank: 7:54pm On Mar 20, 2022
Very old pictures. Those streets have been rehabilitated.

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by damirosky60: 8:20pm On Mar 20, 2022
[quote author=FlatSkull post=111200611]O my God,,is abia not beautiful shockedshocked
top state in the nation. God bless abians[/quote

Old picture
Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by damirosky60: 8:21pm On Mar 20, 2022
Stop posting old pictures

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by IamAtikulate: 9:09pm On Mar 20, 2022
Bad road in Aba exists only in Yoruba media

No non-capital city in Yoruba land is more developed than Aba.

Only phools argue it

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by Putinofrussia: 9:16pm On Mar 20, 2022
IamAtikulate:
Bad road in Aba exists only in Yoruba media

No non-capital city in Yoruba land is more developed than Aba.

Only phools argue it

But why are you running away from alaigbo.
There are 11 million Igbos in Yorubaland.Chai shocked

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by kettykings: 9:19pm On Mar 20, 2022
Putinofrussia:

Which Yoruba land , Lagos does not have upto .half of that and most people come to do their visa, shopping and travel from the airport because of the useless lopsided federal structure

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by Putinofrussia: 9:24pm On Mar 20, 2022
kettykings:

Which Yoruba land , Lagos does not have upto .half of that and most people come to do their visa, shopping and travel from the airport because of the useless lopsided federal structure

You and Umahi...who knows better?
Some Igbos are still lined up begging to come to SW like you..

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by kettykings: 9:30pm On Mar 20, 2022
Putinofrussia:

You and Umahi...who knows better?
Some Igbos are still lined up begging to come to SW like you..

More Igbos are lined up going to Dubai, China , Kenya, south Africa, cameroon, Seychelles, Germany, London, Singapore, Hong Kong, Jos, Kaduna , Kano , Sokoto, Abuja, Russia, Ukraine, Poland,Japan, United States, United Kingdom. It is our nature to explore the world it is not a Lagos thing , stop being narrow minded and myopic.

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by Putinofrussia: 9:38pm On Mar 20, 2022
kettykings:

More Igbos are lined up going to Dubai, China , Kenya, south Africa, cameroon, Seychelles, Germany, London, Singapore, Hong Kong, Jos, Kaduna , Kano , Sokoto, Abuja, Russia, Ukraine, Poland,Japan, United States, United Kingdom. It is our nature to explore the world it is not a Lagos thing , stop being narrow minded and myopic.
Yorubas abroad are more than Igbos and they are not up to 2000 in Igboland

Your exploring is mostly to Yorubaland.All Igbos abroad are not up to 1 million but you are 11 million in Yorubaland and some on the road as I type...

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by IamAtikulate: 9:40pm On Mar 20, 2022
Putinofrussia:

Lagos is not Yoruba land.

Again, there are Chinese in Lagos. Is Lagos more developed?

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by IamAtikulate: 9:43pm On Mar 20, 2022
Putinofrussia:

Your exploring is mostly to Yorubaland.All Igbos abroad are not up to 1 million but you are 11 million in Yorubaland and some on the road as I type...
You guys lie a lot.

Even your ancestors know that more Igbos are outside the country than Yorubas.

Nigerian diasporan remittance will clear your doubt. It's only in UK, we have more Yoruba, and they live in Pekam, a place they have turned into ghetto

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by Putinofrussia: 9:48pm On Mar 20, 2022
IamAtikulate:

You guys lie a lot.

Even your ancestors know that more Igbos are outside the country than Yorubas.

Nigerian diasporan remittance will clear your doubt. It's only in UK, we have more Yoruba, and they live in Pekam, a place they have turned into ghetto

If Igbos have a place where they are congregated like Yorubas,they would have been chased away.
Yorubas travel abroad more than the Igbos from time immemorial.
Yoruba is the only Nigerian that travels all over the world even where no African exists.

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by kettykings: 9:55pm On Mar 20, 2022
Putinofrussia:

lies , there are not more igbos in ibadan than there are igbos in kaduna,jos and kano

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by IamAtikulate: 10:05pm On Mar 20, 2022
Putinofrussia:

If Igbos have a place where they are congregated like Yorubas,they would have been chased away.
Yorubas travel abroad more than the Igbos from time immemorial.
Yoruba is the only Nigerian that tavels all over the world even where no African exists.
You are an attention seeker

I am done with you please

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by basilo101: 10:09pm On Mar 20, 2022
Childish

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by Putinofrussia: 5:43am On Mar 21, 2022
IamAtikulate:

You are an attention seeker

I am done with you please
You have nothing to say,sir.
Yorubas have been travelling abroad even before Igbos know what travelling is..
The only African in the coldest part of the world can only be Yoruba...the most travelled.

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by VEXT: 6:43am On Mar 21, 2022
Dirty pigs ..

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by meccuno: 6:58am On Mar 21, 2022

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by meccuno: 6:59am On Mar 21, 2022
grin Ibadan grin grin grin

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by meccuno: 7:01am On Mar 21, 2022
Abeokuta and Ibadan grin grin grin grin grin dirty pigs grin grin

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by Ibadanpikin: 7:01am On Mar 21, 2022
Putinofrussia:

Igbos are many in yoruba land,because the want to buy up all the brown roofs houses in skull miners land and build modern mansions for your useless and lazy ritualist people.

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by meccuno: 7:02am On Mar 21, 2022
sights and sounds of Lagos grin grin grin grin

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by Ibadanpikin: 7:07am On Mar 21, 2022
hisgrace090:
I might suggest abia people borrowing a leader from another state to remedy things destroyed by it greedy indeginouse leaders.
Do u mean the should borrow leaders from Osun,Ondo,Oyo,Ogun and ekiti states that have the highest number of brown roofs and mud houses in Africa due to poverty.

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by meccuno: 7:11am On Mar 21, 2022
grin grin grin Welcome to lagos

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by meccuno: 7:13am On Mar 21, 2022
They are into the lucrative human parts business grin grin grin grin

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by meccuno: 7:14am On Mar 21, 2022

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by meccuno: 7:15am On Mar 21, 2022
VEXT:
Dirty pigs ..
abeokuta wink

Re: Beautiful State Of Abia by Putinofrussia: 4:13pm On Mar 21, 2022
Ibadanpikin:
Igbos are many in yoruba land,because the want to buy up all the brown roofs houses in skull miners land and build modern mansions for your useless and lazy ritualist people.

The poverty stricken Igbos in Nigeria or aliens?
Igbos are fleeing from poverty in droves
Igbos are the most poverty stricken people in the South....World bank,UNDP etc.

Igbos Will Never Rule This Country!! / What President Jonathan Discussed With APC Chairman, Abdullahi Adamu / Anambra Police Arrest One Gunman That Burnt The Trailer Load Of Cows PHOTOS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28