Stats: 3,156,028 members, 7,828,611 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:05 PM

I Need Advise Based On My Health - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / I Need Advise Based On My Health (521 Views)

My Health Is Currently At Stake. / Scoochies (skushi) - Is It Really Good For My Health? / Please Help A Sister!!!! My Health Is Deteriorating (2) (3) (4)

I Need Advise Based On My Health by Sweetgirl16: 2:22pm On May 26, 2022
Good day everyone.

Please I need your advice, I'm going to go straight to the point.

I'm a lady in my mid 20s, I had an STD from my ex bf, I bought some antibiotics but didn't work so I went for test, result showed it was staph, I was given drugs still it's not working

I went back, did different test for STI, all were negative except culture test, but anytime dey prescribe drugs for me according to the test, it doesn't work. It's been one year plus, I'm still on antibiotics and no 100% result

Pls, any one experienced something like this, tell me how u got rid of yours because I've spent alot of money on drugs nd test nd I'm tired of the whole thing

Professional doctors and pharmacist in the house, pls help a sister cry

Thank you...
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by fulaniHERDSman(m): 2:26pm On May 26, 2022
May Allah not allow you to transmit it to another innocent soul.
Medics in the house, over to una.
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by Sniper04(m): 2:28pm On May 26, 2022
Staphylococcus,na bacteria infection be that o, how you do am
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by Asquare84(m): 2:30pm On May 26, 2022
Sweetgirl16:
Good day everyone.

I'm a lady in my mid 20s, I had an STD from my ex bf, I bought some antibiotics but didn't work so I went for test, result showed it was staph, I was given drugs still it's not working

I went back, did different test for STI, all were negative except culture test, but anytime dey prescribe drugs for me according to the test, it doesn't work. It's been one year plus, I'm still on antibiotics and no 100% result

Pls, any one experienced something like this, tell me how u got rid of yours because I've spent alot of money on drugs nd test nd I'm tired of the whole thing

Thank you...

Why don't you visit a good pastor for deliverance and healing
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by anthonyuncle(m): 2:34pm On May 26, 2022
send me an email
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by ojun50(m): 2:38pm On May 26, 2022
Asquare84:

Get sense

Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by Sweetgirl16: 2:58pm On May 26, 2022
Sniper04:
Staphylococcus,na bacteria infection be that o, how you do am

I'm still on antibiotics ooo, signs have reduced tho but not totally
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by Sweetgirl16: 3:00pm On May 26, 2022
anthonyuncle:
send me an email

Alright
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by Sweetgirl16: 3:02pm On May 26, 2022
Asquare84:

I don't need deliverance, I just need d right medication
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by Sweetgirl16: 3:03pm On May 26, 2022
fulaniHERDSman:
I'm not gonna do that, I get conscience
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by Sweetgirl16: 3:04pm On May 26, 2022
fulaniHERDSman:
I'm not gonna do that, I have a conscience
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by Sweetgirl16: 3:12pm On May 26, 2022
anthonyuncle:
send me an email
Pls can I have your email address?
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by gsmphoneseller: 3:14pm On May 26, 2022
Sweetgirl16:

I'm still on antibiotics ooo, signs have reduced tho but not totally

What's the signs and syntoms you're having?

Advice shall be based on these.
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by anthonyuncle(m): 3:32pm On May 26, 2022
Sweetgirl16:

Pls can I have your email address?

go through my nairaland profile
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by Sweetgirl16: 3:59pm On May 26, 2022
gsmphoneseller:

What's the signs and syntoms you're having?

Advice shall be based on these.
Just few stubborn boils nd a slight pain in my lower abdomen
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by captainking(m): 6:12pm On May 26, 2022
Sweetgirl16:
Good day everyone.

Thank you...
As you treat yourself.. Also check your hygiene... Discard all your used undies..
And when you get new ones.. Always wash with hot water and disinfectants to avoid recontacting it.. .then when done the the anti biotic.. Use herbs to do follow up cleansing.. That bacteria is stubborn.
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by Sweetgirl16: 6:33pm On May 26, 2022
captainking:

As you treat yourself.. Also check your hygiene... Discard all your used undies..
And when you get new ones.. Always wash with hot water and disinfectants to avoid recontacting it.. .then when done the the anti biotic.. Use herbs to do follow up cleansing.. That bacteria is stubborn.
Thank u very much for this
Re: I Need Advise Based On My Health by babaalagbo11(m): 7:26pm On May 26, 2022
Sweetgirl16:
Good day everyone.

Thank you...
staphylococcus aureus is a very stubborn bacteria and resistant to antibiotics easily,you'll need polyherbal therapy of using different STDs flusher for staph like 3 to flush it out....it's resistant to Orthodox medicine easily,I'll treat you if you can take herbs check my signature

I Need Help On My Teeth (Graphic picture) / Finally There's A Cure To That Illness - Faforon / Top 7 Unnecessary Drugs People Give Their Babies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24