Stats: 3,152,256 members, 7,815,394 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:43 AM

Do You Still Remember Your Bestfriend In Primary School - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Do You Still Remember Your Bestfriend In Primary School (294 Views)

Second Term Begins: Did You Do This While In Primary Or Secondary School? / 'Making Love': Found In Primary School Book (Pictured) / See The Home Work My Cousin In Primary Two(2) Failed According To Her Teacher (2) (3) (4)

Do You Still Remember Your Bestfriend In Primary School by rhonard(m): 1:17pm On Mar 21, 2022
Can you still remember the name of that your best friend, when you are in primary school

Re: Do You Still Remember Your Bestfriend In Primary School by rhonard(m): 1:19pm On Mar 21, 2022
Me i can't remember his full name but i still remember his name, the guy love movie like mad, he can tell me season film from season 1-32, i miss the guy eeehn
Re: Do You Still Remember Your Bestfriend In Primary School by LordIsaac(m): 1:21pm On Mar 21, 2022
Aliyu....a great friend. I wouldn't recognize him if I met him today.

Re: Do You Still Remember Your Bestfriend In Primary School by princeemmma(m): 1:22pm On Mar 21, 2022
Lawal Sodiq, why i no go remember that guy wey im mama dey sell kulikuli, the guy go bring kulikuli for school, we go share ham, dey eat inside class, we go con dey messing competition grin grin grin grin

Re: Do You Still Remember Your Bestfriend In Primary School by Totilopussylick(m): 1:25pm On Mar 21, 2022
Mine was Kamoli Ajao

Very stubborn

Mathematics best student

Even though he repeated class 4

E didn't stop our relationship

I bet i can still recognized him if I see him angry.
Re: Do You Still Remember Your Bestfriend In Primary School by Jackyz: 1:29pm On Mar 21, 2022
Johnson Peter Fabian Can't forget you guys
Re: Do You Still Remember Your Bestfriend In Primary School by MMWandali: 1:57pm On Mar 21, 2022
All of you remembering your pals and the nostalgic life of those days....

I wish this thread will help you reconnect with the old friends

Me I no fit remember anyone's name except those we grew up together who are now like bros/sis to me.

Deserves FP pls
Re: Do You Still Remember Your Bestfriend In Primary School by MrBrownJay1(m): 9:16pm On Mar 31, 2022
one of them is my bestfriend til this day...

Medical Laboratory Science In Nigeria / Polytechnic Lecturers To Commence Nationwide Strike. / How Is The Academics & Study Life In Macewan & Cape Breton University?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10