Stats: 3,156,770 members, 7,831,476 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 07:21 PM

Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State (51497 Views)

IPOB kidnap 15 boys to cut their head PHOTOS (ESN vs ESN) / Police Kill Several ‘IPOB/ESN’ Members, Overrun Three Camps In Imo / IPOB Members Killed 2 Policemen In Anambra - Police React (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Germi9: 9:40am On Mar 21, 2022
The old saga continues
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Fantasticcc: 9:40am On Mar 21, 2022
OyigboUpdate:
See their dead bodies.

In a few minutes some bingos will call them innocent youths moving with charms.
But when they successfully killed the police last time they were all celebrating.
https://www.nairaland.com/7037191/celebration-everywhere-unknown-gunmen-kills

Gidgiddy history555 biafranpatriot Biafran4life antibmc notasyouthink pls come and comment
Innocent vigilantes 1, 2, ready go grin
Keep laughing but if they are innocent of the crime they were labeled may you end like them..Amen

Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by christistruth01: 9:42am On Mar 21, 2022
InaNla:

What is exclusive about your useless post?

The Post is so that People like yourself don't die for nothing

He is trying to save lives like yours

Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by jaxxy(m): 9:42am On Mar 21, 2022
Hmmm
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by edosignature(m): 9:43am On Mar 21, 2022
Death to all terrorist & their sympathizers.

Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Golan007: 9:43am On Mar 21, 2022
InaNla:

May the blood cry against this gonment and it useless supporters.

Go school.
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Quaddafi29: 9:43am On Mar 21, 2022
My only advice to Dot youths especially in Imo state is to avoid anything that will make you sleep over in a police cell talk more of days. We might view u on TV and also remember that the dead tell no tales. End of advice.
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Benjax4all: 9:44am On Mar 21, 2022
Good, u can't continue going to police station to start burning it anyhow, sometimes I don't support nigeria police force but without them,high criminality will be things of d day

Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by janeadaobi9(f): 9:44am On Mar 21, 2022
God have mercy
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by seunayantokun(m): 9:47am On Mar 21, 2022
Why are the police not Killing terrorists like this in the North? With credible evidence like this?

Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Franking: 9:49am On Mar 21, 2022
Unknown gunmen or IPOB/ESN? I mean so we are clear.
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by generalwo(m): 9:50am On Mar 21, 2022
InaNla:

May the blood cry against this gonment and it useless supporters.
.... The blood of terrorists and murder only cry because of the fire burning them in hell... So if you support those terrorists who kill and disturb the peace of the society, surely, you will be in their place soon

Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Nobody: 9:51am On Mar 21, 2022
InaNla:

What is exclusive about your useless post?
calm down. Shey you guys r fighting war? Why cancel him?

Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by DEROX: 9:53am On Mar 21, 2022
grin i kuku hate this tribe abeg let them kill each other finish

Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Karemarealty288(m): 9:54am On Mar 21, 2022
These ones just wasted their lives believing in a man whose family lives in UK. A man who got into trap cos of money dangled at him in far away Kenya which he wore Fendi to collect.

Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Skillsnigeria: 9:55am On Mar 21, 2022
Go and look for work and stop disturbing us with your useless news on this forum
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Dickson178(m): 9:58am On Mar 21, 2022
Old picture of OP cousin brother. Cuz this is not ESN I know cheesy
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Nobody: 9:59am On Mar 21, 2022
Fake news
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by NybenSBF101(m): 10:00am On Mar 21, 2022
I remembered bragging that igbos can't be suicide bombers or anything like boko haram but it seems bh boys have more sense than Igbos

Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by TheNiceGuy(m): 10:01am On Mar 21, 2022
If you don't get consumed (killed) prior to that time by Ipob lunatics (madness)
engrchykae:
one day I will read news of your silly self on nairaland

Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Chinemeremjosh0(m): 10:03am On Mar 21, 2022
I can see some Bingos clapping for those that're killing our unarmed innocent Igbo youths tagging them ESN or whatsoever they may call it ! But thank God for karma cause it never forgive nor forget
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Awkabigboy: 10:16am On Mar 21, 2022
seunayantokun:
Why are the police not Killing terrorists like this in the North? With credible evidence like this?
Bc there is no one to sabotage them here
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Simplelion: 10:42am On Mar 21, 2022
I'm waiting for the day oyiboupdate dead body will be displayed... I'll surely create ten threads for it alone.
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by MadeINchenzen2: 10:42am On Mar 21, 2022
Bastards, kill them all
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by farouk2much(m): 10:49am On Mar 21, 2022
90% of igbo people are criminals
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:54am On Mar 21, 2022
You can't find this news on any blog yet you want us to believe you that this was not a frame up?

Your pictures were taken in the night....

There is no background view of Police men , or DSS or whatever surrounding these corpses , or showing the station as well....

Where are evidence to show these people are IPOB members??

Any Identification card from them or you just want to chase clouts ?

Is fully support whatever judgement giving to perpetrator of evil in the land but ask not in support of propaganda pls .,...
Re: Disturbing Photos ESN Members Killed In Imo State by Okextra: 10:57am On Mar 21, 2022
It's only the IPOB they can repel, let them go for the bandit and Boko Haram abeg...

Dino Melaye And His Turbaning Outfit At Senate's Plenary Session (Photos) / Desmond Elliot Shares Photo Of His First Sitting At The Lagos House Of Assembly / Battle Ready Soldiers Cause Apprehension In Rivers Ahead Of Elections. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18