Stats: 3,152,780 members, 7,817,239 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:35 AM

I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip (32676 Views)

Meghan Markle Dumps UK Trip With Harry, Heads For Nigeria Instead / Portable In London For His Tour After UK Embassy Denied His Wife Visa / I Don't Regret My Actions - Portable Says After Headies Award Disqualification (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Nostring: 10:00pm On May 07, 2022
Bad Belles wey no get 10k fr akant go soon show here with dia advice grin

Like this one below with Dangote mentality but 2k for akant⬇️⬇️
Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Nobody: 10:00pm On May 07, 2022
this guy has money but poverty is still calling him back to the hood! u can have money but still have a poor man mentality grin,

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Tb222(m): 10:02pm On May 07, 2022
Don't be too comfortable with these@portable,all I u Ill end up being unpalatable.

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Beautygoddesss: 10:03pm On May 07, 2022
Zazuu now u have d cash better invest before we hear stories that touch:\
Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Whatshallido: 10:04pm On May 07, 2022
Hmmm! He got his share after the deal. Strong man invest that money oo.

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Eriokanmi: 10:05pm On May 07, 2022
Portable I like your swagger but please learn from majek fashek. Fame fades with time. Utilise the opportunity. All da best

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by dontrulee: 10:06pm On May 07, 2022
We wey I cross 500million naira last month, I no brag.
When I reach 1billion dollars, I go brag. grin grin

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Lionnation: 10:06pm On May 07, 2022
Made possible by two Igbo men emoney and obi cubana
Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Angelfrost(m): 10:07pm On May 07, 2022
Can it really be that hard to just enjoy the money quietly...

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by odimbannamdi(m): 10:12pm On May 07, 2022
Keep shinning, Portable!

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Kingozymandias(m): 10:13pm On May 07, 2022
Nwannem enjoy your fame.. dbull has been all over the place for years hyping his songs ,taking pictures in every eatery he goes to and yet no one knowns him .. you never took a picture made no noise dropped just one song and your story changed ...
Not by noise but grace.

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by kingamaa(m): 10:14pm On May 07, 2022
I laugh in swahili

Life na stages

One step at a time

If u jump a step, you must come back to it.

No be by displaying cash.

Me like Fela

Na to dey siddon look.

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Kingozymandias(m): 10:16pm On May 07, 2022
Iseoluwani:

No one needs to tell him, E go soon clear for him eyes

All this envy and bitter heart won't help you. Wish him well and move on biko

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by juman(m): 10:18pm On May 07, 2022
Superstar lomo.
The current news in the town.

Invest the money with sense.
It can go within months o.

Look at Mike Tyson, his money finished.
Several millions of dollars finished.
Money can finish o.

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by temitope27(m): 10:18pm On May 07, 2022
Stevenson20:
You don dey boast now, until village people reason your matter you go calm down.
I don't think he is from ur village dude
Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Manson1(m): 10:21pm On May 07, 2022
AsomArchitectNG:
This guy is a clear definition of anybody can make it. Never look down on yourself.

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by redcliff: 10:22pm On May 07, 2022
Kriss216:
There's one thing about money I love so much. It add value and self esteem to the holder.

No matter how broke and sick you are, once instant N5M enter your account, you may even be challenging Governor of your State.

what can 5m do for you these days though?
Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by danngnews: 10:28pm On May 07, 2022
Grace when abused by the an lead to,,,,,,, he should be advised to invest.

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by tonididdy(m): 10:29pm On May 07, 2022
That's how it is and should be done... Always speak greatness on yourself
Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by aribisala0(m): 10:33pm On May 07, 2022
In his mind he is still poor

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by bukatyne(f): 10:34pm On May 07, 2022
Won mo enu e nigbati o kere undecided

Awon 'owosiya' geng undecided

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Alawode01(m): 10:35pm On May 07, 2022
Thank God for he fulfill his promises, I know now that the enemies of your destiny is now in sad because God show them that they can't destroy you because they are not your maker,my friend is not because of your hustle but God make u a sample of miracle, play safe.
Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Nobody: 10:41pm On May 07, 2022
Dis Drug Addict sef undecided

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by Victor08032(m): 10:57pm On May 07, 2022
I wonder how this guy is reason' have you finish sending your children to university? Have you done with your education career? Are you through with your lifestyle service, building house, buy car, settling big plan down.. even though the E money that had sponsored can't say he has arrived or Rich enough talkless you that not everyone love your hit song you called zaazu.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by bamac(m): 10:57pm On May 07, 2022
redcliff:

what can 5m do for you these days though?
5m is even too much. With 4 million I will make you extremely proud.
Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by joepepsy(m): 11:00pm On May 07, 2022
Only poor people in Nigeria
Kriss216:
There's one thing about money I love so much. It add value and self esteem to the holder.

No matter how broke and sick you are, once instant N5M enter your account, you may even be challenging Governor of your State.
Re: I Am Now Expensive, I Escaped Poverty - Portable Says After UK Trip by stevups(m): 11:07pm On May 07, 2022
Excel129:
Omo Iya mi mowa pelu e!

But invest wisely to avoid stories that touch o.
The guy is with E-money, forget ooo

Mercy Aigbe And Funke Akindele Do 'Azonto' Dance At Miss Global Nigeria / Yvonne Jegede On Set With Majid Michel For The Ist Time: "You Are My Crush" / Rosy Meurer Steps Out For Toyin Lawani's 37th Birthday In Cleavage-Baring Outfit

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28