Stats: 3,151,607 members, 7,812,998 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:48 AM

Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP (21134 Views)

Ogunbiyi Loses Case Against Adeleke At Appeal Court / PDP Reconciles Adeleke And Akin Ogunbiyi Ahead Of Osun Governorship Election / Akin Ogunbiyi Rejects Osun Pdp Primary Result (2) (3) (4)

Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by TheNiceGuy(m): 11:13am On Mar 30, 2022
The factional gubernatorial candidate of Peoples Democratic Party in the State of Osun has dumped the party.

His letter of resignation was addressed to the Party's National Chairman, Iyorcha Ayu

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by Fahdiga(m): 11:14am On Mar 30, 2022
PDP will still win the election with a landslide victory. OP stop giving yourself fake hope by posting irrelevant news about PDP mild problems

39 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by NoIgboSoundTueh: 11:23am On Mar 30, 2022
Fahdiga:
PDP will still win the election with a landslide victory. OP stop giving yourself fake hope by posting irrelevant news about PDP mild problems
Na IPOB will vote for PDP in osun?
You better go collect your PVC and line up for Atiku.
Previous experience must have taught you that Social media support count for nothing

85 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by tollyboy5(m): 11:26am On Mar 30, 2022
NoIgboSoundTueh:

Previous experience must have taught you that Social media support count for nothing
was it ipob that voted pdp last election in osun b4 it was declared inconclusive?
or is it ipob that is contesting from PDP?

41 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by aylive02(m): 11:31am On Mar 30, 2022
I do not care. Normally, people don suppose wise up say any government agitating for a second term no get anything to do than to come steal. F**k Oyetola, F**k Adeleke, F**k this new guy that just defected. F**K APC AND PDP A MILLION TIMES. A VOTE FOR EITHER OF THESE PARTIES IS A VOTE FOR BITTERNESS.

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by DickDastardly(m): 11:31am On Mar 30, 2022
Let him dump it. Thieves desperately looking for conduit to authorized robbery.

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by Uncleodi(m): 11:32am On Mar 30, 2022
Adeleke effect

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by udemzyudex(m): 11:32am On Mar 30, 2022
NoIgboSoundTueh:

You guys think the wuruwuru you did during the last election will happen again?

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by seunmsg(m): 11:33am On Mar 30, 2022
Fahdiga:

Yeah, PDP will win with votes from Nnewi.

83 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by Nbotee(m): 11:34am On Mar 30, 2022
Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by NaughtyBrainiac: 11:35am On Mar 30, 2022
Fahdiga:
How exactly will PDP's victory be landslide in Osun?

I don't know which party will the Osun Guber Elections but it is preposterous to see people make baseless assumptions.

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by Drastick(m): 11:35am On Mar 30, 2022
He did it for his own self interest and not in the interest of anybody. Gerrit?

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by gentiles(m): 11:35am On Mar 30, 2022
But Akin ogunbiyi is not the factional gubernatorial candidate of the pdp. What kind of report is this?

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by Makonokii(m): 11:35am On Mar 30, 2022
Okay
Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by Fahdiga(m): 11:36am On Mar 30, 2022
NoIgboSoundTueh:

Keep ranting like a rabbid dog until Adeleke is announced the winner

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by Adesina18111(m): 11:36am On Mar 30, 2022
This is not a new thing BUT one thing I knew is that PDP with Ademola Adeleke Michael Jackson can not win the race...PDP and intra-party (internal crisis) towards election are like 5&6...Are they even cursed?...APC also has internal crisis and I expected PDP to take advantage of that but their own internal crisis is always a bombshell.... ATI APC ATI PDP ooo Oloriburuku ni gbogbo won

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by Vifx: 11:36am On Mar 30, 2022
As e dey happen
Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by Tareq1105: 11:37am On Mar 30, 2022
tollyboy5:

was it ipob that voted pdp last election in osun b4 it was declared inconclusive?
or is it ipob that is contesting from PDP?

When you wake up from your sleep pls let me know.

This time around it's going to be straight win for APC.

Dancing Senator will only win in Ede area.

People have tried Oyetola and they've seen that he's not Aregbe, who was the issue then. Therefore, wahalahi victory is sure for Oyetola.

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by stEmmy96(m): 11:37am On Mar 30, 2022
What type of post is this? Akin Ogunbiyi is not a candidate of any faction, rather it is Omooba Dotun Babayemi

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by justified007: 11:37am On Mar 30, 2022
TheNiceGuy:
The factional gubernatorial candidate of Peoples Democratic Party in the State of Osun has dumped the party.

His letter of resignation was addressed to the Party's National Chairman, Iyorcha Ayu

Ogunbiyi was never a PDP guber candidate I. osun state . He's actually a very strong guy and his defection or resignation from the PDP will really affect the party.

One planner lost

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by Baawaa(m): 11:37am On Mar 30, 2022
PDP and wahala
Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by edosignature(m): 11:38am On Mar 30, 2022
Nigeria politicians jump ship at will cause they gat no shame. Nigerians should be wise & be calculative at all times in order to be able to read through the numerous lies of these failed politicians who gat nothing to offer.
Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by Tboymessiah(m): 11:38am On Mar 30, 2022
NasoLifeBe!!!

Oyetola really tried, am sure he go win one more time.

You see dat Aderupoko, known as demola dancer, is going no where, wetin dat one get for head to deliver, person wey no fit express himself for 10minutes.

Wetin demola dancer don ever manage for en life that guarantee he can manage osun, wey get plenty scalp....

Demola go meet davido make u dey teach am dance, Gbe Bo Di e

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by Fahdiga(m): 11:39am On Mar 30, 2022
seunmsg:

Yeah, PDP will win with votes from Nnewi.
APC has only few months from now to exist as a failed political party. PDP is taking over Nigeria very soon

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by tollyboy5(m): 11:39am On Mar 30, 2022
Tareq1105:

When you wake up from your sleep pls let me know.

This time around it's going to be straight win for APC.

Dancing Senator will only win in Ede area.

People have tried Oyetola and they've seen that he's not Aregbe, who was the issue then. Therefore, wahalahi victory is sure for Oyetola.
Stop the noise. What's my business with who win. My concern is why dragging ipob to osun matters

Re: Osun Guber Poll: Akin Ogunbiyi Dumps PDP by justified007: 11:39am On Mar 30, 2022
NaughtyBrainiac:
How exactly will PDP's victory be landslide in Osun?

I don't know which party will the Osun Guber Elections but it is preposterous to see people make baseless assumptions.

You dey mind that one ? Someone that can't even locate Osun state on the map and he's here boasting about who will win the general election

Fayose's One Year In Office Thanksgiving Service (Photos) / Pwc Full Forensic Report On NNPC Download Here / United States Supporting Atiku, PDP – Buhari’s APC Alleges