Stats: 3,153,548 members, 7,819,947 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:15 AM

Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord (1874 Views)

Infinix To Launch 160 Watts Fast Charging Smartphone / No More Carrying Of USB Cord All Around While Traveling / Infinix Note 4 Pro - Not Fast Charging (2) (3) (4)

Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by babatee1985(m): 1:06am On Apr 27, 2022
Good evening everyone, I'm having difficulty in getting original fast Android USB cable to charge my phone fast and a friend told me that Oraimo original cable is my best shot to charge my phone faster which is sold at 1k. Has anyone used it before? Kindly share your experience please because I want to buy it tomorrow and I need feedback from experienced users. Thanks as I await your feedback soon.
Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by uwuana: 3:46am On Apr 27, 2022
Yes, very good and reliable, make sure you buy the one with 2baba logo.
Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by babatee1985(m): 7:35am On Apr 27, 2022
uwuana:
Alright bro. Thanks I really appreciate.
Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by immortalityk: 10:59am On Apr 27, 2022
babatee1985:
Good evening everyone, I'm having difficulty in getting original fast Android USB cable to charge my phone fast and a friend told me that Oraimo original cable is my best shot to charge my phone faster which is sold at 1k. Has anyone used it before? Kindly share your experience please because I want to buy it tomorrow and I need feedback from experienced users. Thanks as I await your feedback soon.
Buy newage
Oraimo that the mouth pin will bend
Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by Jonwesley(m): 5:07pm On Apr 27, 2022
It's good, but #1,500 that it's sold in Abuja
Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by wildlife9999(m): 5:33pm On Apr 27, 2022
babatee1985:

If you are in lagos I can deliver original oraimo cord fast charging either type c or lighting or micro check my whatsapp on my signature
Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by Blastedholligan: 4:04pm On Apr 28, 2022
You'll love the cord. It's fast and nice
Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by Blastedholligan: 4:04pm On Apr 28, 2022
uwuana:
so there are fakes around?

Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by babatee1985(m): 7:02pm On Apr 28, 2022
Blastedholligan:
You'll love the cord. It's fast and nice
I've bought it and it's very nice. Thanks boss
Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by babatee1985(m): 7:04pm On Apr 28, 2022
Blastedholligan:
so there are fakes around?
Yes bro. The original is packaged in a nylon that they drew 2baba on it and the cord is twistable to any direction just like rubber band.

Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by Ezlynn: 8:22pm On Apr 28, 2022
babatee1985:

Quality is guaranteed with oraimo products, you can place an order for it from their official e-store via the link below.

https://ng.oraimo.com/products/power/cable.html

Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by immortalityk: 7:41am On May 01, 2022
babatee1985:
If ppl borrow your cord or after some times,the pin presses in and it makes it hard to charge
Should have gone for new age
I'm talking from experience
Used over 10 oraimo cable
And new age only costs 1k

Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by uwuana: 8:12am On May 01, 2022
immortalityk:

If ppl borrow your cord or after some times,the pin presses in and it makes it hard to charge
wetin be your problem self? His money his choice, why are you forcing new age on him?
Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by Blastedholligan: 1:35pm On May 01, 2022
babatee1985:
Yes bro. The original is packaged in a nylon that they drew 2baba on it and the cord is twistable to any direction just like rubber band.
wow. Thanks baba

Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by Blastedholligan: 1:35pm On May 01, 2022
babatee1985:
you're welcome baba
Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by DaviesCool: 8:16am On May 02, 2022
immortalityk:

I think I get what he's saying here. He's very right. I have used many of the oraimo micro USB before I start using new age. You see the micro port has a 2 pin like click....that pin the cable firm to your phone port. .with time oraimo wears out......
Re: Oraimo Android Fast Charging USB Cord by Mikefrik(m): 7:53pm On May 02, 2022
If it starts wearing out, use "Okebond" super glue. Them no born am well. He go stable kpa.

Opera Shake And Win Is Back* With A Lot Of Rewards / Zain MMS: Wap Activation Official Site / Nokia C-series Users: C1,c3,c5 And C6