Stats: 3,156,783 members, 7,831,526 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 08:13 PM

Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help (1467 Views)

Halliburton Callin / unity bank now callin for interview / Nb Plc Mgt Trainees Have Been Contacted? (2) (3) (4)

Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by chrislike: 6:21pm On Aug 06, 2007
Just received a mail now that i should come for an interview for further screening.Pls whoever has an idea of what this might be, should help out with necessary info.Thanks in anticipation of your replies.
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by hart: 8:14am On Aug 07, 2007
Chrislike,
Did u scan and send ur credentials as rumored?
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by chrislike: 8:51am On Aug 07, 2007
Yes its no rumour, i did scan my credentials to them. Pls anybody who knows what NB plc interview is like or any necessary info u think we shld know shld pls help out. We will all get there by His grace.
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by Swaltz(m): 9:25am On Aug 07, 2007
I WAS INVITED TOO BUT DNT KNOW HW THEIR INTEVIEW IS LIKE, PLEASE SMBODY IN THE SHOULD HELP OUT.

SWALTZ
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by enabus: 11:44am On Aug 07, 2007
What interview are u talking about. Is it 4 test written on 13th july at Natoinal Art theatre Lagos? Pls i need 2 knw if result 4 dis test is out.
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by chrislike: 11:56am On Aug 07, 2007
Enabus,
Yes its for the one written at National Theatre & successful candidates were asked to scan credentials to them and afterwhich they sent mails 4 interview.
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by Matured26(m): 4:23pm On Aug 07, 2007
Hi All,

Breweries Interview would just be based on their operations.
I.e. What they do?,
Basically, they'll want to know how you reason.
But one very important gist
Pls If you know someone in there, at this stage; it really does count.
So go find the top managers you know ok?
If you don't know anyone, u have to be very smart and highly distinct to be chosen.
All the best to you all
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by chrislike: 5:35pm On Aug 07, 2007
Thanks so much for your post. I do not know any insider but i believe God for d very best.
More infowill still be appreciated.
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by damkollins(m): 5:56pm On Aug 07, 2007
chrislike:

Thanks so much for your post. I do not know any insider but i believe God for d very best.
More infowill still be appreciated.
Your beliv in God is what really matters,I'll remember you in my prayers.CHEERS.
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by chrislike: 6:28pm On Aug 07, 2007
Thank u so much D.Collins for the encouragement and for including me in ur prayers,may d gd Lord remember u too.We will all get dere by his grace.

His Coming soon, Live Ready
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by jadetiger7(m): 8:51pm On Aug 07, 2007
good for you, i have been hoping to get a call or an email from them but i dont know why i have not gotten any email yet, since i scanned my credentials and sent it to them as they specified or i there any other thing that they want?

i need that job badly.
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by jadetiger7(m): 8:53pm On Aug 07, 2007
good for you, i have been hoping to get a call or an email from them but i dont know why i have not gotten any email yet, since i scanned my credentials and sent it to them as they specified or i there any other thing that they want?

i need that job badly.
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by Matured26(m): 8:49am On Aug 08, 2007
Sure Chrislike,
God is all that matters.
Some may trust in horses, some may trust in chariots but we would trust in the name of our God.
I believe God for you.
Just prepare hard.
Know their products, have an idea of the brewing process, know their current MD, know what the Gulder Ultimate Search is all about.
Find out all you can.
Pls don't panic.
I did my Industrial training there in the year 2002 so you can believe me when I say it's a lovely environment to work.

My final submission is all the best.
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by oasis231(m): 10:41am On Aug 08, 2007
Hi,

West Coast University, Panama, Nigeria Campus is offering admission for prospective students into Diploma, Advanced diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Masters and Doctorate Degree courses.

You can check for more information on the University’s website at:

www.westcoastuniversitynigeria-edu.org

Regards.
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by Matured26(m): 10:48am On Aug 08, 2007
Why is Oasis231 causing this kind of nuisance everywhere.
Pls post on ur own now
Abeg
Re: Nb Plc Has Started Callin Again-help by chrislike: 1:48pm On Aug 08, 2007
oasis231
Pls start a thread for this.What u posted,does not in anyway relate to this thread. Thanks in anticipation of u not doin it again.

jadetiger7
I do not know of any other requirement.Take it calmly, as they might be sending the emails batch by batch. Even if its not so,still thank God cause a better one will come ur way by His grace.

Matured26
thanks again for ur post and encoragement.All dat u said i shld do is well noted.

We will all get there.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________
His coming is doubted,but for ur own gd-LIVE READY

Pharmacy Vacancy In Ibadan / Etisalat Test Pls Help Me With The Format / Executive Trainees

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20