Stats: 3,151,498 members, 7,812,535 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:56 PM

Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now (7061 Views)

Papers Filed Against Tinubu, Alpha Beta Burnt In Court —lawyer / Reno Omokri Searching For Onitsha Trader Whose Shop Was Burnt In The Market Fire / Schools To Be Commissioned By Dino Melaye Burnt In Kogi. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by Akonamasi: 8:09pm On May 18, 2022
Revolution2022:
Christian should also burn the mosques.Tit for tat.
If soldiers start arresting and killing Christian we will know it is Buhari that sent the Islamic extremists.

That is the next step they will be planning now

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by BetterHeadline: 8:19pm On May 18, 2022
Typical coward Muslims. They got beaten thoroughly, so turn to burning churches because they can't fight.

ARABS are the true Muslims and the true descendants of Prophet Muhammad (pbuh)..
"Non—Arabs who without shame, called themselves Muslims are just plain Converts whom are lowly cowards with unhonourable souls that were overwhelmed with ease by the Swords of Allah, thus they deserved to be called as our Dogs."
-Saudi Islamic cleric Muhammad al-Arifi

All Nigerian Muslims are Arab's dogs.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by Corporate2020: 8:22pm On May 18, 2022
timothy2396:
You see these terrorists, they've turned it into a religious war already... No mosque has been burnt.. only churches... MOHAMMED IS AN ASS LICKING FOOL (Pestilence Be Into Him[PBUH])... I've Blasphemed.. oya come and kill me motherfuckers... You can do nothing, just like small Israel that is smaller than Borno state is tormenting the whole Arab world.. GOD Bless the Israeli Defense forces by the way..

This one is depressed and suicidal. Go to Sokoto nah, and tell your fellow depressed fellow this nonsense.

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by Afonjakid: 8:24pm On May 18, 2022
That's my issue with those mallos, you can't fight physically, you had to result in burning churches and cars on the road..

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by Corporate2020: 8:24pm On May 18, 2022
thebosstrevor1:

How will this improve your standard of living

I think it will reduce his depression level

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by ASAPFERG: 8:37pm On May 18, 2022
an0daGuy:

You should be more worried about your fellow Afonja sufferisticated medulla relocation specialists in their midst grin

Those ones are the real cowards
abokis killed and burnt your goods yo ashes in abuja.. your people are allover facebook and Twitter crying grin grin grin..
God bless abokis for killing flatheadds grin

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by ASAPFERG: 8:40pm On May 18, 2022
kettykings:
The real enemies of Igbos are in the south waiting to betray igbos again and take their pound of flesh. Igbos beware.
tell your igbos to leave then.. how wish yorubas were as aggressive as hausafulani.. na almost everyday we for dey fight una for here.. una for don go back to east by force grin

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by History555: 8:44pm On May 18, 2022
ASAPFERG:
tell your igbos to leave then.. how wish yorubas were as aggressive as hausafulani.. na almost everyday we for dey fight una for here.. una for don go back to east by force grin

Start ur aggressiveness at alaba rago and mile 12. Lirs distribute can't distribute land use charge at alabo rago because aboki refuse to pay. Ojo lga can't tax shops at alaba rago because aboki refuse to pay. Owo mi da are scared to collect ticket from roadside sellers and and aboki okada riders because aboki refuse to pay. Start ur aggressiveness at alaba rago

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by an0daGuy: 8:44pm On May 18, 2022
ASAPFERG:
abokis killed and burnt your goods yo ashes in abuja.. your people are allover facebook and Twitter crying grin grin grin..

They didn’t kill anybody. They only burnt GOODS in shops

But

In your afonja land they are busy BEATING you guys to COMA and then BURNING your dead bodies grin

Sorry for yourself

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by Afonjakid: 8:48pm On May 18, 2022
ASAPFERG sspost=112960318:
The same mallos that have been killing Yorubas in Lagos grin grin those abokki bike riders have been dealing with yorubas here in Lagos.. They don't waste time in stabbing any afonja that misbehaves here in Lagos..

Sannwolu had to ban them to save afonjas from being stabbed by them.

Btw, the abokiis collect that's why they had to start attacking motorists on the road and burning churches including Yoruba church

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by Afonjakid: 8:50pm On May 18, 2022
History555:

Start ur aggressiveness at alaba rago and mile 12. Lirs distribute can't distribute land use charge at alabo rago because aboki refuse to pay. Ojo lga can't tax shops at alaba rago because aboki refuse to pay. Owo mi da are scared to collect ticket from roadside sellers and and aboki okada riders because aboki refuse to pay. Start ur aggressiveness at alaba rago
You dey mind the coward. Many times here in Lagos, those afonja agberos have been stabbed by them and killed by those mallos, but afonjas won't make noise in Lagos

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by ASAPFERG: 8:55pm On May 18, 2022
Afonjakid:

[s]The same mallos that have been killing Yorubas in Lagos grin grin those abokki bike riders have been dealing with yorubas here in Lagos.. They don't waste time in stabbing any afonja that misbehaves here in Lagos..

Sannwolu had to ban them to save afonjas from being stabbed by them.

Btw, the abokiis collect that's why they had to start attacking motorists on the road and burning churches including Yoruba church[/s]
they didn't collect anything stop lying.. grin
Video evidence is all over Facebook and Twitter. .
Abokis stab yorubas, yorubas retaliate by killing them in mob attack..
Bit abokis killed an igbolady, and destroyed igbo goods worth millions of naira..

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by Afonjakid: 8:57pm On May 18, 2022
ASAPFERG:
they didn't collect anything stop lying.. grin
Video evidence is all over Facebook and Twitter. .
Abokis stab yorubas, yorubas retaliate by killing them in mob attack..
Bit abokis killed an igbolady, and destroyed igbo goods worth millions of naira..

Which mob action.

Looks like you don't stay in Lagos.

Go to milee12, ojo and the rest, Yorubas no fit try any shit there before they go collect wotowoto from those mallos

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by basilo101: 8:57pm On May 18, 2022
Akonamasi:
This is the latest in Abuja
Where are the afonjas rejoicing that Igbo shops are being burnt? Shebi e don reach Yoruba business center Mountain of Fire?

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by Oplomo: 9:00pm On May 18, 2022
yoruba muslims are celebrating on facebook.

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by ASAPFERG: 9:01pm On May 18, 2022
Oplomo:
yoruba muslims are celebrating on facebook.
yes I personally I am filled with joy grin grin
Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by ASAPFERG: 9:02pm On May 18, 2022
Afonjakid:

Which mob action.

Looks like you don't stay in Lagos.

Go to milee12, ojo and the rest, Yorubas no fit try any shit there before they go collect wotowoto from those mallos
na you know for your lies
Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by Superwave16320: 9:02pm On May 18, 2022
But I have seen countless thread on the same issue where igbos insult Yoruba as coward n lazy so let igbos go n beat the Hausa be it Christian or Muslim

Emersonjay:
Small thing this people don dey burn churches , this isn't about igbos it's an attack on Christians in Nigeria... Those churches being burned no be igbo people get am

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by Afonjakid: 9:03pm On May 18, 2022
ASAPFERG:
na you know for your lies
Looks like you don't stay in Lagos

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by Oplomo: 9:03pm On May 18, 2022
ASAPFERG:
yes I personally I am filled with joy grin grin

You are filled with joy that a yoruba church is burnt by your abokey masters.

yoruba christians see your muslim brothers.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by ASAPFERG: 9:13pm On May 18, 2022
Oplomo:

You are filled with joy that a yoruba church is burnt by your abokey masters.

yoruba christians see your muslim brothers.
no.. because abokis taught you in the language you will understand grin

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by springer: 9:16pm On May 18, 2022
Security Operatives in Ogun State and Federal Government should be put on alert that a popular Cultist and serial killer called Akerele and one handicap with one eye and one hand called Aroo who have been tormenting Ita Oshin area are about to be used by some political miscreants to cause tribal fights between Hausa and Yorubas in Ita Oshin area of Abeokuta in the name of garage tax payment (Owo Ita). Comprehensive investigation should be carried out on these people and thier cohorts immediately before thier plans are hatched.

The tricks is that Security Operatives will not suspect the handicap or deem it fit to get him arrested as he doesn't look like someone who can be detained or arrested but he is already tormenting the area by blocking people on the road to obtain thier belongings. The plans to cause chaos is going on already but at this stage we can avoid it.

Details Later.......
Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by walefresh3(m): 9:21pm On May 18, 2022
ASAPFERG:

Guy u are very stupid for dis statement...killing your fellow Nigerians is barbaric.....

I can't kill .... I just love to defend my ethnicity here.. I love ibos more... Cus most 9f my best friends are from there....

Show love to your fellow Nigerians don't let hatred control your sences

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by 9jahotblog: 9:26pm On May 18, 2022
This is unacceptable
Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by okeysoninv: 9:29pm On May 18, 2022
Ijoh:
Ijaw produces over 90 percent of all Nigeria's crude oil but were unjustly balkanized into six States of which are in Nigerias Ondo, Edo, Delta, Bayelsa, Rivers and Akwa-Ibom States with the aim to weaken Ijaw unity when all Ijaws are together
Its two hands that wash each other clean.
If UGM want Biafra they should collaborate with the Ijaw Liberation Front ILF and they will stop all pipelines leaving Ijaw Nation and Nigeria will crumble then all can go their different ways.
But because of Ijaw oil Igbo continue to add parts of Ijaw to Biafra instead of them to think well.
ogogoro is worrying you which ijaw produces 90 percent of all the crude oil in Nigeria.ogogolo no good at all

Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by thrvinggttrs: 9:58pm On May 18, 2022
https://thrivinggutters.com/
Thriving Gutters
Keeping your gutters and downspouts clean is an important aspect of home upkeep
"We Provide The Highest Quality
Gutter Cleaning In Sacramento County"
Re: Churches Are Being Burnt In Abuja Now by ASAPFERG: 10:23pm On May 18, 2022
walefresh3:

[s]Guy u are very stupid for dis statement...killing your fellow Nigerians is barbaric.....

I can't kill .... I just love to defend my ethnicity here.. I love ibos more... Cus most 9f my best friends are from there....

Show love to your fellow Nigerians don't let hatred control your sences[/s]
for me I hate igbos

Two Million solidarity walk For Tinubu In Kano Flopped (photo) / President Jonathan's Yuletide Message To Nigerians / Lagos Nairalanders, How's The Heavy Rain At Your End This Morning?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35