Stats: 3,154,189 members, 7,822,010 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:16 AM

Lets Have your Complaints Here - Jokes Etc (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Lets Have your Complaints Here (239743 Views)

Lets Have Fun / Lay Your Complaints To The Moderators Of This Section Section Here / Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (52) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Ajibel(m): 5:36am On Dec 25, 2011
@Jokepot,u understand better. Joke don full dani head e think say my question na joke. Still expecting my reply: any election for best NL section?!
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Sophizzy(f): 9:39am On Dec 27, 2011
Dan, Ben, you guys have not answered me o! grin tongue
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 3:38pm On Dec 27, 2011
Ajibel:

@Jokepot,u understand better. Joke don full dani head e think say my question na joke. Still expecting my reply: any election for best NL section?
I think there is, lets just keep our fingers crossed

Sophizzy:

Dan, Ben, you guys have not answered me o! grin tongue
What's it??
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by StudioCFR(m): 4:01pm On Dec 27, 2011
mikuz:

stewdio u don start again?
If i talk my own now you go rush call emergency townhall meeting; dey complain say i dey plan to kill you if dani proclaim you the winner!
Shey una see as stewdio dey find my trouble una no wan talk abi?
When police go declare am missing,make nobody talk to me o!!
I don talk my own!!!

Stop seeking for my attention . . I aint gayy

i dont do boiz. . .
i do girls. . (CLEAN . .SHAVED and, and, and) lol
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Sophizzy(f): 4:22pm On Dec 27, 2011
@Dan: Work with the Government! Support Gender Equality!! Elect ID as Jokes Section Moderator!!! lipsrsealed grin kiss
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by StudioCFR(m): 4:37pm On Dec 27, 2011
Supported
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Idowuogbo(f): 5:49pm On Dec 27, 2011
Sophizzy:

@Dan: Work with the Government! Support Gender Equality!! Elect ID as Jokes Section Moderator!!! lipsrsealed grin kiss
Awwh madam dey will never consider me o, nowadays dey look down on local breeds, so make i maintain my aaye local at least my street dey hail me BADOSKY MAMA!.Thanks for d shout out sha kiss
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 6:40pm On Dec 27, 2011
Sophizzy:

I don't still get , to replace or assist me or ben? undecided undecided
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Sophizzy(f): 8:12pm On Dec 27, 2011
No, no, no! There is no replacing, u guys are cool, she'll be 'assisting'. U get? Lets reason together, shall we?
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 8:42pm On Dec 27, 2011
Good, but I dont think a 3rd Mod is necessary, the section is apparently okay, well-organize and well-moderated , except for the offtopic part, its not like the education section wink
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Idowuogbo(f): 11:26pm On Dec 27, 2011
^How is it ok wen Ben-10 still borrows laptop, he only comes online wen its his turn to have d laptop.Guy seun no give una allowance ni tongue tongue undecided undecided
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Sophizzy(f): 7:31am On Dec 28, 2011
Lol. Its true sha, Ben is scarcely around these days.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Ajibel(m): 2:16pm On Dec 28, 2011
@dani, i am keeping my fingers crossed oo. but for how long
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bingbagbo(m): 2:46pm On Dec 28, 2011
dani, how are you? grin grin
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by lilkech(m): 3:17pm On Dec 28, 2011
Sophizzy:

Lol. Its true sha, Ben is scarcely around these days.

BEN-10 IS NOT AROUND

HE IS ON MARS

@dani : ABEG HELEP ME REMIND BEN TO CARRY SWEET ' METEORITE ' AND ' ALIEN ' JUICE COME FOR ME AS HIM DEY RETURN OH

* BEN10 = spiritual mod on NL *
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by EfemenaXY: 4:57pm On Dec 28, 2011
^^ lol @ spiritual mod grin

I like that cheesy
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by BUSHYANUS(m): 6:51pm On Dec 28, 2011
mod, do you know lotta peeps no dey respect me for hia? hmm! i go strike ooo!! angry angry
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 12:13am On Dec 30, 2011
Idowuogbo:

^How is it ok wen Ben-10 still borrows laptop, he only comes online wen its his turn to have d laptop.Guy seun no give una allowance ni tongue tongue undecided undecided
so if people wey wan mod come out, you too go come out?
Forget ya back yard campaign to be a mod. You are not getting it cos you're too troublesome. You cause tension here a whole lot. Simples! shocked tongue

*oya, begin cry* tongue
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Sophizzy(f): 12:42am On Dec 30, 2011
Jackpot,won't u leave ID alone?Wat is d matter wit u?FYI she isn't campaigning 2 be a Mod,I suggested dat she shud be 1.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 1:04am On Dec 30, 2011
you gals sound c[i]o[/i]ck-and-bullish. Women empowerment my kinky arse! shocked

a 3rd mod because the two mods are male?

What of Politics Sec dat has 2 male mods?

Make una use another strategy come suggest that Lomance poster Id as a mod for Jokes.

Joke Section doesn't need a new mod now. The section is okay and very healthy. Dani & Ben are doing a very wonderful job.

*Backyard campaign busted!*
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by EfemenaXY: 1:15am On Dec 30, 2011
^^ guy, see levels of vexation o! cheesy
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 1:24am On Dec 30, 2011
^
Lol, but in as much as I try, I no fit injure pesin. Lol

Efe, pls forget our ish and cast your vote. It's less than 15 minutes left before the poll closes. Pls, pls and pls vote
wink
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Idowuogbo(f): 1:39am On Dec 30, 2011
jackpot:

so if people wey wan mod come out, you too go come out?
Forget ya back yard campaign to be a mod. You are not getting it cos you're too troublesome. You cause tension here a whole lot. Simples! shocked tongue

*oya, begin cry* tongue  

Seriously wot exactly is your problem with the username Idowuogbo,are u angry I refuse to have anything to do with you online and offline,get over yourself more and more people are noticing your stupidityyy.I haven't had anyone complain about me bin troublesome except you the hyprocrite,your mission to get a hate group on me has actually proven unsuccessful,u are angry am liked and it pains you my thread livs on Jackpot.Dude stop hating on one of the finest joker,anyday and any where Badosky sets foot d audience gets a dose of uncontrollable laughter.Am legendary in my own little space ,quit trying so hard to knock someone you look up.cool

Sophizzy:

Jackpot,won't u leave ID alone?Wat is d matter wit u?FYI she isn't campaigning 2 be a Mod,I suggested dat she shud be 1.
Sophizzy don't bother to tuff wiv dat nuisance,IT is addicted to Idowuogbo and IT clearly sees me as an idol hence y he continues to worship my username.I won't pay much attention to IT as IT is terribly craving for a congregation,aint it so obvious.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by StudioCFR(m): 2:16am On Dec 30, 2011
you go fear grammer na

who make badosky vex? angry
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by StudioCFR(m): 2:31am On Dec 30, 2011
Danny and Ben10

please o, I want to drop Studiocfr for Yung Skales starting from tomorow. . . . Reason is cuz i've repented. . I dont want to be a bad boy no more.

No more insults. .i want to rebrand Everything about me.

PLEASE YOU GUYS SHOULD GIVE ME THE GO AHEAD

Thank You
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Idowuogbo(f): 2:35am On Dec 30, 2011
Studio CFR:

you go fear grammer na

who make badosky vex? angry
Badosky is ever smiling am a volcano always ever ready to erupt grin
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by StudioCFR(m): 2:37am On Dec 30, 2011
Na You Biko grin
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by EfemenaXY: 2:46am On Dec 30, 2011
jackpot:

^
Lol, but in as much as I try, I no fit injure pesin. Lol

Efe, pls forget our ish and cast your vote. It's less than 15 minutes left before the poll closes. Pls, pls and pls vote
wink

Bros, I've never held any ish(es) against you - and yes, cos you asked politely, I cast my protest vote for you smiley
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by mikuz(m): 6:48am On Dec 30, 2011
so ben-10 na spritual mod?
I said it.
No wonder!!
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by StudioCFR(m): 7:35am On Dec 30, 2011
which one be spiritual mod again?
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by mikuz(m): 7:46am On Dec 30, 2011
you no even know wetin dey happen!!
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Nobody: 10:22am On Dec 30, 2011
Is this D̶̲̥̅̊ complaint thread orr the offtopic thread undecided undecided

My complain is I want to change my username from donkollione to " E DON KOLO" com 2012

Pls I nid a go-ahead grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (52) (Reply)

20 Short Jokes That Would Definitely Make You Laugh / Funny Naija Pictures / Funny Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28