Stats: 3,156,100 members, 7,828,844 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 02:58 PM

2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari (47756 Views)

2023: Amaechi & El-Rufai Campaign Posters Flood Abuja Streets / Amaechi Gets Highest Catholic Knights Promotion In Abuja (Photos) / The Moment Governor El-Rufai Stormed Kajuru With Security After Massacre (video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by Passionate888: 10:37am On Mar 27, 2022
princdebola201:
peter obi never said he need money for campaign fund.
Buhari campaign was funded by others
Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by aribs(m): 10:38am On Mar 27, 2022
Man it must be exhausting to hate Tinubu. He totally lives rent free within some peoples minds. I believe the electoral act now has specific deadlines ? Let Amaechi come out and contest. The more the merrier to me. I don’t see how he wins the ticket or will even make sense considering how his entire region is a PDP region and he does not seem to have the general recognition that assisted obasanjo during his day but again we see new things everyday. Fun times

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by Cryofigbos: 10:39am On Mar 27, 2022
JOemmy:

So u expect amaechi to be extremely very desperate like tinibu do u even know the security implications? Buhari still have a lot of influence in the north anyone he anoints at this critical moment as his prefered successor automatically gets millions of votes without even doing anything unlike other desperate presidential candidates.

grin grin grin idiotic childish opinion

Go and be telling ur family dis gist, don't u ever bring it to d public

Where r d intelligent ppl on nairaland nah.....all dis idiotic children with there stinky idiotic imagination are abusing dis forum

So u think or imagine something nw and u r establishing it like that's what will happen......have u been d 1 planning d political outcome of Nigeria since 1999 grin

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by Quiny32323: 10:40am On Mar 27, 2022
E go make sense sha, I trust Amaechi more than most of the idiots that wants to roast the country more.

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by Fuckyoumod: 10:42am On Mar 27, 2022
Cryofigbos:

All dis idiotic brain children sef.....Amaechi d main financiier grin nothing we no go hear for dis faceless forum

Am sure b4 2015 general election u were still in primary sch......go and ask ur parent that during d merger that formed APC, if Amaechi were not no be part of d formation will that stop APC from taking over power....Amaechi was part of d NPDP with d likes of saraki and co......amaechi joined as an individual with no state his in control of so who then did he spend d money on....and u r comparing with asiwaju that joined d merger with 6 ACN state grin .......omo ur madness is follow come oh
U then nw ask ur parent again if tinubu did not join d merger would there have been anything APC today?
grow up Mr old man.... Manners are rear this days with old men like you.

You made no sense in this quote old man!
Other than insulting me lol..... Matured man indeed. So this is how Tinubu and your likes intend to be insulting everybody lol.

So take a chill pill and be calming down.

Have a nice day bro and God bless you.

Everything no be insults lol.....

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by lomprico(m): 10:47am On Mar 27, 2022
princdebola201:
Ameachi said you guys projecting him for presidency should give him the money

To prevent some people from having heart attack!

Politics is a game!

Buhari went into retirement after 2011. Today he is completing 8yrs of being president.

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by MikoB: 10:51am On Mar 27, 2022
oilPUSSY:

https://dailypost.ng/2022/03/27/2023-presidency-amaechi-gets-extra-security-amid-rumour-of-buharis-endorsement/?utm_term=Autofeed&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1648361841
What kind of journalism and reporting is this!
Amaechi is the chosen by buhari and also it is reported that if Amaechi inform the president he will be happy, its so obvious this is a bought advertisement, na waoo.

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by Thebigheart: 10:52am On Mar 27, 2022
This man has is the next president believe it or not.
Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by lomprico(m): 10:55am On Mar 27, 2022
Cryofigbos:
Some ppl r just born foolish.......dey r coming up with all sort of nonsense and confused analysis again when d person in question said his not contesting

Very funny hw some children believes someone can become president by just sitting down in his house

Buhari that said he has retired after 2011 election nko? Peter obi that said he was not interested in running nko?

Dey dia dey believe wetin politicians talk.

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by Rajiolaade: 10:56am On Mar 27, 2022
EdwardRandy:

When Amaechi gets the APC ticket via consensus selection as designed by Buhari, Tinubu will have no choice but to decamp to another party with his loyalists, and that further reduces his chance of getting into aso rock.

Your prayer at this point should be that buhari doesn't impose Amaechi just as he did with the APC chairman, because if he does and succeeds then it's game over for your demi god Tinubu.

Your Tinubu has no influence anywhere else besides your SW.
ignorance is pandemic, law stipulates that ALL contestants MUST have AGREED in writing and signed before indirect voting could be skipped. Learn!

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by lomprico(m): 10:57am On Mar 27, 2022
Kobicove:
I thought Amaechi already came out to say he's not contesting undecided

He never said that.

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by 24SEVEN: 10:57am On Mar 27, 2022
princdebola201:
Ameachi said you guys projecting him for presidency should give him the money

Funny enough, Buhari doesn't want the Presidential ticket given to Moneybags.. and Amaechi doesn't have any money.

You gerrit!!!

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by Sannisege: 11:05am On Mar 27, 2022
24SEVEN:

Funny enough, Buhari doesn't want the Presidential ticket given to Moneybags.. and Amaechi doesn't have any money.

You gerrit!!!
LOL. Igbos with childish brains. is it not the same Amaechi that was almost lynched by a mod yesterday if not for civil defence officers that came to his rescue.
Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by IBBG(m): 11:16am On Mar 27, 2022
Buddha3:

The way you Yorubas often overestimate your political worth and relevance in this country is quite nauseating and pitiable.

Una go just sidon for one stuffy corner dey type nonsense about how Tinubu has the entire votes of the Southern region in his pockets as if the old man has some magic wand he'll use to hypnotize the millions of voters in the South South and South East.

I am a Cross Riverian and very well travelled across the various Nigerian regions and I can tell you for free that your Tinubu's appeal and acceptability ends within the confines of your South West, and that's not even in totality.

If you people are so keen on projecting one of your thieving ancestors for the top job, do so within the limits of sanity and reason and stop making stupendous assumptions of the feelings and yearnings of people of other regions. Tinubu has long deified himself as the owner of Lagos and the rest of the South are not particularly keen on being pocketed by one greedy octogenarian.

Word on the street is the average South South man will rather vote to keep power in the North than have Bola Tinubu as President. E for even make more sense if you lots were being this vocal and literally violent if you were promoting the candidacy of Osinbajo.

For some extant reason you Yorubas think yourselves better than the rest of the South and that repulsive notion would be your greatest undoing.
I'm based in cross river state. What you said about tinubu is the truth. An osinbajo or amaechi will sweep the south vote. But anything tinubu, means power stays in the North via PDP
Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by treatise: 11:20am On Mar 27, 2022
Racoon:
Then the cycle is completed. The nPDP block of old have now completed the leadership of the APC. Fingers crossed.
You're truly observant.
Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by MrSamsung(m): 11:26am On Mar 27, 2022
Buddha3:

The way you Yorubas often overestimate your political worth and relevance in this country is quite nauseating and pitiable.

Una go just sidon for one stuffy corner dey type nonsense about how Tinubu has the entire votes of the Southern region in his pockets as if the old man has some magic wand he'll use to hypnotize the millions of voters in the South South and South East.

I am a Cross Riverian and very well travelled across the various Nigerian regions and I can tell you for free that your Tinubu's appeal and acceptability ends within the confines of your South West, and that's not even in totality.

If you people are so keen on projecting one of your thieving ancestors for the top job, do so within the limits of sanity and reason and stop making stupendous assumptions of the feelings and yearnings of people of other regions. Tinubu has long deified himself as the owner of Lagos and the rest of the South are not particularly keen on being pocketed by one greedy octogenarian.

Word on the street is the average South South man will rather vote to keep power in the North than have Bola Tinubu as President. E for even make more sense if you lots were being this vocal and literally violent if you were promoting the candidacy of Osinbajo.

For some extant reason you Yorubas think yourselves better than the rest of the South and that repulsive notion would be your greatest undoing.

You have said everything no need for addition. Those who live in Nigeria knows this.

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by phlopholly: 11:28am On Mar 27, 2022
Na lie. I was at the convention and nothing like increased security. There was no police protocol following him unlike other bigwigs who graced the convention

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by koning: 11:34am On Mar 27, 2022
Okay. If Amaechi is the chosen one, the floor then has to be opened for him to contest the primaries with Orji Uzor Kalu, Umahi and Rochas.

If Buhari wants to go through the back door to appease Igbos, other Igbo contestants must be taken along.
Amaechi has to sign a agreement and make a convenant with core Igbos of the SE.

I will also advice him to drop that "Rotimi" from his name.

We can only accept president Chibuike Amaechi. He's already going around with Ishiagu and Okpu red.

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by ityP(m): 11:34am On Mar 27, 2022
adelaja70:

What lesson? Tinubu got National Secretary and National Youth Leader..

Same Omisore? Lmao. Because he is presently frolicking with Tinubu abi? Aregbesola matter no teach you anything abi grin Una go wise

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by MajorOvakporaye(f): 11:35am On Mar 27, 2022
Odin13:
Yoruba people sabi dodge this kind new or discredit it..

They wan make election about Tinubu ;Dbit nobody is buying the noise

So they must push

They’ve shamefully accepted Adamu as chairman

Shamefully went for convention chairman by Buni.. After all their noise ..

And they will shamefully campaign for a consensus candidate..

Reason why Tinubu Must contest.. No excuses
Leave them and see them shamefully accept President consensus candidate and start giving reasons and excuses why they accept

Already
We’ve heard their convention reason... OMISORE IS SEC grin

Some humans gat no shame and Dey will still come online to propagate more lies .. while reality says otherwise

Tinubu Must be on ballot.. we care less about party..
is an opportunity for Yoruba people to clear their doubt, noise and propaganda ..

Tinubu Must . No excuses

Yoruba sef

Power returns North

All 30k amala and ewedu stipend collectors report yourselves here immediately!!!

Cc: helinues
Tinubuadvocate
Mooh24

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by ButterBurger: 11:35am On Mar 27, 2022
I think Amaechi deserves to run as well.
No be only Yoruba dey south.
And no be about so called national leader

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by MajorOvakporaye(f): 11:37am On Mar 27, 2022
phlopholly:
Na lie. I was at the convention and nothing like increased security. There was no police protocol following him unlike other bigwigs who graced the convention

SHUT UP!!!
Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by Celestinedd: 11:41am On Mar 27, 2022
Make we just dey see how things unfold, are we going anywhere? Of course not
Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by cktheluckyman: 11:42am On Mar 27, 2022
adelaja70:

What lesson? Tinubu got National Secretary and National Youth Leader..
The deputy national chairmen position are higher than these two positions
Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by Enyimbamercedes: 11:47am On Mar 27, 2022
Of course! He has a track record of building a monorail to nowhere, A University of Transportation in Daura and a rail line to Maradi!

Best Minster of Transport

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by OgunkeelAllMod: 11:51am On Mar 27, 2022
On a whole another level cheesy a far cry from the piss-poo Lagos-ibadan agberos druglord called tiffnubu undecided.infact anything is better than TIFFNUBU undecided

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by Cryofigbos: 11:52am On Mar 27, 2022
lomprico:

Buhari that said he has retired after 2011 election nko? Peter obi that said he was not interested in running nko?

Dey dia dey believe wetin politicians talk.

Until he declares interest don't ever come here disturbing us with imaginary ambition......

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by princdebola201(m): 12:11pm On Mar 27, 2022
Passionate888:

Buhari campaign was funded by others
Thats why ameachi is saying you people should fund his campaign first before pushing him into presidency

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by princdebola201(m): 12:13pm On Mar 27, 2022
24SEVEN:

You gerrit!!!
buhari is either not funding any candidate too, that's why he asked the party to give all candidates equal opportunity

Re: 2023: Amaechi Gets Extra Security After Rumours Of Endorsement From Buhari by princdebola201(m): 12:17pm On Mar 27, 2022
lomprico:

To prevent some people from having heart attack!

Politics is a game!

Buhari went into retirement after 2011. Today he is completing 8yrs of being president.
Buhari didn't join presidential race 2 months to primary election.he was going in and out of bourdilon with el rufai in other to form a coalition to contest.

Police Barricade Gani Fawehinmi Park Venue Of Amotekun Rally In Lagos (photos) / Nigerians Would Be Happy In Few Hours - Ita-Enang / Dino Melaye Sings, Dances & Mocks His Haters After ABU VC Confirmed He Graduated

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46