Stats: 3,150,775 members, 7,810,022 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:48 PM

How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? (3386 Views)

Tinubu Saved Our Lives - Conjoined Twins (Photo) / Amaechi - Tinubu Saved My Political Career / Tinubu Saved Yinka Odumakin's Life (2) (3) (4)

How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Nobody: 7:01pm On Jun 13, 2022
Tinubu is a calamity we should not allow to happen. See the special names given to him. From a sick president to a dying one. Is Nigeria under a spell? God forbid. On Obi we stand.

Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Nobody: 7:03pm On Jun 13, 2022
These are the names that show who he is and his condition.

Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Nobody: 7:11pm On Jun 13, 2022
Save Nigeria

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Nobody: 7:30pm On Jun 13, 2022
See them. They want to destroy Nigeria.
Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by helinues: 7:31pm On Jun 13, 2022
We are enjoying the free campaign.

Kudos

Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by paramakina202: 7:33pm On Jun 13, 2022
Zikojukwu:
See them. They want to destroy Nigeria.

Peter Obi has warned his supporters to be civil and respectful in the cause of campaigning for him.
Make una no bring ipob mentality into Obi's movement.

Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Nobody: 7:35pm On Jun 13, 2022
Yes, na Tinubu urchins dey civil. When you learn to say the truth your life will be peaceful.
Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by holluwizzy: 7:36pm On Jun 13, 2022
Let me just read comments.

Who I go vote dey my mind.
Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Nobody: 8:28pm On Jun 13, 2022
Save Nigeria with Obi. Don't enslave your children.
Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Golan007: 9:28pm On Jun 13, 2022
What some Obi's supporters Posted today:

Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Nobody: 9:45pm On Jun 13, 2022
Did Tinubu his supporters not to insult others. Why are you complaining. Why do you overlook your own and capitalize on Peter Obi? Look at this and tell me who this op supports.

Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Nobody: 9:02pm On Jun 14, 2022
Say no to corrupt, dying man who wants his grave in Aso Rock.
Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Nobody: 4:41pm On Jul 02, 2022
Get your PVC and stop what is paining Nigeria
Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Nobody: 7:50pm On Jul 21, 2022
End APC before they end your life
Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Godfullsam(m): 8:30pm On Jul 21, 2022
Zikojukwu:
Yes, na Tinubu urchins dey civil. When you learn to say the truth your life will be peaceful.

People like you are the reason Peter Obi may not win. He saw this coming and he has warned your likes to behave normal but you are ignorantly trying hard to ruin Peter Obi by all means.

I am sure you will not know the level of damages you are causing right now...
Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Nobody: 10:24pm On Jul 21, 2022
Tinubu is even lost before the election will start.
Re: How Can A dying Man Like Tinubu Saved a Sinking Nation? by Nobody: 6:06am On Jul 23, 2022
Say God forbid BATIng

What I Saw On Facebook Today. (graphic Photo) / "Pst" Enoch Adeboye Should Stop Deceiving Himself, He Is No "Father" / A Developing Nation Vs A Dead Nation Presidential Convoy: Ivory Coast Vs Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12