Stats: 3,151,917 members, 7,814,090 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:29 AM

Looking For New Girl Friends I Can Spend Some "untold Euros" On. - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Looking For New Girl Friends I Can Spend Some "untold Euros" On. (603 Views)

Girl Friends Needed. / I Wana Spend Some Golden Moment With A Beautiful Girl In France, Where Should I / Do You Want To Spend Some Quality Time Sharing? Holla! (2) (3) (4)

Looking For New Girl Friends I Can Spend Some "untold Euros" On. by karli4nia(m): 5:57pm On Aug 07, 2007
Wats goin on. well just thinking, am looking for new girl friends i can spend some untold Euros on, u know just to bless them for being girls and treating them nice. No strings attached just cool honeys to be nice to. its your once in a life time chance to create a memorable and heavenly expeience for yourselves.just like that.
Re: Looking For New Girl Friends I Can Spend Some "untold Euros" On. by iice(f): 6:09pm On Aug 07, 2007
Wow commodities. . .goodluck
Re: Looking For New Girl Friends I Can Spend Some "untold Euros" On. by BABEELOVE(f): 7:45pm On Aug 07, 2007
Okay, since no strings attached just send it by western union then! grin  Abi? Western union will guarantee me that it is not fake Euros. Let me know so I can send you the details. Thank you in advance.
Re: Looking For New Girl Friends I Can Spend Some "untold Euros" On. by karli4nia(m): 8:24am On Aug 08, 2007
just like that. na wah for you. oh
Re: Looking For New Girl Friends I Can Spend Some "untold Euros" On. by Easybaby(f): 9:05am On Aug 08, 2007
Empty drums make the most noise . . . . . . . strings attached! angry angry . . . . . . .part 2 pls angry angry
Re: Looking For New Girl Friends I Can Spend Some "untold Euros" On. by ariblaze(m): 9:10am On Aug 08, 2007
quite a lame attempt

if you are that rich

simple walk into a clun and start spending am quite sure you would get

enuff 'no strings'
Re: Looking For New Girl Friends I Can Spend Some "untold Euros" On. by karli4nia(m): 1:41pm On Aug 08, 2007
offer lasts till 13th August 07, am leaving pretty soon.make una do quick.Am taking 10 of em i gat 3 to go.
Re: Looking For New Girl Friends I Can Spend Some "untold Euros" On. by sillyboy(m): 5:49pm On Aug 08, 2007
@ Poster.

My guess is that you is involved in human traficking (speciality in ladies).

I'll report you to the appropriate quaters! OOOLLLLEEEE! angry

For Those Who Are Using Yahoo Messenger Only / Ladies, Where Art Thou! / Needs A Friend Both Male And Female

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10