Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,477 members, 7,830,402 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:21 PM

HELP: My Biological Father Is Always Laying Courses On Me - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / HELP: My Biological Father Is Always Laying Courses On Me (841 Views)

I Was Disvirgined By My Biological Father At 10 - Girl Says / Man Finds Out Who His Biological Father Is After Carrying Out A DNA Test (photo) / Justice Anthony Okoro: DNA Confirms My 3 Kids Are Not My Biological Chidren (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

HELP: My Biological Father Is Always Laying Courses On Me by Infinix1000: 12:07am On Mar 26, 2022
I am in a very bad state of mind right now..
I am a graduate but no job is coming forth, I tried to travel abroad but was scammed by visa agents.

Due to the lack of jobs in the country, I ventured in creating something for my self on the block chain technology and since then I have been seeing small small things to keep body and soul together .

My father is pushing me to the wall seriously, he always lays courses on me that I don't want to do what other kids in my village did to make money and buy cars ...
That I am a fool, he said small small boys that are younger than me have all given their parents grand kids while I'm wasting away my time.
I came to him some time ago to get some loan for my block chain project but he gave me a heart breaking response.

He is always bent on why I don't want to do what others are doing to make money and marry that I'm a disgrace to him and my self.

Now what he normally does is anytime I visit family house to seey mother, he will start coursing me that I can never amount to anything in life if he is the one that is my father
That since I don't want to join my age mates and make money the way they Make money that I shall shall never amoint to anything in this life