Stats: 3,152,822 members, 7,817,398 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:31 AM

Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) (53173 Views)

Ogun Landlord Bathes 11-Year-Old With Hot Water / Ogun Landlord Dies After Tenant Grabbed Manhood Over Bill Disagreement / Man Who 'Tied Pregnant Woman With Coffin & Fowl' Paraded In Anambra (Pic, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by chatinent: 5:23pm On Apr 16, 2022
Ogun is not for me.
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by GloriousGbola: 5:24pm On Apr 16, 2022
Both people are at fault here. Too many people are casual about defecation and urinating in public.

The other day at a supermarket Somone opened the door of her prado and her 5 year old came down and started urinating. They couldn't even take time to ask if there was a toilet.

I remember one day during a close meeting when a stupid man claimed he saw my son shitting outside. He was trying to make a case for something ( I forget what it is) The stupid idiot was telling a lie he considered beleiveable. I was furious with the stupid man.

After the police finish with the landlord the mother should be fined for environmental pollution.
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by Lama70(m): 5:28pm On Apr 16, 2022
The man over-reacted by going that extent. But 11year olds are not kids any more that should mess a compound in that manner, especially if there's a toilet facility.

Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by Originalsly: 5:31pm On Apr 16, 2022
LeoDeKing:

Looking at how dirty and black he appears, I have no doubt he is either a ritualist or a wicked babalawo.

Post a picture of your mother or father... I want to clear a doubt.

@ topic ... he got someone to wash it ... why not the twins to clean their own mess? Hope they actually hauled him to the station and would drag him to prison.
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by grandstar(m): 5:31pm On Apr 16, 2022
Does the man not have children? At worst, give 3 strokes on the right palms. Later buy biscuits for them. Problem over.

I personally don't like beating kids.
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by pavoda: 5:32pm On Apr 16, 2022
Skull Mining Averted,Allah be Praised
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by Mom007(f): 5:36pm On Apr 16, 2022
What did I just read pls? shocked
Wickedness in low places! If you check now, its one dirty old shack o! Na waa!
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by Howellz(m): 5:38pm On Apr 16, 2022
UNAM IKOT NKPO
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by LeoDeKing: 5:38pm On Apr 16, 2022
Originalsly:

Post a picture of your mother or father... I want to clear a doubt.

@ topic ... he got someone to wash it ... why not the twins to clean their own mess? Hope they actually hauled him to the station and would drag him to prison.
Referring to my parents because of a post on nairaland, is that how you were brought up?

Well, I wasn't brought up that way, and we give regards to parents, unlike some ill-trained baby factory products who wake their estranged parents from sleep with kick.

Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by simpleseyi: 5:39pm On Apr 16, 2022
Kriss216:

He's Yoruba.

Are you surprised?

I am only surprised that it is not you that he tied.

Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by yusluvad(m): 5:39pm On Apr 16, 2022
That man is an animal...
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by Nobody: 5:40pm On Apr 16, 2022
He should be sentenced to fight in Ukraine.
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by chiboycue: 5:41pm On Apr 16, 2022
Islie:

https://dailytrust.com/police-arrest-ogun-landlord-who-tied-up-11-year-old-twins-like-goats

The landlord must be cruel man o. He deserves to be dehumanized as well
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by CryptoClub2018: 5:42pm On Apr 16, 2022
Kriss216:

He's Yoruba.

Are you surprised?

Igbo old fools do worst things

Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by bizzibodi(m): 5:43pm On Apr 16, 2022
The man must be wicked from his youth,may be he wanted to use them for ritual..no be OGUN state
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by Proudlyomonna: 5:44pm On Apr 16, 2022
Kriss216:

He's Yoruba.

Are you surprised?

He is not wicked bcus he is Yoruba,he is wicked bcus he has evil in his heart as a human being
You must sha do this your yoruba vs Igbo gbasgbos as na the thing wey you come dis life come do until you die enter grave ��
Na your destiny?��

Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by ukpahu(m): 5:45pm On Apr 16, 2022
by they are face u will know them.
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by babaalagbo11(m): 5:47pm On Apr 16, 2022
Nawa o can you just imagine
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by aikyg(m): 5:50pm On Apr 16, 2022
Na wa oooh. No be this same man be this?

Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by Bbbw: 5:51pm On Apr 16, 2022
Really
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by seyz91(m): 5:51pm On Apr 16, 2022
Really changed big time
absoluteSuccess:
Bringing the extremities of their time to the present will surely come at a price. Time has changed.

Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by janetakan(f): 5:53pm On Apr 16, 2022
Lama70:
The man over-reacted by going that extent. But 11year olds are not kids any more that should mess a compound in that manner, especially if there's a toilet facility.

Do you know if they were pressed and someone else was using the toilet in their house?

Kids are kids!

The landlord as an adult should know better.

I hope he rots
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by Nobody: 6:02pm On Apr 16, 2022
Although, the landlord committed a terrible act, let us not be quick to judge.

I know of a certain family in Igna, when I visited my friend, the landlord always had feces on his window... It was the children of the tenant...
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by Elidrisy20: 6:03pm On Apr 16, 2022
Why be say all the wicked ppl resemble wike
Re: Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) by Heavensent01(m): 6:06pm On Apr 16, 2022
Kriss216:

He's Yoruba.

Are you surprised?

as if you cannibalistic creature are saints

Yoruba people are not for this kind of act, may God continue to open the secret of these evil people trying to emulate shout yeast attitude in Yoruba land

Hushpuppi Still Committing Internet Fraud In Prison; Stole $429,800 - U.S / Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah / Woman Caught After Stealing & Swallowing Gold Jewelry Worth N1.5m In A Store

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62