Stats: 3,155,681 members, 7,827,516 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 12:59 PM

Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman (31431 Views)

NURTW Appoints MC Oluomo As South-west Acting Chairman / NDLEA Appoints MC Oluomo As Ambassador For War Against Drug Abuse In Lagos / Franklin Uzo lgbonwa: Buhari Names Ex-Convict As Job Creation Committee Chairman (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by Sonoyom(m): 10:04am On Apr 07, 2022
Same old, same old.
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by buzorcharles(m): 10:05am On Apr 07, 2022
joyandfaith:
Oyo, ondo and now lagos. I hope end of reckless activities of NURTW is coming soon in SW.
More money for LASG.

Sorry dear, look deeper
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by aribisala0(m): 10:08am On Apr 07, 2022
Crafteck1:
Checking the names, i think its for an islamic committee group
Well you obviously are not from Lagos State and know little about Lagos state.

The majority of indigenes in Lagos State are Muslims even more than any other Yoruba State. They are just not fanatics

Almost all traditional rulers are Muslims

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by pinkguy(m): 10:08am On Apr 07, 2022
See Muslim name ever where

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by abuhusna1: 10:10am On Apr 07, 2022
joyandfaith:
Oyo, ondo and now lagos. I hope end of reckless activities of NURTW is coming soon in SW.
More money for LASG.
But I see the other version called RTEAN working those ones too has to go
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by treatise: 10:11am On Apr 07, 2022
IKBARUTEN11:
Park management committee under him again?

Lasg has really prioritized agberoism

Should I tell you the name of the number one agbero of the state ?
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by Nobody: 10:12am On Apr 07, 2022
[quote author=joyandfaith post=111719994][/quote]
90% muslim
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by xynerise: 10:15am On Apr 07, 2022
What's the difference?
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by zelnababa(m): 10:16am On Apr 07, 2022
pinkguy:
See Muslim name ever where
hen hen waiting happen, 70% of lagosian re muslim

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by Oxtertee(m): 10:18am On Apr 07, 2022
e be like say na only muslim dey NURTW for lasgidi, no wonder the level of vawulence.

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by PharNEWS(m): 10:24am On Apr 07, 2022
We all know Lagos state care less about their residents and will always keep their Agberos touts alive in any situation.
What happens to using this opportunity to listen to the cries and pain of transporter and commuters who has been seeing hell from this Touts with reckless abandon.
God will surprise them one day.
Nobody should vote Tinubu on national level politics abeg! He lacks empathy and human feelings! He only makes life better for those in his cycle and plan! He Doesn't care about the masses!
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by eldoradoxx: 10:24am On Apr 07, 2022
joyandfaith:
More money for LASG.
More money for LASG when the former Chairman (now sacked) of NURTW MC Oluomo (Oba Agbero) is the same person that is in charge of the ParK Committee ( NURTW ProMax, Lagos version.
Make we dey get small sense for this country ooh.

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by GoodGovernance: 10:32am On Apr 07, 2022
joyandfaith:

Most transporters in lagos are Muslims. It is understandable

Also,most Lagos indigenes are Muslims.

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by hush15: 10:33am On Apr 07, 2022
be deceiving yourselves. its all about themselves. the eliminated the union and distributed it to their cabals
joyandfaith:
More money for LASG.
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by Crafteck1: 10:34am On Apr 07, 2022
aribisala0:
Well you obviously are not from Lagos State and know little about Lagos state.

The majority of indigenes in Lagos State are Muslims even more than any other Yoruba State. They are just not fanatics

Almost all traditional rulers are Muslims

I must have been wrong to assume lagos is non religious oriented then.

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by joyandfaith: 10:34am On Apr 07, 2022
hush15:
be deceiving yourselves. its all about themselves. the eliminated the union and distributed it to their cabals
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by hush15: 10:35am On Apr 07, 2022
GoodGovernance:

that's not true.do you have the statistics to prove that?
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by hush15: 10:37am On Apr 07, 2022
GoodGovernance:

that's a fallacy. how can most Lagosians be Muslim? A state that was colonized by the British and Portuguese. A state where missionaries started from! before that, most settlers were pagans and idol worshippers! most Muslims are non-lagosians. which should be the right statement

I wonder where you people get your data from?

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by SunTzu123(m): 10:38am On Apr 07, 2022
I am watching this guy rising politically in Lagos. I think he will be in the Lagos house of Assembly very soon. Hate him or love him, he is moving up.
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by Tochj(m): 10:40am On Apr 07, 2022
joyandfaith:

Most transporters in lagos state are muslms. Not unusual.
Alhaji should be a pious Muslim
Not a tout
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by hush15: 10:41am On Apr 07, 2022
SunTzu123:
I am watching this guy rising politically in Lagos. I think he will be in the Lagos house of Assembly very soon. Hate him or love him, he is moving up.

only him wants to be oba! only him will go to the assembly, only him will be heading transport whatever...

all na time
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by Nobody: 10:42am On Apr 07, 2022
joyandfaith:
More money for LASG.
seems u r new to the game….
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by joyandfaith: 10:43am On Apr 07, 2022
GoodGovernance:

Most transporters in lagos are not indigenes.

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by jditimiya(m): 10:44am On Apr 07, 2022
I said it that this will happen.
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by joyandfaith: 10:45am On Apr 07, 2022
happney65:

Hehehehehehehe. Lagos is copying Oyo park management system. Wonderful. I thought you people were all saying the park management system is bad and Oyo should do away with it?

Eni ni ku ree. grin

Seunmsg likes embarrassing himself

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by joyandfaith: 10:47am On Apr 07, 2022
Benz4pimp:
seems u r new to the game….

Do you know who is the secretary of the committee? Do you know tickets would now be issued by LASG not nurtw? PM and collectors would be paid based on commission.

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by Sleekfingers: 10:47am On Apr 07, 2022
[quote author=joyandfaith post=111719994][/quote]

Another go fire them all......
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by tamdun: 10:49am On Apr 07, 2022
Iceberg3:
What a shame!!!
Look at all of them, yrbmzls, disgusting
U can hug transformer, how many Igbo Muslim ur govt don appoint?

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by dataking: 10:50am On Apr 07, 2022
hush15:

that's a fallacy. how can most Lagosians be Muslim? A state that was colonized by the British and Portuguese. A state where missionaries started from! before that, most settlers were pagans and idol worshippers! most Muslims are non-lagosians. which should be the right statement

I wonder where you people get your data from?

Where did you get your own cooked up and biased data from. Islam was already being practiced in Nigeria before any slave master brought Christianity. So stop trying to be foolish by half.

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by seyz91(m): 10:50am On Apr 07, 2022
Tinubu i believe
alsudan:
National Fired him and Local Hired him.

Someone is trying to keep this tout happy for the task ahead. SMH!

Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by Allisgud: 10:52am On Apr 07, 2022
plaindealer:
Congratulations.............

God Bless MC Oluomo

God Bless the great state of Lagos

God Bless Nigeria.
who be this kind person self he be like say ur inlaw na Nurtw workers
Re: Lagos Appoints MC Oluomo Parks Management Committee Chairman by Allisgud: 10:53am On Apr 07, 2022
So wats the difference,still on the garage matter na

Mysterious Death Of Soldier Leads Family To Suspect Military Cover-up / Daughter Of Ex Chief-Of-Army-Staff, Minimah, Weds (Photos) / Simon Lalong Rejects Cattle Colonies, Dumps Buhari