Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,043 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 03:53 AM

My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. (2883 Views)

What Npower Dashboard Is Showing Please Help / Npower: My Dashboard Has Been Showing This. Please Help Me. / Npower List Of Shortlisted Candidates 2017-2018 | Npower Shortlisted Candidates (2) (3) (4)

My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Alaefulu(m): 9:37am On Jun 17, 2022
Good morning my fellow nlandrr,plz am an N Agro applicant of npower and my dashboard is showing shortlisted but no date for physical verification, what those it mean plz.

Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by enilola5: 9:50am On Jun 17, 2022
Same here, I don't know what is the way forward
Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Nettybrown(m): 10:29am On Jun 17, 2022
Screenshot and upload here
Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Dleprando: 10:37am On Jun 17, 2022
Same here too. I'm also for N-Agro

Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Alaefulu(m): 11:55am On Jun 17, 2022
I can't upload nd I don't know why
Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Alaefulu(m): 11:58am On Jun 17, 2022
Is it nagro
enilola5:
Same here, I don't know what is the way forward
Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Dleprando: 12:24pm On Jun 17, 2022
Alaefulu:
I can't upload nd I don't know why

Upload what. Has the status been rectified.
Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Nobody: 12:30pm On Jun 17, 2022
Dleprando:
Same here too. I'm also for N-Agro
saw samething but when i click on screening it shows im not shorlisted
Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by chiegwu(m): 12:30pm On Jun 17, 2022
Same with me but under N creative
Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Nobody: 12:33pm On Jun 17, 2022
chiegwu:
Same with me but under N creative
i think its for everyone
Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Nobody: 3:13pm On Jun 17, 2022
Are you an APC card carrying member?Npower is for an APC member or Fulani herdsmen.
Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Alaefulu(m): 3:40pm On Jun 17, 2022
I was responding to someone who ask me to screenshot my dashboard
Dleprando:

Upload what. Has the status been rectified.
Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by bussyzionite(f): 3:53pm On Jun 17, 2022
Alaefulu:
Good morning my fellow nlandrr,plz am an N Agro applicant of npower and my dashboard is showing shortlisted but no date for physical verification, what those it mean plz.
Same here too, N Agro.
Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Newton2024: 4:19pm On Jun 17, 2022
Abba114:
i think its for everyone
under N-Creative
Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Newton2024: 4:21pm On Jun 17, 2022
Revolution2022:
Are you an APC card carrying member?Npower is for an APC member or Fulani herdsmen.
Please don't say this I beg. Npower is the fairest this in this government. The only issue is that they are not going to engage every applicants.

Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by toujurs: 9:30pm On Jun 17, 2022
Ontop 30k monthly pay, una wan kill una selves shocked, opening threads shocked.. and asking 99 questions. Ontop one problem undecided..it is well o

Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by SouthSouth1914: 9:34pm On Jun 17, 2022
toujurs:
Ontop 30k monthly pay, una wan kill una selves shocked, opening threads shocked.. and asking 99 questions. Ontop one problem undecided..it is well o

They only tilt to applicants that can favor their nepotistic style of governance!
Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Humphrey2015: 12:01am On Jun 18, 2022
Click on verification

Re: My Dashboard Is Showing Shortlisted. by Donkalio: 8:04am On Jun 18, 2022
Alaefulu:

Same here, N-Teach. Overview shows "shortlisted" verification shows "applicant"

Sure-p Invite, Who Also Got It? / Customer Service Officers Jobs In A Multinational Firm / Forte Oil Test Assessment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15