Stats: 3,153,151 members, 7,818,470 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:33 PM

Ekiti Election Exposes The Lies Of NBS Fraud. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ekiti Election Exposes The Lies Of NBS Fraud. (888 Views)

Umahi's Prophetic Declaration On Obasaki's Re-election Exposes Him As A Prophet / DG Of NBS And Reno Omokri Tear At Each Other On Twitter Over Nairaland Article / Ekiti Election: Fayemi Meets Tinubu And Akande (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Ekiti Election Exposes The Lies Of NBS Fraud. by Ludlum(m): 7:35am On Jun 19, 2022
According to nbs,south west is the region with less poverty.
If they are so rich why would apc agent manipulate them with a mere 5k to vote for them. The range of poverty in south west is terrible especially in osun state.
The south westerner can keep deceiving their selves with the useless statistics, ekiti a state that owns a professor in every household is been ravaged of poverty.

Re: Ekiti Election Exposes The Lies Of NBS Fraud. by duro4chang(m): 7:52am On Jun 19, 2022
Can you check these pictures. As stinging as he is

38 Likes

Re: Ekiti Election Exposes The Lies Of NBS Fraud. by Iyasaburi: 7:59am On Jun 19, 2022
duro4chang:

This giving is not for election, shei you know?
Re: Ekiti Election Exposes The Lies Of NBS Fraud. by RealLordZeus(m): 8:03am On Jun 19, 2022
duro4chang:
Re: Ekiti Election Exposes The Lies Of NBS Fraud. by Parachoko: 8:08am On Jun 19, 2022
Iyasaburi:

You dey see Obi in PDP Ankara but you still dey argue, he was at the market Campaigning for his master Atiku, so he decided to share money at the market.

30 Likes

Re: Ekiti Election Exposes The Lies Of NBS Fraud. by fyneguy: 8:12am On Jun 19, 2022
Iyasaburi:

Lol he was paying tax, abi?

Re: Ekiti Election Exposes The Lies Of NBS Fraud. by Walkee: 10:23am On Jun 19, 2022
I don't really think paying voters normally changes outcomes of elections in a polling unit. For instance in all my years as a voter I have always voted Pdp regardless of how much anybody is willing to pay. Parties normally pay money after voting. People who get paid will normally vote for that particular party anyway. It is more like some sorts of motivation to move people from their homes and also to make them (for instance market women) feel like they did not waste an entire day for nothing. I have never seen where someone who is known to be a Pdp voter voted APC or vice versa because of 5k
Re: Ekiti Election Exposes The Lies Of NBS Fraud. by duro4chang(m): 12:04pm On Jun 19, 2022
Iyasaburi:

It was for 2019 election. Open your eyes

Ademola Adeleke's Gaari Is Ready. / Lekki Port A Bola Ahmed Tinubu Legacy / Jonathan Holds Tinubu Hands So He Doesn't Fall - Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10