Stats: 3,157,907 members, 7,835,024 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:09 AM

PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments (22328 Views)

'We Flogged Them', Governor Ahmadu Fintiri Says As He Congratulates Atiku (Vid) / Tinubu Congratulates Atiku, Welcomes Former VP To Presidential Contest / Wike Congratulates Atiku, Walks Out Of Venue (2) (3) (4)

Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by Nobleman80: 4:13pm On May 29, 2022
yanabasee:
Atiku said he's only going to use one term and step down... I hope he keeps to his promise...
Not only one term but half term

Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by Aboki99(m): 4:13pm On May 29, 2022
Idiot man. What did he say about the killings of northerners in the east? And he wants northerners whose bros and sis are killed in his own backyard which he so approves by his silence to vote for him.
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by obyrich(m): 4:13pm On May 29, 2022
Joezinho:
The Igbos will call him Sabo. cheesy grin

Onye Dot in the circle..
Leave Igbos alone. Focus
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by APCnaPDP: 4:15pm On May 29, 2022
shigishege:
This guy would have known by now that his own worst enemy are his own 5% brothers. Shame on the mkpurus

You are right but Tinubu will not be president in 2023, maybe in 8 years time sha.
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by CORRECTMAN78(m): 4:16pm On May 29, 2022
Kingpele:
Atiku can never be president of this Country for the simple reason he is a fulani man and from Cameron .a fulani man should not succeed another fulani, moreover most fulanis are not ever Nigerians by birth

Skull miner, Fulani will rule you till the end of forever.

That's what signed up for

Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by adebwalex(m): 4:16pm On May 29, 2022
Papa Deceiving Pikin (PDP). Yeye dey smell...
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by WetinIsabi: 4:17pm On May 29, 2022
yanabasee:
Atiku said he's only going to use one term and step down... I hope he keeps to his promise...

If you believe that, then you will believe anything!
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by mastermaestro(m): 4:18pm On May 29, 2022
Mikelarteta:

He go shock u. Let APC present Tinubu dat tone naim you go know say Hausa/ Fulani will not leave their own and support an outsider. Las Las dem go do Anti- party for presidential election mark my words.

Very simple matter. If the Northern bigwigs let Tinubu have APC ticket, just know that they have decided to join forces to help their brother (Atiku) become president.

Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by Mikelarteta(m): 4:18pm On May 29, 2022
mastermaestro:

Very simple matter. If the Northern bigwigs let Tinubu have APC ticket, just know that they have decided to join forces to help their brother (Atiku) become president.
Bro that is the bitter truth a lot of people do not understand. It will be foolish for anyone to think Tinubu will defeat an Atiku candidacy in the North. Seriously GEJ still stands a better chance than ABT.

Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by clerkent(m): 4:18pm On May 29, 2022
yanabasee:
story for the gods the gods oooo
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by teadrake(m): 4:24pm On May 29, 2022
yanabasee:
And you believe that
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by Ibraheemmawa(m): 4:26pm On May 29, 2022
Omooba77:

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/05/pdp-presidential-primary-anyim-congratulates-atiku-decries-voting-on-primordial-sentiments/
you see Igbos appears to be united but they lack that unity since from the beginning he should've widrws and support Wike Wicked in order to defeat Atikulation shame on them.
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by Corporate2020: 4:26pm On May 29, 2022
Joezinho:
The Igbos will call him Sabo. cheesy grin

Onye Dot in the circle..

I call him Oyingbo.
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by shigishege: 4:29pm On May 29, 2022
platinum131:

Coming from a Judas is carrot group...learn to remove the log in your eyes.

Odale
Judas no be only carrots na groundnut. Okoro go school, No.
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by shigishege: 4:31pm On May 29, 2022
OBALOLA55:
DON’T MIND THEM

ON TINUBU MANHOOD WE STAND GIDIGBA cool
and he go Bleep the mkpuru people tire with the manhood
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by 8stargeneral: 4:31pm On May 29, 2022
Abeg HW many votes this man get
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by GeneralDae: 4:32pm On May 29, 2022
yanabasee:
If you believe he would keep to that promise, then you are part of the problem of Nigeria.
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by alabi484(m): 4:33pm On May 29, 2022
tonididdy:

90% chance he'll be
APC will likely field a Southerner candidate ( just to calm the one Nigeria nerves, not like they care undecided ), no southern candidate will survive the northern votes in 2023 because even some if not most southerners will vote atiku, just so PDP is in presidency, remember PDP is more dominant in the South.

A southern divided vote is no match for the North's United vote!

either way an aboki must be President again! Next year.

Don't you think RMK will divide the northern votes remarkably?
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by onuman: 4:34pm On May 29, 2022
OBALOLA55:
DON’T MIND THEM

But Tinubu shall be 100 times a better president of Nigeria than Atiku.

Islamization and Fulanization of Nigeria shall grow with Atiku as president.

Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by Buckeyemedia1: 4:37pm On May 29, 2022
OBALOLA55:
DON’T MIND THEM

You are still on this Tinubu nonsense?, selfish minded Afonja.
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by Buckeyemedia1: 4:38pm On May 29, 2022
onuman:

But Tinubu shall be 100 times a better president of Nigeria than Atiku.

Islamization and Fulanization of Nigeria shall grow with Atiku as president.
Tinubu is a Christian abi?
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by PrincessofDSS(f): 4:38pm On May 29, 2022
If not for the fear of exposing himself to the EFCC, Wike would go after the delegates that took his money in dollars and betrayed him.

Don’t forget that he likes wielding cutlass and you know what that means if he confronts any of the delegates that took his money and didn’t vote him at the primaries

Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by Buckeyemedia1: 4:40pm On May 29, 2022
PrincessofDSS:
If not for the fear of exposing oneself to the EFCC, Wike would have go after the delegates that took his money and betrayed him. Don’t forget that he likes wielding cutlass and you know what that means if he confronts of the delegates that took his money and didn’t vote him at the primaries
Very funny.
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by PrincessofDSS(f): 4:41pm On May 29, 2022
Buckeyemedia1:
Very funny.

Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by DMerciful(m): 4:46pm On May 29, 2022
Do you really want Anyim as president? We Igbos do not want him as president of Igbo extraction because we dont see him as competent or having the capability for that office. As an Igbo man, only Peter Obi or Umahi i can say would perform well.

They cannot ask you to bring a president of Igbo extraction and Igbos president someone that would make them mediocres, No!
shigishege:
This guy would have known by now that his own worst enemy are his own 5% brothers. Shame on the mkpurus
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by Omooba77: 4:46pm On May 29, 2022
sonature1:

Has

Thanks Olu Tomori.....
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by iamfactor(m): 4:47pm On May 29, 2022
OBALOLA55:
DON’T MIND THEM

On Peter Obi's MANHOOD we sensible and lover of true federalism system of government stand GIDIGBA
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by Juanmike(m): 4:50pm On May 29, 2022
OBALOLA55:
DON’T MIND THEM

Scrotal Sac
Re: PDP Primary: Anyim Congratulates Atiku, Decries Voting On Primordial Sentiments by evans4luv: 4:54pm On May 29, 2022
OBALOLA55:
DON’T MIND THEM

on tinubu's mpkuru amu u stand gidigba, onye iberibe...u can also stand on his wife's mpkuru otu, onye ara, d day u agree that igbos are d pillars of nigeria, na dat day ur life go better. Apka amu dika gi

‘i’ll Continue Making You Restless’, Fubara Fires Fresh Shot At Wike’s Camp / 2019 Presidency: What Peter Obi Did To Me In 2014 – Gov. El-rufai / National Assembly Turning Into ‘gentlemen Club’ – Tinubu