Stats: 3,151,620 members, 7,813,045 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:39 AM

2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? (811 Views)

What History Says About How Buhari’s Successor Will Emerge / Banji Akintoye: North To Continue To Rule Nigeria Regardless Of Who’s President / El-Rufai: My Successor Will Demolish More Houses Than Me (2) (3) (4)

2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by naijabetlee(m): 10:50pm On May 31, 2022
Governors of the ruling All Progressives Congress APC were locked in a meeting on Tuesday night to decide on the request by President Muhammadu Buhari to allow him choose his successor.

The governors has earlier met in the day but could not reach a resolution on how to approach the president’s request.

Who will win the APC Presidential Primaries? Bet Now on NaijaBet >> www.naijabet.com <<

While some of them wanted nominations to be made from among themselves, there were those who felt the scope should be expanded to include nominations from outside the fold.

Tuesday night’s meeting was said to be holding in the residence of the national chairman of the party, Senator Abdullahi Adamu.

Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by Jostoman: 10:53pm On May 31, 2022
It is either Atiku or Peter Obi or Sowore those are the kind of people I can vote for in 2023
Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by philiancoop(m): 2:10am On Jun 01, 2022
No mention Amosun again jo
Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by chibrolex(m): 2:59am On Jun 01, 2022
Amaechi is buharia’s candidate just go home and mark your calendar
Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by EssenLtd: 3:06am On Jun 01, 2022
Buhari's successor doesn't mean it must be an ApC person, it can be somebody from a different party
Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by ALMUSTAQIM(m): 3:28am On Jun 01, 2022
IT SHOULD BE

ASIWAJU BOLA AHMED TINUBU

Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by ALMUSTAQIM(m): 3:29am On Jun 01, 2022
IT WILL BE

Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by ALMUSTAQIM(m): 3:30am On Jun 01, 2022
IT HAS TO BE

Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by ALMUSTAQIM(m): 3:32am On Jun 01, 2022
IT MUST BE

Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by Foolishbuhari: 3:59am On Jun 01, 2022
ALMUSTAQIM:
IT MUST BE

Dementia is now taking over. 3 different posts on one topic in quick succession. Chai! Buhari you bad! grin cheesy

Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by PrincessofDSS(f): 4:13am On Jun 01, 2022
Ladies and Gentlemen,

It’s now official that what Buhari cannot do as Mr. President doesn’t exist

I advise y’all to prepare for a shocker, especially the banter and name callers
Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by McJelly(m): 4:26am On Jun 01, 2022
We are all looking at the wrong direction. Unpredictable buhari will shock y'all with an unexpected candidate.
Live message!!!
Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by WonderManly(m): 4:35am On Jun 01, 2022
I dey come...

Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by LordIsaac(m): 5:55am On Jun 01, 2022
Osinbajo of Tinubu...take it to the bank!
Re: 2023: Do We Know Who President Buhari's Successor Will Be? by CyrilC: 7:13am On Jun 01, 2022
Buhari may surprise everyone and pick Rotimi Amaechi.

Lawan ? I Feel Like Laughing Yet I’m Soo Sad. / To My Fellow Tinubu Comrades / Shehu Sani Urges Tinubu To Join Atiku, Says APC is Unfair, Unjust

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10