Stats: 3,152,689 members, 7,816,817 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:49 PM

Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others (36066 Views)

BREAKING: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others / Gunmen Invade Ministry Of Finance In Nasarawa, Cart Away ₦100 Million / Victor Umeh Gifts Car To Offiah Twins, Francis And Cornelius Ordained Priests (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Naajjii: 8:26am On May 25, 2022
Truthisunique2:
kidnapping is the same yes

One is supported by government and it's security agents including separate constitution because Mohammed the pioneer of killings is their prophet

The other is actually been fought in earnest by government and security

You are an Ipob unknown gunmen terrorists supporter
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Danniedpastor(m): 8:28am On May 25, 2022
9japride:
Religion in this part of the world is like a cult very vindictive where forgiveness to them is a sin. Yet they go to their worship centre to pray? How can one be praying with a wicked heart? If it's possible to ban all religious activities for some number years so as to do let peace reign.

You are just being intelligent by half.
Call a spade a spade. Don't call it a garden tool just to rob everyone.
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Truthisunique2: 8:29am On May 25, 2022
Naajjii:

grin defenseless now abi?
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Omodua(m): 8:29am On May 25, 2022
Maxymilliano:

https://punchng.com/breaking-gunmen-invade-kukahs-church-kidnap-priests-others/?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1653457855
No nation survives under religious trajectory. Where souls perish under irredentism.

Shari'a States Muslims have taken their bigotry too far. They may be consumed in their reckless and wicked attacks on Christians. When the people are pushed to the wall,reaction is inevitable.

Buhari is keeping quiet because it suits his Islamic agenda. Buhari, a man stoked with bias, nepotism, bigotry, clannishness and supremacist ethno religious agenda.

He may be the last President of a united Nigeria.
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Vinnie2000(m): 8:31am On May 25, 2022
Eriokanmi:
I'm not defending anyone. But Muslims down south aren't the same in character.
Ogbeni, they ARE THE SAME!
What you see is dat the peaceful christian way of life has rubbed off on them!
Violence, Blood-thirstiness and Killing for Mohammed still runs in their fvcking veins!!
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by petermichaels(m): 8:32am On May 25, 2022
Why Not Kidnap The Politicians Who Gat the Real Money...? Las Las every mumu Go get Sense for This Corn-tree.
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Danniedpastor(m): 8:39am On May 25, 2022
Positivepoint:

Christian should leave Muslims alone

Ipob terrorist christians
ESN terrorist. Christians
Rituals christians
Cannibals christians
Anti-balaka christians
Cultist christians

Christian christians people of the book

All those people you mentioned won't accept to be called Christians.
Most IPOB/ESN members practice Judaism or are atheist. I've studied them to know this.

Cannibals and cultists are not Christians in fact they hate Jesus.

Stop trying to be stupid sir

Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Traplord09: 8:41am On May 25, 2022
Positivepoint:

Christian should leave Muslims alone

Ipob terrorist christians
ESN terrorist. Christians
Rituals christians
Cannibals christians
Anti-balaka christians
Cultist christians

Christian christians people of the book

Ehhhhhh....
When da want to crown de king of killing over the world remove christian off de northern

What remain na islamists or Islamic group called Allah brother terrorist
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Danniedpastor(m): 8:44am On May 25, 2022
mu2sa2:
You're worse than the bandits by saying "a random woman". She was brutally beheaded - pregnant woman- with her 4 children by igbo assailants who must be Christians, of course.

Stop being foolish. Those guys that murdered the woman didn't do it with the covering of religion like you people in the north.

Any terrorist organization in the east operate under tribal/ ethnic cloak.

Don't mistake both

Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by baretalk: 8:44am On May 25, 2022
This is going too far, the Catholic church is owned by the British, why create more bigger enemies for yourself?
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by IbileIfe: 8:45am On May 25, 2022
Nebulax:
Like I said like a year ago, wicked northern Politicians would start displacing their own people just to reduce their opponents stronghold
They are the same cabal having hired killers in the South East to attack and kill people and use their political propaganda news media to accuse IPOB of being responsible.
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by 9japride(m): 8:47am On May 25, 2022
Danniedpastor:

You are just being intelligent by half.
Call a spade a spade. Don't call it a garden tool just to rob everyone.
[color=#006600][/color]

I am just being diplomatic. Every sane person knows the issues with Nigeria but we all pretend. Whenever people are ready to address the major causes of all these problems the better for them. But for now let the pretence continue.
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by oluwaseunamos33(m): 8:55am On May 25, 2022
lansile:

No wonder Ukraine is so peaceful. Dead brain
animal in human skin, go to Afghanistan
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Kelvin3476: 8:57am On May 25, 2022
flejnr2:
Unknown gunmen Muslims Body part sellers Muslims Mumu
GOAT RAPERS MUSLIMS
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Nobody: 8:57am On May 25, 2022
onuman:

In bold: we separate?

Does an average Nigerian man understand that different ethno-religious groups don't form a nation? Oyibo formed every European country with single ethno-religious group, except Switzerland with three ethnic groups but agreed how they can cohabit in one country. Belgium with two different ethnic groups is most politically dysfunctional European country.

If Nigerians are white people, they would have dissolved dysfunctional Nigeria long time ago.
Yeah, sir you're rugged and correct at the same time
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Arsenal5050: 8:57am On May 25, 2022
I pray for there safty
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Zubi10(m): 9:01am On May 25, 2022
incandescentena:
This Muslims should leave Christians alone na

Bandits Muslims
Kidnappers Muslims
Terrorist Muslims
Boko Muslims
Killing herdsmen Muslims
Al shabab Muslims
Al queeda Muslims
How do you know they're muslims hypocrite
Muslim! Muslim!! Muslim!!
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Evidenx(m): 9:04am On May 25, 2022
incandescentena:
This Muslims should leave Christians alone na

Bandits Muslims
Kidnappers Muslims
Terrorist Muslims
Boko Muslims
Killing herdsmen Muslims
Al shabab Muslims
Al queeda Muslims
Muslim! Muslim!! Muslim!!
islamBAD
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Kelvin3476: 9:04am On May 25, 2022
Utanisco:

I think it time christian started kidnapping muhammeds from the mosques too

Stop being simple and peacefully blinded

The violent take it by force

Like for Christians and share for muslims
THOSE WHO ISSUED THE THREAT TO KUKAH ARE STILL LIVING UNAPPREHENDED, BUT IMMEDIATELY WE CHRISTIANS STARTS FIGHTING BACK NA THEN THEM GO SEND ARMY TO GO PROTECT THEM AND ALSO KILL CHRISTIANS ALONG. THOSE WHO DONT SUPPORT IGBO REFERENDUM ARE MAD. NO SANE PERSON SHOULD SHARE COUNTRY WITH THOSE MOFOS
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Igbojew: 9:06am On May 25, 2022
Maxymilliano:

https://punchng.com/breaking-gunmen-invade-kukahs-church-kidnap-priests-others/?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1653457855
You will not see those Nairaland urchins that beam their searchlight on any thread that carry South East news here but let it be a thread about South East they will arrive like vultures to masturbate on and tell you how Igbo life matters more than the life of their people.Ndi uchu na umu ekwensu.....I am that Igbojew
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Nobody: 9:08am On May 25, 2022
Christians are too busy shouting ONLY GOD CAN HELP US
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by techWriter3: 9:13am On May 25, 2022
Shuttap somebody terror like you
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by olasquare: 9:18am On May 25, 2022
No one can tell me otherwise that top political and religious echelon of the north do not have hands in this. They have underlining agenda with terrorism. Terrorism develops because they supports it politically and religiously. In the words of one of their own, gen abacha, if any insurrection or civil unrest survives more than 24 hours, know definitely some powerful people in the society are backing it up (paraphrased). This people are evil. They are hypocrites. Religion is a coverup to their demonic activities. Sadly, Nigeria is and will continue in this state because we have useless leaders of the south who are content in licking their anus as long as they can share in the national cake. Until we all rise up to say enough is enough, starting with our leaders of the south, news as this will not change. I fear for the life of the honourable bishop kukah.
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Positivepoint(m): 9:23am On May 25, 2022
[quote author=Traplord09 post=113152506]

Ehhhhhh....
When da want to crown de king of killing over the world remove christian off de northern

What remain na islamists or Islamic group called Allah brother terrorist[/quote

And what say about the over 2million Jews?
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Positivepoint(m): 9:24am On May 25, 2022
Danniedpastor:

All those people you mentioned won't accept to be called Christians.
Most IPOB/ESN members practice Judaism or are atheist. I've studied them to know this.

Cannibals and cultists are not Christians in fact they hate Jesus.

Stop trying to be stupid sir

From unknown gunmen to unknown religion. Fools
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by Nobody: 9:24am On May 25, 2022
BBC will interview kukah he will say no it didn't happen it was a minor kidnap grin
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by hammer567: 9:25am On May 25, 2022
THEM DON BLAME IPOB FOR THIS?

LET US MOVE LOCATION TO SE, THEY WILL SAY IT IS IPOB.

THE SAME PEOPLE DOING IT IN THE NORTH ARE BEHIND IT IN THE EAST.

THE TERRORIST IN NIGERIA ARMY.
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by TruthinAction: 9:35am On May 25, 2022
Naajjii:

I am not an IPOB or Biafran but the truth is that the bandits and kidnappers in the north seem to be enjoying coverage from security personnel. It will not be an overstatement that some of the security personnel are benefiting from the proceeds.

When have you ever heard that the security personnel burst the hideouts of these terrorists and disarm them. Have you ever read they arrested any of them. Yet Gumi visits them and even sympathize with them. It is not a business in the north and some of the security personnel appears to be shareholders.

But the story is different in the south. They appears to know what to do down here. They invade their camps and parade them.

We can't move forward this way as a nation. Every criminals should have the same treatment. We need men of integrity in our security outfit. It is too corrupt. In fact, the nation as a whole is corrupt. And this same people want us to vote them into power again.

May God deliver this nation.

Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by chrizzyace: 9:43am On May 25, 2022
Wow so these shameless people can’t hide their dirtiness outside anymore? Just because someone speaks the truth. My God!!!
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by gsmphoneseller: 9:45am On May 25, 2022
Why is this not yet on front page?
Re: Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others by edungene7: 9:55am On May 25, 2022
once upon a time there was a country called Nigeria

Soala West Killed By Suspected Herdsmen In Rivers / Peter Obi Says 'Oga Sir' To Sowore While Greeting Him At 52nd ICAN Conference / Vandalism. FG Threatens To Block 2nd Niger Bridge

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42