Stats: 3,158,533 members, 7,837,042 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:06 PM

Nigerians Are Tearing Daily Trust Newspaper Apart Over This (photo) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerians Are Tearing Daily Trust Newspaper Apart Over This (photo) (6446 Views)

Fani-kayode Demands N6bn And An Apology From Daily Trust Newspaper / 2019: How Buhari, Atiku Are Tearing Kannywood Apart / Atiku Vs Buhari: Daily Trust Newspaper Opinion Poll (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerians Are Tearing Daily Trust Newspaper Apart Over This (photo) by AdeniyiA(m): 6:04pm On Jun 06, 2022
UrPapa:
Picture of people tearing it
How old are you? What's your level of education?
Re: Nigerians Are Tearing Daily Trust Newspaper Apart Over This (photo) by omoharry(f): 1:17pm On Jun 07, 2022
Oplomo:

Shut up your mouth and keep standing gidigbam on the scrotum of Mr fulani-and-yorubas-are-one.

If that power is not coming to the SE, let it remain North. No amount of your emotional blackmail can stop what is signed and sealed. You SW monkeys must learn a big lesson about 'one nigeria'.

Shut up and continue insulting the 5%ers.
Sometimes I wonder why you are all getting worked up here. Calm down oga. Even if other region support a SE Candidate to emerge as a presidential candidate , your own people will still use their had to support the north over their own. Just take a look at the PDP primaries? Obi was sidelined ..It was like a gang up, until he left the party. The same thing happened when he was selected by Atiku at the 2019 election. All the Pls lash out at your own people before blaming people from other region.
Re: Nigerians Are Tearing Daily Trust Newspaper Apart Over This (photo) by Oplomo: 1:28pm On Jun 07, 2022
omoharry:
Sometimes I wonder why you are all getting worked up here. Calm down oga. Even if other region support a SE Candidate to emerge as a presidential candidate , your own people will still use their had to support the north over their own. Just take a look at the PDP primaries? Obi was sidelined ..It was like a gang up, until he left the party. The same thing happened when he was selected by Atiku at the 2019 election. All the Pls lash out at your own people before blaming people from other region.

Stop looking for useless excuses to deny the east of its fair share. Even if we all roll on the ground and worship you all, you would still claim we have not entered the ground therefore 'no ibo presidency'.
How many yorubas supported OBJ when the South and the country decided to pacify the yoruba after they felt they were dealt the blow of injustice. Yet a yoruba president emerged..no be so?

We want the same fairness. If you feel we don't deserve it, then shut your mouths and stop the useless preaching about what Igbo must do and not do. No matter what we do, you will never be satisfied. We have cried for too long while you mock us, we will now be assertive in our politics.

We don't owe anybody any allegiance and we have learnt the hard way to now look after our INTEREST FIRST, just like you yorubas and others do. Shikena!

Bishop Oyedepo: Peter Obi Can Never Be President. / I’ll Expose Tinubu And Acn Leaders Soon – Ebenezer Babatope / 20 Mind-blowing Facts About Adolf Hitler

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16