Stats: 3,153,216 members, 7,818,731 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:20 PM

Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) (49751 Views)

Burial Photos Of Dr. Chinelo Megafu / Dr Chinelo Megafu's Body Arrives Lagos (Photos, Video) / Kaduna Train Attack: More Photos Of Dr Chinelo Killed By Bandits (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by BBright1: 9:45am On Apr 16, 2022
Terrorist attacks from Govt,
Terrorist attacks from Military,
Terrorist attacks among civilians
Terrorist attacks from foreigners
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by toujurs: 9:45am On Apr 16, 2022
Jeon:

SIMP angry
Mumu, getat. She is a beautiful lady. She has a career, unlike the leeches we have on this forum

Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Nobody: 9:46am On Apr 16, 2022
So sad
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by 9gerian: 9:46am On Apr 16, 2022
Very painful as others that are being recorded daily.

May her soul Rest In Peace!

nwekeugochukwu:

https://igberetvnews.com/1418193/obituary-dr-chinelo-megafu-killed-abuja-kaduna-train-attack-photos/
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Ultimas: 9:46am On Apr 16, 2022
RIP to her. May we never be victim of circumstance.
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by VEHINTOLAR: 9:47am On Apr 16, 2022
Krss216:

Common.

Come on !
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by jrusky(m): 9:47am On Apr 16, 2022
This is very sad.

And yet mone of the bastards has been arrest or kill instead the Buhari govt is busy negotiating with people they could have play along with, locate their whereabout and destroy them instantly.

Buhari na wah ooo.

Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Sunnysteve009(m): 9:48am On Apr 16, 2022
May her soul rest in peace
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Okortor: 9:48am On Apr 16, 2022
Talk is cheap.
Overthrow with what resources? What weapons, what backup? Easily said than done!
Heroicvic:
Instead make we youth overthrow the government, we dey here dey mourn
Make everybody gettat abeg

Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Kobicove(m): 9:50am On Apr 16, 2022
May her soul R.I.P!
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by CSTRR: 9:50am On Apr 16, 2022
While some bastards here will still be using tribal politics to elect Presidents as if they are immune to bad governance.
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by izubext007: 9:51am On Apr 16, 2022
May ur blood torment the sponsor of ur killer....
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Nobody: 9:51am On Apr 16, 2022
Election is more important to Nigerian politicians than the death of the electorates.Afterall,they will rig themselves in.
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by CSTRR: 9:52am On Apr 16, 2022
jrusky:
This is very sad.

And yet mone of the bastards has been arrest or kill instead the Buhari govt is busy negotiating with people they could have play along with, locate their whereabout and destroy them instantly.

Buhari na wah ooo.
His vice president has declared for president to continue from where buhari stopped.

Without shame or conscience.

Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Oluwomonext212(m): 9:53am On Apr 16, 2022
It's so painful that the low life Abokis are the one cutting short lives of our future. Because this killed Dr is better than 1000 bandits.

Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by mmadu4: 9:54am On Apr 16, 2022
Hahahahahahahahahahah
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by mmadu4: 9:54am On Apr 16, 2022
Hahahahahahaha
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by mmadu4: 9:55am On Apr 16, 2022
Oluwomonext212:
It's so painful that the low life Abokis are the one cutting short lives of our future. Because this killed Dr is better than 1000 bandits.

Shut up
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Nobody: 9:55am On Apr 16, 2022
So many bloods in the hands of our polithiefcians both past and present.
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by colestephan86: 9:55am On Apr 16, 2022
nwekeugochukwu:

https://igberetvnews.com/1418193/obituary-dr-chinelo-megafu-killed-abuja-kaduna-train-attack-photos/
Bastards who don't know the meaning of life, acted based on group thinking took the life of the promising young doctor, who would have saved thousands of lifes.
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by CSTRR: 9:55am On Apr 16, 2022
Oluwomonext212:
1000 bandits is an understatement.

That is a medical doctor in her prime contributing to humanity.

All the terrorists in the north combined cannot equate the value of her life.

Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Jeon(f): 9:56am On Apr 16, 2022
toujurs:
Mumu, getat. She is a beautiful lady. She has a career, unlike the leeches we have on this forum

GOAT, HOW MANY LEECHES DID YOU DEAL WITH?
[ if them reason ur matter how many bone go fit remain for ur body? ]

YOU ARE USELESS...
WHY ARE YOU GLORIFYING HER?
I THOUGHT REDPILL SAID YOU SHOULDN'T PLACE WOMEN ABOVE THE ROOF...

OBVIOUSLY MOST OF U MEN DON'T WORK ACCORD TO THE CULT CODE.

Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Nobody: 9:56am On Apr 16, 2022
VEHINTOLAR:

Come on !
Thanks.
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by onunwa21(m): 9:57am On Apr 16, 2022
May Almighty God forgive all ur sins & accept ur soul in his kingdom. Amen
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by chatinent: 9:57am On Apr 16, 2022
Lovely dear, Nigeria happened to you.

Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by DeRuggedProf: 9:57am On Apr 16, 2022
RIP my sister. Your country has failed you... embarassed embarassed embarassed

Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by OHLART(f): 9:58am On Apr 16, 2022
This beautiful soul is gone
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Oluwomonext212(m): 9:59am On Apr 16, 2022
Are you part of the low lives or a bandit Pls kindly signify which you belong. Thank you !
mmadu4:

Shut up
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by nesgeeek(m): 9:59am On Apr 16, 2022
May ur soul rest in peace Chinelo Megafu.
Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Jeon(f): 10:00am On Apr 16, 2022
Mrlloyd:
[s][/s]

Re: Obituary Of Dr Chinelo Megafu Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Jeon(f): 10:01am On Apr 16, 2022
Krss216:
Come on.

Boko Haram Agree To Release All 219 Chibok Girls / Soldiers Treat A Civilian Like An Animal In Nasarawa State (Photo) / Pictures And Videos Of The Dangote Refinery And Navy Fleet Review

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20