Stats: 3,194,221 members, 7,953,826 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 07:24 AM

Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat (16089 Views)

Biodun Olujimi Wins Ekiti South PDP Senatorial Ticket / APC Wins Ekiti South Senatorial District – Official Result / Kwankwaso In Ekiti State, Meets Fayose, Endorses Eleka For Governor (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Igbofam: 5:47pm On Apr 02, 2022
andycoal40:

You could have stopped at “What is Fayose?

Oya answer me na. What is Fayose? Is it the name of a new animal or something else? undecided
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by dododawa1: 5:48pm On Apr 02, 2022
Khaysee:
This guy have worked for long In PDP

Affordable men clothing payment on delivery within lagos and nationwide delivery daily at wholesale low
sample and price
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Maynman: 5:49pm On Apr 02, 2022
Igbofam:
What is Fayose? Is that the name of a type of goat meat?

Coming from a nobody..

Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Igbofam: 5:51pm On Apr 02, 2022
Maynman:

Coming from a nobody..

But what is Fayose? Nobody wants to tell me what it is undecided
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Maynman: 5:51pm On Apr 02, 2022
Igbofam:

Because you are a nobody cheesy

Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Inkling(f): 5:55pm On Apr 02, 2022
Fayose is madder than I thought.

Fayose vs Olujimi

Fighting for EKITI STATE PDP supreme godfather
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Indispensable85(m): 5:56pm On Apr 02, 2022
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Oturatetuala(m): 6:06pm On Apr 02, 2022
Fayose my gee! Once eleka enter, na to carry my load go abj.
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Unigrad: 6:07pm On Apr 02, 2022
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Nobody: 6:07pm On Apr 02, 2022
Forget, Fayose na strong man. People thought that after the heavy blasting he doled out to Buhari in the run up to 2015, that he would have run away after the abokki took over power or that he would have been dealt with. But nothing happen. EFCC try shakara the guy but he stand him ground. There he is still standing well well.

E choke.

Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by HRMK: 6:19pm On Apr 02, 2022
for wia or who give fayose power wey him dey use to endorse anoda peson?
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Badonasty(m): 6:22pm On Apr 02, 2022
Fayose really like this guy sha
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by MaxwellJnr1: 6:26pm On Apr 02, 2022
Hypocrite ���
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by LowKeyManny: 6:27pm On Apr 02, 2022
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Januari12: 6:35pm On Apr 02, 2022
Hxhdbdb

Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Nobody: 6:39pm On Apr 02, 2022
Godfather.No politician will restore Buhari's disaster.Nigeria is doom already.Every politician want to come and steal and plunge the country into debt.
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by bluefilm: 7:14pm On Apr 02, 2022
Who cares:?

Nonsense. undecided
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by metrixauto: 7:21pm On Apr 02, 2022
Lepon02:

Oloriburuku ni e!
Is fayoshe your father or you are one of the beneficiary of his useless stomach infrastructure. Ode dindinrin. What has Fayose done in Ekiti than his thuggery and bringandage
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Dapson73(m): 7:26pm On Apr 02, 2022
Igbofam:
What is Fayose? Is that the name of a type of goat meat?

As far as PDP southwest is concerned, Fayose remains a leader.
Oshokomole is a great decider when it comes to Ekiti politics.
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Tareq1105: 7:55pm On Apr 02, 2022
Badonasty:

So why he no giv am governor? He com dey give am Senate wey he knows say Sen Olujimi no go gree.

Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Tareq1105: 7:57pm On Apr 02, 2022
Dapson73:

As far as PDP southwest is concerned, Fayose remains a leader.
Oshokomole is a great decider when it comes to Ekiti politics.

And since he's been deciding which of his decision turn out to success at general election?
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Tareq1105: 8:00pm On Apr 02, 2022
Fayose is scheming to retire Senator Olujimi. Wait till the woman fights back.
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Oloniyan(m): 8:16pm On Apr 02, 2022
Igbofam:

Na your father's Father
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Igbofam: 8:18pm On Apr 02, 2022
Oloniyan:

Na your father's Father

Not possible because my father is a who and not a what. I asked what is Fayose?
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by striker07(m): 8:36pm On Apr 02, 2022
Badonasty:
and he didn't support at the governorship primary
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Gospel2Day: 9:38pm On Apr 02, 2022
Ropostic120:
Eleka is more stronger than this present pdp flag bearer for the coming election in the state. I thought Fayose will help Eleka to secure the ticket as a main pdp man

I think they're rotating the governorship among the three senatorial districts. Two districts have produced 2 governors each, namely Adebayo and Fayose both from same district, and Segun Oni and Fayemi also from other district.
Both Fayise and Fayemi picked from the same district that is yet to produce a governor.

Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by Lepon02: 4:28am On Apr 03, 2022
metrixauto:
Is fayoshe your father or you are one of the beneficiary of his useless stomach infrastructure. Ode dindinrin. What has Fayose done in Ekiti than his thuggery and bringandage

You are a basta.....rd!

Go home and tell your father you he is an as...shole and i said you are a bastar...d!

It shall not be well with you and Fayose, and other thieving or useless politicians + leaders in Nigeria!

Enikuuuure.
Re: Fayose Endorses Kolade Eleka For Ekiti South Senatorial Seat by habsydiamond(m): 5:02am On Apr 03, 2022
I hope this racing of hand of a thing won't fail again this time around cos I remembered vividly the first time he raced Eleka's hand it ended in fayose being in severe pain.. Hope this won't be more than severe pain

Imo State Owing Me N8bn Security Votes - Okorocha Faults Corruption Claims / Intelligence Shows Foreign Mercenaries Involved In Planned Protest - Egbetokun / 2015, Jonathan's Posters Hit Abuja (PICTURE)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21