Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,501 members, 7,819,818 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:44 AM

Please Can You Guys Give Me Anything You Know About The Movie OGBORI ELEMOSHO - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Please Can You Guys Give Me Anything You Know About The Movie OGBORI ELEMOSHO (2306 Views)

10 Excuses Guys Give When They Cum Quickly – (80% Of Men Are On This Table) / Charles Inojie: "Na Dem Dey Rush Us, Wasn’t Part Of The Movie Script” / Tai Elemosho-Okesanjo 'Montai' Praised For Her Work Commitment. Photos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Please Can You Guys Give Me Anything You Know About The Movie OGBORI ELEMOSHO by Slimboozz(m): 7:16am On Apr 18, 2022
Please i need your help guys embarassed I'm a mass communication student, so we were given assignment to study about the epic and historical movie titled OGBORI ELEMOSHO, so please guys help me with some points and flash backs cool

Re: Please Can You Guys Give Me Anything You Know About The Movie OGBORI ELEMOSHO by Nobody: 7:34am On Apr 18, 2022
Ogbori Elemoso Synopsis
Elemoso is a mysterious man acted by Fatai Odua (Lalude). He terrorises the terrain of Ogbomosho killing, kidnapping & destroying lives & properties. Some view Elemoso as a spirit, wild animal or strange human.
Soun Ogunlola acted by Lere Paimo was a brave hunter who has been known for his heroic acts like slaying bandits & marauders terrorising Ogbomosho & it's terrain in the past before the era of Elemoso. There was a conspiracy against him which could v led to his death. But he was banished from the town.