Stats: 3,153,556 members, 7,820,006 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:15 AM

Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case - Technology Market (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case (6392 Views)

Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case For Sale / SOLD... Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case. SOLD. / Need Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case (2) (3) (4)

Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by JohnOluwadare: 7:29pm On Mar 01, 2023
Oraimo freepod 3 case needed. I am in Ibadan and can receive from anywhere in your a land.
Contact me on 08144904259 if you have one and you want to sell it.

Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by JohnOluwadare: 7:30pm On Mar 01, 2023
Mc1darful:
I have Oraimo freepods 3 charging case.
Black.
#6k NON NEGOTIABLE.
Location. ILORIN
you pay for waybill to ur Location.
Call or WhatsApp

Is this still available?
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by zelexotunla(m): 1:43pm On Mar 02, 2023
Mc1darful:
I have Oraimo freepods 3 charging case.
Black.
#6k NON NEGOTIABLE.
Location. ILORIN
Call or WhatsApp
Good day.. please I need help in Ilorin for this location, opposite Aroma Place, Ibrahim-Taiwo Road, I want to confirm a place there if they are genuine before making payment. Thanks
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by TeflonDonDaOG: 3:27am On Apr 13, 2023
I have one ear of the 2Baba freepods 3 black
Anyone interested I am in Abuja I can sale 4k
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by leks4sure(m): 6:42pm On Apr 19, 2023
Please I need Oraimo Freepods 3 case urgently. I lost mine recently.

The earbuds are available in case I'm unable to see the case and anyone needs them.
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by TeflonDonDaOG: 10:11am On Apr 20, 2023
leks4sure:

The earbuds are available in case I'm unable to see the case and anyone needs them.

I have the white one , but I am in abuja. Lost one ear of mine and I vex go buy freepods 4
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by EndiaSami: 10:17pm On Apr 22, 2023
got one available. color : black, WhatsApp 08182326897
lagos
leks4sure:

Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by DaimlerBen(m): 12:08pm On May 07, 2023
Andrew10337:
Oraimo freepods 2 for sale in warri. Charging case got lost
That's why I'm selling it
Is this still available please?
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by Donjasper68(m): 2:48am On May 10, 2023
Hello Guys pls i misplaced my oraimo free pod 3 case...

Can i get a seller ASAP.

Am in lagos
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by Andrew10337: 12:18pm On May 17, 2023
DaimlerBen:

Is this still available please?
Yes it's still available
Your location?
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by DaimlerBen(m): 10:44pm On May 17, 2023
Andrew10337:

Yes it's still available
Your location?
Benin. Let's chat please.
O7O3I6OZ83I
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by shandie15368(f): 8:16am On Jun 02, 2023
I have the case, with one ear bad, I want to get a new kne, who's in lagos that needs it?

Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by JohnOluwadare: 10:57pm On Jun 11, 2023
Oraimo Freepods 3 charging case lost. I need one as soon as possible...

Message me on 08144904259 to negotiate on your price.

Available to receive from Lagos, Ilorin or any where in South west
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by Ethylalcohol: 5:35am On Jul 06, 2023
Oraimo free pods 3 case needed asap, I misplaced mine
Chat me up on 07061355900 on whatsapp
If you are willing to sell
I dey enugu,
But if you fit waybil no p
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by odunwiz: 8:27am On Jul 24, 2023
Hi,
Please i need Oraimo freepods 3 charging case, if anyone wants to sell, kindly Chat me up on whatsapp 08100936412. I'm in Lagos
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by laycon(m): 10:05am On Aug 01, 2023
Still looking for this! Contact me if you have it
laycon:
Does anyone have just the Oraimo freepods 3 earbuds (White) for sale? I need just the right ear but can buy both! Reply ASAP if you have any. Thanks
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by Sagbor: 9:34am On Aug 04, 2023
Hi, I recently misplaced my Oraimo Free pods 3 case.
Does anyone have for sale?
I am in lagos.
Please send me a WhatsApp message on 09020643540.
Thank you.
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by Sagbor: 8:21am On Aug 05, 2023
Is it still available?
shandie15368:
I have the case, with one ear bad, I want to get a new kne, who's in lagos that needs it?
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by laycon(m): 2:44pm On Aug 16, 2023
I have Oraimo freepods 3 charging case with left earbud
(White)
#8k NON NEGOTIABLE.
Location. Lagos
Call or WhatsApp
Sagbor:
Hi, I recently misplaced my Oraimo Free pods 3 case.
Does anyone have for sale?
I am in lagos.
Please send me a WhatsApp message on 09020643540.
Thank you.
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by laycon(m): 9:35am On Aug 26, 2023
Sold!!!
laycon:
I have Oraimo freepods 3 charging case with left earbud
(White)
#8k NON NEGOTIABLE.
Location. Lagos
Call or WhatsApp
Re: Oraimo Freepods 3 Charging Case by DaimlerBen(m): 10:53pm On Sep 09, 2023
šŸŖ*O-club Exchange Explorers*šŸ„³
ā” šŸ’„ā”ā”ā”ā”ā”vā”ā”ā”ā”ā”ā”ā”“
Having difficulty finding a suitable component misplaced in any of oraimo products you own, such as an earbuds case, watch chargers, straps, and so on?

*O-Club Exchange Explorer* is a platform for O-Club fans who are having similar difficulties.

*Join now, start a discussion, and trade missing pieces with other O-Club fans.*
ā”—ā”ā”ā”ā”ā”ā”ā”ā”ā”ā”ā”ā”šŸ’„ā”ā”›
The Exchange is just a click away, *join now*šŸ‘‡šŸ¼
https://chatdotwhatsapp.com/FTiYodHJ7wBLbBikJPpyyf

*Replace the dot with "."

UK Used Toshiba Equium L20 Intel Laptop @ 20K. / New Washing-Machine Allows Dog To Do Your Laundry (video) / SOLD *Samsung SMART FHD RAZOR SLIM Tv 40 Inch For Sale (PRICE SLASHED)!!!* SOLD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19