Stats: 3,152,160 members, 7,815,041 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:52 AM

Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement (45323 Views)

Ariwoola Disguises On Wheelchair For London Secret Meeting With Tinubu - Gazette / Abdul'aziz Yari, Flown To United Kingdom In Wheelchair For Medical Care / Ex-Abdulrasheed Maina Arrives Court In Wheelchair For Trial - PHOTO (2) (3) (4)

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by CYBERSOLDIERSre: 7:57pm On Jun 04, 2022
Brian47:
Imagine after all these campaigns up and down, Peter Obi looses next year.
Omor en no go funny

Your suffering never do?

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by Ddokie: 7:57pm On Jun 04, 2022
Mystic216:

You have evidence to back up your claim that he stashed money in foreign bank or you are just trying to tell us that you are a TINUBU wild bingo without telling us you are a TIMUBU urchin

You are even going to far. Let TheNiceGuy even provide 1 case of allegation against him by any anti graft agency. No be like him oga wen dem don dock before.

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by successmatters(m): 7:57pm On Jun 04, 2022
Meanwhile, I am very Obi dient grin

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by izubext007: 7:57pm On Jun 04, 2022
Peter Obi is the answer ...he did as a governor in Anambra, he can still do it as president with ur support, my support and our support.

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by Angelfrost(m): 7:58pm On Jun 04, 2022
Esama:
cheesy going nowhere.

Well, Obi is currently the best option for Nigeria, if this nation stands a chance at coming out of this generational mess.

If most Nigerians vote based on popularity, religion and ethnicity next year, then we should all bade goodbye to this contraption! There will be no coming back from that.

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by juman(m): 7:59pm On Jun 04, 2022
So good.
Great.
Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by ZUBY77(m): 8:00pm On Jun 04, 2022
TheNiceGuy:
Obi should spend from his loot he stashed in foreign bank.

Very stingy goat angry

Nobody is responsible for your poverty. Go to school

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by Mrexcell(m): 8:00pm On Jun 04, 2022
Nice one where are those miscreants in this forum that were mocking him for supporting obi?

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by Ddokie: 8:00pm On Jun 04, 2022
Zico5:
To be sincere with u all. He gambled by leaving both APGA and PDP. He has no chance with LABOUR PARTY. That's the bitter truth. I won't waste my vote.

If you vote another failure in, your vote is wasted. But even if you vote peter and he doesn't win, you will atleast know you voted for the right person.

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by sweetjohn(m): 8:01pm On Jun 04, 2022
Zico5:
To be sincere with u all. He gambled by leaving both APGA and PDP. He has no chance with LABOUR PARTY. That's the bitter truth. I won't waste my vote.
You need to be Obedient and not party crazy... I WILL BE VERY HAPPY TO WASTE MY VOTE TRYING TO VOTE IN THE RIGHT PERSON THAN GIVE MY VOTE TO PEOPLE THAT WILL DESTROY NIGERIANS FUTURE

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by Angelfrost(m): 8:01pm On Jun 04, 2022
JAMO84:
No be to donate wheelchair, he fit win election?

Well, he will win if most Nigerians decide to stop being unfortunate and vote for him.

If we repeat the mistakes of last 2 elections... Well, let's just say it will be CATASTROPHIC!

Lebanon will be child's play to what may befall Nigeria!

I am not rooting for Obi... If not him, at least someone like him or better than he is!

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by Jungleluv5: 8:03pm On Jun 04, 2022
My vote is 4 P O no shaking

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by slowice(m): 8:03pm On Jun 04, 2022
Esama:
cheesy going nowhere.

Enemy of progress grin

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by Angelfrost(m): 8:03pm On Jun 04, 2022
TheNiceGuy:

Very stingy goat angry

Please, regale us with the details of the loot... What country or countries?!! What banks?!! How much?!!!

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by Brian47(m): 8:03pm On Jun 04, 2022
CYBERSOLDIERSre:

Your suffering never do?

I don tire to dey suffer. But this country dey very corrupt, I'm not sure we go get free and fair elections.
I'll just go vote with small hope.
Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by Nobody: 8:05pm On Jun 04, 2022
How will our tribesman charge this our machine
Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by molas02: 8:05pm On Jun 04, 2022
This wheels need cash to maintain it..hope Oni also do the needful. Though I like power to move to East but as peter cross to minority party. E can not win. ASSAP pls don't quote me
Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by Youngzedd(m): 8:05pm On Jun 04, 2022
TheNiceGuy:

Very stingy goat angry

You called this man stingy?

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by slowice(m): 8:07pm On Jun 04, 2022
TheNiceGuy:

Very stingy goat angry

Hahaha the devil is angry grin.... Sniper is cheaper than garri, do the needful.... I'm counting on ur stupidityyy

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by OgunkeelAllMod: 8:08pm On Jun 04, 2022
At least he got much desired help! kudos to@ PO!
This moving train carries no wrongdoers!

Obidient till Nigeria gets better!

Let's help ourselves.. it doesn't have to get to this cool

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by virus05(m): 8:08pm On Jun 04, 2022
TheNiceGuy:

Very stingy goat angry
I don't know how you think. Stingy on what basis? Is your father one of those thieves in power? Later una go come dey shout say Peter Obi supporters are toxic

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by slowice(m): 8:09pm On Jun 04, 2022
Ademola47:
Nice move.

But beyond on Twitter and Nairaland, Peter Obi isn't really popular.

Hahaha, he popular pass ya village... Who re you sef? A nobody, thanks to bubu ya saviour

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by Audemars: 8:10pm On Jun 04, 2022
A known criminal is better than a silent one.
Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by edungene7: 8:10pm On Jun 04, 2022
the way to go Nigeria is already in coma peter Obi till we die men
Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by virus05(m): 8:12pm On Jun 04, 2022
Zico5:
You never wanted to vote him before so keep your vote or maybe Tinubu needs it

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by Nobody: 8:12pm On Jun 04, 2022
Let me put it right to everyone of us,the problem is not the leaders,we don't even have leaders ,the problem is the system , individually ,we need make change positively that will see a better future,if given obi,which i know is a 70:30 chance, and he wins,a lot of ur hearts will be totally broken,the next eight years is going to be a rough ride, I don't know how u guys depict change,change doesn't occur in a second,a move for change sometimes takes millions of years to actualize , i can't say all tonight but let brace our hearts for what more to come,....alot gone happen.
Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by slowice(m): 8:12pm On Jun 04, 2022
molas02:
This wheels need cash to maintain it..hope Oni also do the needful. Though I like power to move to East but as peter cross to minority party. E can not win. ASSAP pls don't quote me

Getat... He must win because enough is enough

Re: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by DEMAGE(m): 8:13pm On Jun 04, 2022
In as much as we all want Peter Obi become president, Nigerians as a whole is corrupt. When we see white we call it black

Guests Excited As Peter Obi Walked Into Wedding Ceremony / #BudgetofYams: Buhari Eating As APC Candidate & Buhari Eating As President / Breaking News: Aregbesola Declared Governor Of Osun State